Tavla Studio Reviews

8 | Traverse City, MI
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Tavla Studio

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Sara · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coreene was a pleasure to work with. She was able to capture candid shots as well as posed ones. She was very friendly, and best of all, very relaxed. If you have the opportunity to work with her, take it!

    Sent on 11/06/2017
  • Andi6688

    Andrea · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Coreene at our wedding on Mackinac Island (Grand Hotel/Mission Point). She was responsive to emails from the start and easy to work with. She was wonderful at making sure we got the pictures we wanted throughout our day without letting us get behind schedule, which I really appreciated as a Type A person who wasn't wearing a watch on her wedding day ;). She clearly has a vision for certain shots and is a true artist! We have so many amazing pictures in our collection, it will be impossible to choose just a handful. Picking a photographer was one of the decision I put the most time and energy into, as these are our memories for a lifetime. I would hands down pick Coreene of Tavla Studio as our photographer 100 times over again. Thank you for everything Coreene!

    Sent on 10/31/2017
  • N

    Neikeya · Married on 09/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made my wedding moments sooooo memorable. The service she provides is equiset. I adore Mt wedding photos.

    Sent on 10/23/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was amazing more than I ever expected!

    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is amazing!! Definitely recommend

    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • T

    Tina & David · Married on 08/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coreene was amazing. She was everything we wanted and more. She flew down to Chicago special for our wedding. She helped us scout locations for the perfect photos and was gracious enough to include our wedding party, which consisted of our three large dogs. The photos were beautiful and included numerous action shots and precisely staged still shots at various locations around the North Shore of Chicago. We have nothing but superlatives to say about her performance and services. I would highly recommend her!!!

    Sent on 11/06/2014
  • B

    Becky · Married on 06/21/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is a wonderful photographer. She is very attentive to what you want. She takes alot of "non posed" pictures, which turn out fabulous! She also is yours for 10 hours, unlike others that only offer you 4 or 6 hours.

    Sent on 07/05/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review