Taylor Rental & Party Plus Reviews

78 | Plattsburgh, NY
See photos, pricing and details

78 Reviews for Taylor Rental & Party Plus

Recommended by 97%

78
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

7 User photos

Taylor Rental & Party Plus 1
Taylor Rental & Party Plus 2
Taylor Rental & Party Plus 3
Taylor Rental & Party Plus 4
Taylor Rental & Party Plus 5
Taylor Rental & Party Plus 6
Taylor Rental & Party Plus 7
Sort by:
  • User6537576 ·

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience with Taylor Rental and Party Plus. Jenna was our main contact and she was very responsive to all our needs. We went through numerous revisions of event layout ideas and she was quick to send me back the new design and cost adjustments. We were planning an on site wedding reception for 120 and had to rent everything including tent, tables, chairs and china to name the main items. Everything was delivered in good quality. I would recommend Jenna and Taylor Rental highly.

  • Kim

    Kim · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous Lake Placid Wedding

    Jenna mainly dealt with our planner (Placid Planner) but everything seemed to go smoothly even up to the day of. We had a large wedding (over 400 invited, roughly 220 attended) so there were three tents plus so much that went inside and outside the tents and all of it turned out to be better than we could have imagined. Jenna did an amazing job organizing everything and making sure it all went smoothly. I would definitely suggest going with Jenna and her team for your rental needs!

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for all your help in making our LGBTQ Pride Event such a success. Having the 2 tents certainly gave our participating organizations the protective cover they needed to be effective in communicating their message to our event attendees.

    Your staff was top notch in all aspects of our event. On time delivery & setup was great. The gentlemen were very courteous, friendly & very helpful.

    Thank you for helping to make our 2nd Annual LGBTQ Pride Event such a success.

  • K

    Kate · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna was professional and a pleasure to work with. My daughter had a blast at her birthday party with the bouncy house!

  • C

    Chad · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our event was great and you just added to our event as a whole. We will use you again!!!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented a tent for a 30th Anniversary party this last weekend and are totally satisfied with the set up and take down of the tent as well as the customer service provided. A+++

  • S

    Stanzi · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're interested in having your wedding at an outdoor, private venue in the Adirondacks, I cannot recommend Taylor Rental enough for all of your rental needs, from the tent itself to the luxury bathroom trailers and everything in between. Our contact Jenna was extremely professional and responsive, and patiently worked with us to ensure our contract was within our budget and that we had everything we needed to pull off an incredible event. The result? Everything we could have imagined for our big day. Thank you, Jenna and everyone at Taylor Rental.

    Taylor Rental & Party Plus 8
    Taylor Rental & Party Plus 9
    Taylor Rental & Party Plus 10
    Taylor Rental & Party Plus 11
    Taylor Rental & Party Plus 12
    Taylor Rental & Party Plus 13
    Taylor Rental & Party Plus 14
  • G

    Gwen · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All the staff worked exceptionally with all our needs.

  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The whole team was so helpful and attentive through the entire planning process–they went above and beyond to accommodate special requests. Jenna in particular is great with helping to plan logistics, it was a pleasure to work with her. I would recommend Taylor Rental to any of my friends planning a big event.

  • C

    Colleen · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna was absolutely wonderful!

  • K

    Kerry · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taylor Rental & Party Plus are the people you want to rent from. Jenna Beauregard is one of the most fantastic thorough people I have ever met. She is on top of things, quick to meet any changes and allows you to focus on other areas knowing she has your back. They were timely on their delivery and pick up and everything was spot on. This was a destination wedding and we were over 400 miles away. Jenna and Taylor made it like they were in our town. We offer them our highest recommendation. Father of the Bride.

  • T

    Tina · Married on 06/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Jenna from Taylor Rental and Party Plus. My husband and I rented the crossback wooden chairs, the barnthemed dance floor and burlap runners for our tables for wedding. Jenna made the entire process very simple and she was very good at getting back to any questions you had throughout the entire process! They dropped everything off that we needed to the venue the night before and picked up everything the day after our wedding. Payment was very simple to set up as well. Taylors rentals has so many different decor to choose from, but ultimately we went with the above items due to our wedding having a rustic themed. Overall, this was a great experience!! I would definitely rent from them again.

