Weddings

Taylor Barrett Photography Reviews

Taylor Barrett Photography

Taylor Barrett Photography

Kalispell, MT
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 15 Reviews
View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 15
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

28 User photos

Sort by:
  • L
    Liz L. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    Taylor and his wife Tarra were awesome to work with! They did both our engagement and wedding photos and it has been such a joy to go back and look at our amazing photos! We can’t thank them enough for what they did for us!
  • Jessica Tielking
    Jess Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I would recommend them to everyone!

    If I could give Taylor and Tara more than 5 stars, I would! They are awesome to work with. Not only did they photograph our wedding, but two other weddings I was in this summer. Every single time they were super fun to work with and their pictures turned out fantastic! I would recommend them to anyone who asked!!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey L. Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Taylor and Tarra are so amazing

    They gave the most enjoyable experience. They are fun and the pictures are amazing! They did a great job and went a long with our crazy ideas!
  • Brittney
    Brittney B. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Strongly recommended!

    My, now husband, found Taylor through WeddingWire when we started searching in 2019. They were amazing! They kept in touch the entire time and helped create a smooth plan for the wedding day. Once our day came, they showed up punctually and prepared. They were so kind and helpful. Our day ran smoothly and our pictures turned out great! I would strongly suggest Taylor! We got our pictures quickly and they were able to capture so many great moments!
  • Haley
    Haley M. Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photographer, incredible value

    Taylor and Tarra were amazing to work with! They are both so kind and they captured every last detail of our wedding day. They were so prepared and came with plan Bs and Cs for everything, which made any unexpected changes or delays to the timeline on the day of so much less stressful. Our photos are absolutely stunning. We ended up with over 600 images and we got them all back in only two weeks! I can't recommend Taylor enough. Hiring him was by far one of the best decisions we made when planning our wedding.
  • T
    Tessa J. Married on 07/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very professional

    Worked very well with us and our family, very reliable and very patient with our situation.
  • L
    Liv F. Married on 07/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So easy and amazing to work with! Had great ideas for photos and did a great job putting everyone at ease! The photos he took are exactly what I was f

    Taylor and his wife were absolutely amazing to work with! They both are so easy to talk to and have a way of putting people at ease! I was so nervous and I'm not photogenic, but they made me feel comfortable and I know my whole wedding party felt the same! I would definitely use him again and could not be any happier with the way he captured my wedding day!

  • Jenna
    Jenna K. Married on 05/30/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience

    Taylor and his wife Tara were such a wonderful team to work with on our wedding day. We had to postpone our wedding due to COVID and they were able to make our new wedding date work. They made all of us feel at ease and they truly captured some great moments. On top of it all, we had all of our wedding photos back within 2 weeks! They were very professional and we are so happy with our photos!
  • Tevin
    Tevin A. Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Taylor Barrett Photography

    Taylor was everything we were looking for in a photographer to capture our big day! If you are looking for a photographer for any occasion look no further than Taylor Barrett Photography!!
  • J
    Julia S. Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Creative and responsive!

    Taylor was the videographer for our June 2019 wedding. He was professional and stealthy on the big day! We ended up with several traditional shots and many more candid moments that we had missed and were a joy to revisit later. He exercised substantial creativity when producing the final video and was very responsive to small editing requests.
  • Jessica
    Jessica W. Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Photographer

    We love all of our photos from our wedding day!! Taylor and his wife were great to work with, such a sweet couple who worked hard all day long. We had all the pictures 2 weeks after the wedding!! He was also a great price! We couldn’t be happier and would choose Taylor for our wedding all over again!!
  • D
    Diana R. Married on 09/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience!

    Our wedding was a small and intimate gathering of family. Taylor and his wife were absolutely incredible! It felt like they weee part of the family, even though we had just met! They captured our day in the most amazing way. We appreciate Taylor’s work and eye for beauty. Thanks again! We would hire you again in a second!!!!
  • T
    Traci Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Photographer!

    Taylor is AMAZING!! He was so easy to work with and made everything feel natural. He was willing to adventure with us and travel to our wedding. There is nothing even slightly negative about Taylor and the quality of his work. Almost a year after the wedding and I'm still gushing over the pictures and amazed at his work!
  • S
    Skye N. Married on 08/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    He helped us remember the best day of our lives!

    We got married in August and asked Taylor to capture the day for us. He did a truly amazing job! He and his wife were both professional and had ideas in mind for shots before we even started doing photos, they also asked if there were any specific shots we had in mind. He's very reasonably priced and came all the way out to Big Timber to work with us.The photos are great quality and captured so many great moments throughout the day. He gave us a flash drive when the photos were done of all the photos from the day so we could choose with ones we want to make prints of. We would definitely recommend Taylor Barrett Photography!
  • L
    Lang B. Married on 07/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great! Made us comfortable and was easy to work with. Got us all the photos we wanted and more! Great price!

    Great! Made us comfortable and was easy to work with. Got us all the photos we wanted and more! Great price!