TapSnap Reviews

17 | Fairfield, CT
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for TapSnap

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

17
Order by:
  • L

    Leah D'Aguanno · Married on 12/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party favorit!!!

    If you want your guests talking all night, hire Tapsnap. My guests loved it and we even took home a book at the end of the night with all of the prints. You cannot go wrong!

    Sent on 12/10/2019
  • M

    Matthew · event on: 05/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great way to bring your event live to social media and further extend the excitement! Thanks Ray.

    Sent on 05/29/2014
  • L

    LaToya · event on: 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The students absolutely enjoyed TapSnap. Ray was very professional and answered all my questions in a prompt manner. He was easy to work with and very flexible. TapSnap gave the students an unforgettable experience.

    Sent on 05/27/2014
  • User4161100 · event on: 04/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TapSnap is an excellent service that never fails to get people to loosen up & have a little fun with a unique & much more flexible type of photo booth as it did at this event.

    Sent on 06/09/2014
  • S

    Stephanie Roth · event on: 03/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tapsnap is a fun interactive service. It engages people of all ages. Tapsnaps green screen allows people to use a myriad of backdrops. You can add stamps, characters and/or your own drawing. It is unique, creative and high quality fun!

    Sent on 03/28/2014
  • S

    Susan · event on: 03/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ray was very responsive to all my needs and the kids loved the tech feel of the pictures

    Sent on 03/04/2014
  • User3970073 · event on: 03/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TapSnap was such a great addition to our party. the guests loved it! Ray was a pleasure to work with!!

    Sent on 03/15/2014
  • E

    Eric · event on: 02/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ray was a pleasure to deal with, and our guests, both kids and adults, loved it!

    Sent on 02/11/2014

    TapSnap's reply:

    Eric,

    Thanks for the positive review. I'm glad you and your guests had a blast!

    Regards!
  • A

    ayala · event on: 01/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TapSnap helped making the event a great success, this is the second time we have TapSnap and we will recomand to others

    Sent on 01/28/2014

    TapSnap's reply:

    Hi Ayala,

    Thanks as always. Looking forward to your next event.
  • User3790935 · event on: 12/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service - Very Professional
    Will definitely recommend.....

    Sent on 01/07/2014
  • O

    Oded · event on: 12/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Ray you were professional and you did a great Job

    Sent on 01/07/2014

    TapSnap's reply:

    Thanks Oded. Great event!
  • D

    daniel · Married on 12/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience with TapSnap! The kids had lots of fun editing the pictures. Ray was very helpful with teaching us how to use it.

    Sent on 12/09/2013
  • User3750816 · event on: 10/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tap snap is very novel and unique

    Sent on 12/24/2013
  • A

    Aliz · event on: 10/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a fundraising event for the Network of Executive Women. Everyone loved it! It's a totally novel idea.

    Sent on 12/09/2013
  • M

    M. · Married on 10/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TAPSNAP WAS AN EXCELLENT IDEA! IT WAS A BIG HIT AT THE WEDDING. The photos came out great and everyone was just blown away with the creativity. We opted for the actual picture printing, but everyone got a digital copy of their pics in email and the pics were posted on their facebook and twitter instantly, so it was all what we wanted. Ray was professional and responsive. He was friendly, interactive and provided great service to our guests. Highly recommending Ray and his service. Thank you for adding a memorable touch on our special day. M & J

    Sent on 12/09/2013
  • A

    Allison · event on: 12/17/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It is an exciting feature to have at an event

    Sent on 12/27/2013
  • T

    Toya · event on: 04/26/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The students enjoyed Tap Snap. The pictures were good quality.

    Sent on 06/09/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review