Tastefully Yours Ink Custom Designs Reviews

5 | Poughkeepsie, NY
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Tastefully Yours Ink Custom Designs

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Tastefully Yours Ink Custom Designs 1
Sort by:
  • V

    Viviana Podhaiski · Getting married on 03/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prompt and Helpful!

    Tracey designed notepads and vow sheets for my business. I use them as part of client gifts and they turned out great! She was helpful with the design and choosing of colors. Thank you Tracey!

    Sent on 05/14/2019
    Tastefully Yours Ink Custom Designs 2
  • R

    Renee Nesheiwat · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Wonderful experience from beginning to end! Not only was Tracey incredibly responsive, the quality of my invitations were amazing while remaining reasonably priced. I would highly recommend her to anyone I know!

    Sent on 05/27/2019

    Tastefully Yours Ink Custom Designs's reply:

    Thank you for your great review Renee and for all the wonderful referrals! Congrats on your upcoming Wedding!!!! May you and Dennis find many years of love and happiness to come!
  • T

    Tammy wilcox · Married on 01/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy, Beautiful, Affordable, Unique

    I hired Tastefully Yours Ink for all my wedding needs. She did my save the dates, invites, signs, place cards, programs, menus, and thank yous. They all matched my theme perfectly and completed the look I was dreaming. Tracey was very knowledgeable and patient through the process and even accommodated my budget and offered great alternatives. I will definitely recommend to all my family and friends.

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • K

    Kathy Roberts · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend

    I have used the service of Tastefullu Yours Ink for invitations for a bridal shower and a baby shower and could not be happier with the end results. Both times the imitations were beautifully done and exactly what I wanted. Tracey is a pleasure to work with and she takes pride in all her projects she commits to. I highly recommend Tastefully Yours Ink!

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • A

    Amanda Winslow · Married on 04/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tastefully Yours Ink does not disappoint!

    I absolutely love her work! Tracey doesn’t disappoint! She did my wedding invitations
    which came out exactly how I pictured! She listens to you and is able to capture your vision perfectly! She took all the stress of picking the wording , font type, color, and whole style of my invasions off of my back. She was very professional and was always only a phone call or email away, she is very reliable! Her work is beautiful, she doesn’t miss any details! If you can dream it she can definitely achiever it! So glad I chose her to handle such an important aspect of my wedding!

    Sent on 05/13/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review