Tamara's Camera Photography Reviews

12 | Weirton, WV
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Tamara's Camera Photography

Recommended by 100%

12

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Tamara's Camera Photography 1
Tamara's Camera Photography 2
Sort by:
  • K

    kelly · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As the mother of the groom you are out of the loop on some of the wedding planning. Not a case here, Tamara made me feel as comfortable as the bride and her mother. She not only catered to their needs but made sure the grooms side was included as well. She makes you feel like family. Her pictures are awesome and she comes up with ideas for pictures so your not a repeat of everyone else in the area.

    Tamara's Camera Photography 3
    Tamara's Camera Photography 4
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Tamara and Jeff! Thanks!!!

  • K

    Kathy · Married on 09/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamara is absolutely amazing. She is clearly so passionate about her work. I could not have been more happy with Tamara and would recommend her to anyone and everyone!

  • J

    Jamie · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamara was wonderful to work with! She tailored a package to fit our budget, and the quality of her work was fantastic. Tamara and her husband, Jeff, made our family and friends feel very comfortable, and our pictures reflect that. They helped with the smallest details, and their photos capture the story of our day perfectly.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamara and Jeff are THE dianamic duo!!! Not only are they very personable and kind, but they also take phenomenal photographs! They captured every aspect of our wedding day perfectly! We look forward to working with them again in the future!

  • User7412910 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamaras camera is a top notch photography business! I am so glad my husband and I went with them to capture our special day. They also did my bridal pictures and our engagement pictures and we are so pleased with the photos. They are also very personable. I would highly recommend Tamaras Camera--I absolutely love them! You can't go wrong with them!

  • K

    Katelyn · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!!! We could not have asked for a better photographer. Tamara and her husband went above and beyond our expectations and the pictures are simply stunning. Thank you!!!

  • User5076106 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamara is wonderful to work with. She's very responsive and receptive. Our wedding shots turned out beautifully!

  • S

    Stephanie & Preston · Married on 09/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamara & her husband/assistant Jeff are incredible photographers and awesome individuals. They had great packages to choose from and we were looking for a few changes to what they offered, and they were extremely flexible in making the changes to suit our needs at a very reasonable price. We did incredible engagement photos and our wedding pictures are amazing. We were short on time for pictures on wedding day, and they made it work incredibly well. Overall, we had almost 1,000 wedding shots to choose from and they were all equally gorgeous. Their professionalism astounded us, they were so patient before, during and after a very long day on their feet. You get so much more than pictures with them. It's also wonderful that even though I know how busy they both are, we got our pictures back very quickly plus some "preview" shots the day after the wedding. Such beautiful work and wonderful people. I would, and have, recommended Tamara's Camera to so many people and I will continue to do so!

  • D

    Deanna · Married on 05/29/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamara is AWESOME! We couldn't have asked for more! We LOVED the pics and how she captured exactly who we are in every shot! She covered everything that day! We had so many amazing shots! And, she was the absolute sweetest person in the world to work with!

  • A

    Andrew · Married on 05/08/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tamera is quite the proffesional and really caters to what you want as a couple. She has a real talent for making your wedding a magical, memorable experience. We have recommended her to all of our frends and family looking to get married.

  • R

    Richard · Married on 04/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely The Best.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review