  • W

    Wesley & · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taylor was very easy to work with, flexible to the very end as we made multiple changes to our plans and the dance floor was beautiful. We highly recommend them!

  • J

    Julie · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taylor Rental provided the tables and linens for our wedding reception and lighting for the dance floor. The items were all top quality and looked gorgeous at the wedding reception. Taylor was incredibly responsive and very reasonably priced.

    Sent on 06/26/2017

    Taylor Rental & Party Plus's reply:

    Hi Julie,
    Thank you for your business and taking the time to leave us a review, it was a pleasure working with you!
    Jenna
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful vendor and a pleasure to work with! Can highly recommend them for their great and friendly service. :)

    Sent on 10/25/2016

    Taylor Rental & Party Plus's reply:

    Thank you for leaving a review Kevin, it was wonderful working with you as well!
  • E

    Elise · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna at Taylor rentals was great to work with. She was always quick to respond. The tent and the rentals looked great for my wedding. I highly recommend using them!

    Sent on 10/10/2016

    Taylor Rental & Party Plus's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are happy to hear you were pleased with everything!
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company, arrived 2 days prior to the event with the tent, chairs, and tables which made for a very stress free environment leading up to the wedding. Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 10/29/2016

    Taylor Rental & Party Plus's reply:

    Thanks for the review Kristina, it was a pleasure working with you. Your friends and family were a great group to work with!
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for providing us with a tent for our Grandparents Day Celebration. Everyone we spoke with was helpful and the install crew did a great job! The price was unbeatable! Thanks again!

    Sent on 10/12/2016

    Taylor Rental & Party Plus's reply:

    Nicole, we are thrilled we were able to be a part of your special event, thank you for your business!
    Jenna
  • D

    Danna · Married on 09/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will find their rates as reasonable and their help with configurations of seating and advice quite helpful. I stopped in and they listened to my needs and made the whole experience easy and affordable. I would definately call them in the future for any event I may be planning.

  • User7245555 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna at Taylor Rentals was amazing! My fiancé and I were going to decorate our venue (a boathouse) ourselves, but a few weeks before the wedding started to get overwhelmed. We were recommended Taylor Rentals by our venue, received a quote quickly, paid, and that's the last thing we had to worry about! Jenna worked with the venue to schedule the decorating. When we showed up the day before, it looked great and was all stress-free. They arranged to take everything down as well. Worth every penny!

    Sent on 09/26/2016

    Taylor Rental & Party Plus's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am glad we could step in and take over a little bit of your wedding decorating to help you. The pictures you sent of the boat house were beautiful. Thank you for your business!
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna was knowledgeable, listened to ideas and then made her recommendations. Versatile with many available choices.
    Efficient in ordering whatever I requested and worked hard to find some last minute items. Our wedding was the first major event at a newly opened business called Valcour Brewing Company. Without Jenna and Taylor Rental Company we would not have been able to pull it off.

    Sent on 09/16/2016

    Taylor Rental & Party Plus's reply:

    Kathleen,
    It was great working with you and I am so happy we were able to meet your needs. Your wedding was beautiful! Thank you!
  • J

    j · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What are you waiting for!? Call Jenna at Taylor Rental - she is the best. No worries, no hassle, and you can rest easy! Tents are of the utmost quality. I called Jenna to add sides to my tent because the weather forecast was rather gloomy. Thank goodness she was able to add them right away. Very professional and extremely patient. Taylor Rental takes care of everything. Well worth the peace of mind when 1000 other things are running around your head!

  • User5295879 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got a tent and dance floor from this vendor, and they were so kind and helpful on the phone. In the end, we wound up with a perfect tent, and the dancefloor was just the right size. Communicating with them was seamless, and I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 08/17/2016

    Taylor Rental & Party Plus's reply:

    Thanks for leaving us a review, we are happy to hear you were pleased with your rentals and our staff!
  • D

    Denise · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taylor Rental was very professional and accommodating. We rented tent, tables, chairs, and tablecloths for a wedding reception. Staff were extremely helpful and we were very pleased with all items and the prompt and professional delivery, setup and pickup.

    Sent on 09/11/2016

    Taylor Rental & Party Plus's reply:

    Thank you for your review, it is great to hear about your satisfaction with our products and team!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review