Skip to main content
Weddings

Taylor Photo Co. Reviews

Taylor Photo Co. View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
15 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner

4 User photos

  • S
    Samantha K. Sent on 06/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal and wedding reception photo shoot

    Taylor is absolutely AMAZING!!! The experience was so much fun and she makes things so comfortable and easy during the photoshoot…. And THE PICTURES!! SO SO GOOD!! She is so talented, 12/10 recommend!! :)

    Taylor Photo Co.'s reply:

    Thank you so much Sam! I'll never forget walking around the Utah mountains with you and your man lookin' fly and your horsies. xx
  • R
    Rokelle K. Sent on 06/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Number 1 hype girl!

    If you have the opportunity to work with Taylor, DO IT!! She is truly talented at what she does and has a natural eye for photography. I had been looking for a couples photographer and after connecting with her for a few minutes, I knew right away that I wanted to work with her. She knew how to bring my vision to life and created photos for me and my husband that we will cherish forever. Not only is she talented, she’s also a really kind and cool human. She made us feel so comfortable and was easy to work with and get along with — she’s the ultimate hype girl during your shoot.

    Taylor Photo Co.'s reply:

    YOU HAVE ME CRYINGGG! Thank you Rokki for your sweet, soul-touching words. You let me have creative freedom and that trust feels so good, so thank you!! xx
  • T
    Terisa B. Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best vendor decision we made at our wedding!

    Taylor was wonderful to work with during our wedding. She was originally recommended to me from a friend, and exceeded my expectations from the first meeting. She worked with us for any special arrangements, and made everything as easy as possible. The contract was easy to sign, the payment was easy to send, and changes could easily be made. She recommended a great spot for our engagement photos, and even worked with my dogs while we were there! My husband and I can be awkward behind a camera, but she helped us both to feel extremely confident. We ended up with a less than awesome DJ on our wedding day, and Taylor helped us to navigate through that as well. She stood up for what we wanted, and made our wedding day something we will remember forever. Not to mention the hundreds of stunning photographs we received that captured every magical moment and beautiful expression. 💜
    Allow me be the friend that recommends Taylor Photo Co. to you. You won’t regret it!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Erica J. Sent on 06/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Taylor is the best!

    Taylor is friendly, awesome, talented, understanding, and flexible!

    She really tried to understand what we were looking for in our photos. Listening to what we wanted and filling in the gaps with her knowledge and expertise, helping us know what we don't know, so to speak.

    Our photos are INCREDIBLE. Everything we could have wanted and more.

    Hire her!

    Taylor Photo Co.'s reply:

    THANK YOU ERICA! Feel so honored you chose me to capture your wedding day. Bless your sweet soul for your kind words. xx
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie C. Sent on 06/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't ask for a better person to capture the day!

    Taylor was an absolute pleasure to work with for our wedding in Jackson Hole. She was professional, light hearted and made us feel super comfortable. She truly captured the beauty, the fun and every moment of our day. Not only did she make the most beautiful video that allows me to relive the day over and over again but she went out of her way to make sure everything was perfect (she even helped bustle my dress). I would 10/10 recommend Taylor!

    Taylor Photo Co.'s reply:

    THANK YOU SO MUCH STEPH!! --warms my heart knowing you noticed all those things. Feel so grateful to have clients like you. xx
  • K
    Kaitlin H. Sent on 06/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding photographer!

    Taylor did such an incredible job with my wife and I’s wedding photos! We couldn’t have asked for anything different. She was so patient with all the posed family photos, but also did a wonderful job capturing plenty of candid moments. Her photo quality speaks for itself. Go check out her instagram and book her if you haven’t already!

    Taylor Photo Co.'s reply:

    Thank you so so much Kait! Loved how intimate your wedding was. Every detail was so perfect and I'm so honored you chose me to document your day! xx
  • K
    Kerstin W. Sent on 06/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional & Highly Recommend

    Taylor is a great photographer to work with. We did our engagement session with her. We went in slightly nervous because we both feel awkward in photos. Taylor helped with posing and prompts to make us feel so comfortable and look natural in our photos. She is timely, professional and we highly recommend her. We couldn’t have ask for a better experience or photos.

    Taylor Photo Co.'s reply:

    AH! Your photos are some of my favs still to this day!!! Thank you for letting me have creative freedom! xx
  • L
    Lauren O. Sent on 06/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Definitely recommend!

