TamCam Media Reviews

11 | Tamarindo, CR
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for TamCam Media

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

11

1 User photo

TamCam Media 1
Order by:
  • Melita

    Melita Ganoe · Getting married on 01/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Wedding Videographer

    Tam Cam produced an awesome video of my daughter's destination wedding. They capture Costa Rica's beauty along with the emotion of the day. I would highly recommend them. Trust in their vision.

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • E

    Elissa Donolo · Married on 12/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend, high quality videos and great service

    This team was such a pleasure to work with! They were extremely professional and answered all of our questions to make sure everything was covered. Their attention to detail and amazing attitudes made for such an awesome experience. We can't thank them enough!! Would recommend 100%

    Sent on 05/11/2019
  • Michelle

    Michelle Osborne · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and heartfelt highlight video

    Our video was beautiful and heartfelt. It was so cinematographic! I loved the song they chose. It was unique and upbeat! For those that we’re not able to come I feel it definitely captured the energy of the day, the crowd and of the beautiful location.
    Every time I watch it I cry, my husband even cried! It is worth everything and is such a lovely highlight video of our special wedding day.
    Tam Cam was so lovely to work with and very friendly! I highly recommend them and their services !

    TamCam Media 2
    Sent on 07/30/2019
  • J

    James Koffman · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A day to remember

    I just want to start off by saying thank you so much to Angelo and Joey for their wonderful services on my mother's wedding day. They did such a beautiful job. They not only were professional and great at what they did but they also made the atmosphere comfortable and easy going. Their editing skills are next level and they told a beautiful story through their work. Highly recommended. Pura Vida!

    Sent on 07/12/2019
  • K

    Kathryn Gordon · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional Top Creatives

    Without much guidance TamCam knew exactly what we wanted out of our wedding video. They capture even the littlest moments we will cherish forever. Very professional and polite as well for such a young team. Amazing job and highly recommended!

    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • V

    Valerio Meregalli · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!!!

    On my daughter’s wedding I wanted to have only the best and a very special memory that would last forever. I was stunned by the quality and professionalism of the guys of Tamcam. I really didn’t expect such an amazing result, the video is like an Hollywood movie that caught unbelievable details and moments I can’t understand how I’ve missed during the ceremony.
    I’ve watched it again and again with family and friends and they were all glued to the screen with their mouths open!
    I can’t thank you enough for this wonderful movie. Fantastic job, Tamcam!!

    Sent on 07/05/2019
  • Lina

    Lina Moghrabi · Married on 05/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding experience video

    Where do I even start with how incredible the video TamCam media made for my wedding. They managed to capture memories in a video that I will forever cherish. They made me relive the best day of my life and I will be able to relive it as many times as I want to with my loved ones. I highly recommend TamCam media to let you experience this feeling as well. Very professional and amazing service they provided us with a good price. They incorporated moments and let us see our night in a special kind of way. All smiles! Thank you once again! You guys made my wedding that much more magical!

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • M

    Meghan Kelly · Married on 04/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The full package!

    Having TamCam there on my wedding day was one of the best decisions I have made! They were easy to work with and made me and all my guests extremely comfortable (I'm camera shy). They completely understood the vibe of the wedding and translated that to a beautiful video. Incredible attention to detail, great candid moments and the fact that they are a team of 2 means they don't miss a beat.
    We still cry when we watch it. Thanks again guys, looking forward to future projects with you.

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • A

    Anton W · Married on 11/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing time

    I was in charge of the video for my sisters wedding and stumbled across TamCam while browsing. And I am GLAD I did. The amount of effort and care they put into getting a nice compilation done for us was astonishing! Very professional and a pleasure to work with !A++

    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • S

    sarah · Married on 10/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST videographer

    These guys are not only professional but they’re amazing people. They made everything so easy and fun! I’d definitely recommend them. I had some personal request and they did everything I asked and more!! Thanks guys!!

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • T

    Tali Haimen · Married on 06/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unbelievable experience!

    I was absolutely blown away with the video these guys produced for my wedding! They captured all the best moments beautifully and the way they pieced everything together was incredible! My family and I were in tears after watching the film. It was a true masterpiece! Thank you so much for creating such a beautiful memory.

    Sent on 07/09/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review