    Taylor went above and beyond to capture our wedding day! She was there from the start of the day up until the sparkler sendoff! She took the time to know who the family members were before the wedding so that we could capture all of the tears, laughs, and memories. Taylor’s cheerful personality took away a huge amount of stress on our big day! DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND!!

    Taylor Photo Co.'s reply:

    WOW! Thank you so much Lauren! Your day was so fun to capture and I'll never forget it; especially that 250 guest group photo! xx
  • B
    Baylee W. Sent on 06/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Taylor is pure gold!

    There is no one else in this world that makes me feel more beautiful and valued than Taylor Collins. She is not only professional, but so sweet. Her talent is unmatched and the pictures she takes truly elicit emotion for me each time I look at them. I have hired Taylor on multiple occasions in all stages of my life so far. Each time, each shoot, somehow I fall more and more in love with the photos she delivers. Do yourself a favor, hire Taylor. She’s pure GOLD!

    Taylor Photo Co.'s reply:

    YOU'RE PURE GOLD BAYLEE! You have me tearing up. Thank you so much for your kind words. I feel so lucky to now call you friend. Love that I get to meet wonderful people like you through this profession. xx
  • K
    Kindyl W. Sent on 06/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t be happier with our photos!

    Taylor was the best wedding photographer. She captured the important moments, made me feel so confident in the photos, and not to mention the pictures turned out incredible. Looking back at the photos, I relive the day all over again. We couldn’t be happier with the photos. Plus, her personality is amazing and she is just the sweetest!

    Taylor Photo Co.'s reply:

    THANK YOU KINDYL! You were such a gorgeous bride and I'm glad I helped you feel confident. I'll never forget how the sun came out from the rain clouds when we did your bridal photos -magical!
  • M
    Megan P. Sent on 06/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Out of this world!

    Taylor is an incredible, creative and personable human being! Her work is out of this world and I am so impressed by the precious and unforgettable moments she captures. I highly recommend taylor photo co. and I cannot wait for Taylor to capture more future memories!

    Taylor Photo Co.'s reply:

    Thank you so much Megan! Grateful for your kind words. I'll forever be grateful you chose me to capture your day. xx
  • T
    Tara B. Sent on 06/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A joy to work with!

    Taylor was a joy to work with and the passion she has for her work is evident. Her style and creativity made our video, stunning and forever memorable! She not only created a lasting video, she created a sacred feeling, a forever moment. We will always and forever be grateful she was a part of our day!

    Taylor Photo Co.'s reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Tara. It means the world that you and Brett trusted me with capturing your wedding day. xx
  • Reagan
    Reagan R. Sent on 06/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision you will ever make!!

    Taylor is so creative and sweet! She gave us the best wedding video we could have asked for! Hiring her for any of your wedding needs will be the best decision you will ever make!

    Taylor Photo Co.'s reply:

    Agh! Love you Reagan. Thank you for your kind words. I'll never forget that Arizona heat. Sweat and all, lol. xx
  • A
    Alex M. Sent on 06/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love you Taylor!!

    Taylor absolutely knocked our wedding video out of the park. She was so insanely easy and joyful to work with but she has the most creative mind, it made for simple, fun pictures and snippets in our video. I would get married to my husband over and over again just to have a million more videos from Taylor. I watch it way more on a weekly basis that I’d like to admit because she is just THAT good. Definitely go with Taylor, you won’t be disappointed. We

    Taylor Photo Co.'s reply:

    Please get married to each other a million more times so I can capture your adorable, magical love a million more times!! Thank you for your kind words Alex, xx
  • G
    Gina K. Sent on 06/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You will not regret hiring Taylor!

    Taylor is the absolute best! She was the videographer for our wedding and I truly believe we could not have picked a better person. Not only was her work phenomenal and that causes us to still watch this video weekly even after six years but I truly felt like I had a friend there with me all day. She made us all feel so comfortable, she always fixes the little details that you wouldn’t think of, captures parts of your day that you wouldn’t even see, and all-around makes it the best experience ever! You will not regret hiring her- I guarantee it! Thank you, Taylor!!!

    Taylor Photo Co.'s reply:

    GINA!!! Your words make my heart so full. So fulfilling knowing that you and Eric still watch your film regularly. And YOU'RE SO WELCOME. xx