Tallulah Ketubahs Reviews

16 | Philadelphia, PA
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Tallulah Ketubahs

Recommended by 100%

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Khushbu · Married on 11/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and flexible!

    Rachel has beautiful, artistic ketubahs and we loved the chance to support a local Philadelphia artist. Rachel was flexible in working with us on our condensed timeline and ensure our ketubah was ready in plenty of time. We had a wonderful experience - especially being able to customize elements we felt strongly about - and have now framed our ketubah in our new home!

  • Nicole

    Nicole · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of a kind, BEAUTIFUL, ketubah!!

    Rachel was incredible to work with! She took details from important aspects of our lives to create a one of a kind piece of art. She was easy to contact, quick to respond, and incredibly helpful. She was able to work without timeline and even get us our ketubah a few weeks early! Her art is unbelievable, we can't wait to hang out custom piece up!!! Thank you so much!!

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 07/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We adore our succulent wreath ketubah! Rachel is such a talented artist, and she was so easy to work with. She was extremely prompt in her responses, and she was flexible with the ship date, which was helpful because we took a while to make our edits to the ketubah and pick the text for the parents' gifts. Also, when we realized we had forgotten to order benschers and needed to design a cover for them, I emailed Rachel to see if she might be able to help us create something involving elements of the ketubah. She replied immediately with a mock-up and refused to be paid for that work.

  • L

    Laura T Mchugh · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful wedding certificate!

    Rachel created a beautiful, customized wedding certificate that we included in our ceremony! It was a gift from a family member and we had kind of a quick production timeline. Our family shared that she was flexible and easy to work with and happy to customize different text, etc. as we liked. We are so happy to have included her artwork in our wedding celebration. She is very talented!

  • J

    Julianna · Married on 08/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tallulah Ketubahs’ Rachel is such a pleasure to work with! Her Ketubah / Kitab designs are so unique and beautiful, while diverse enough to fit any couple’s tastes. She is flexible in working with your desired text, fonts, colors, and cultural needs in order to deliver an amazing and meaningful piece of art to your big day and home. She is also not shy about added feel-good, thoughtful details, which make any bride feel extremely special and cared for! I’d recommend Tallulah Ketubahs for any couple that wants to give added importance to their marriage contract, with amazing flair.

  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel is knowledgeable, warm, flexible thorough and creative.
    She helped design an interfaith ketubah for my daughter and future son in law with wording which reflects such a union.
    I would recommend Rachel highly to any couple.

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about Rachel and Tallulah Ketubahs. Not only are the designs beautiful, but the customer service was top notch and the finished piece is gorgeous. I highly recommend this vendor for your wedding ketubah!

    Sent on 02/06/2018

    Tallulah Ketubahs's reply:

    Thank you, Rachel! It was such a pleasure to work with you and Matt.
  • A

    Ali · Married on 06/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel was a dream to work with! She made our ketubah for our wedding and the end result was an absolutely gorgeous piece of custom art. She asked for our inspiration and for various photos and pictures of what we would like. She gave us three different proofs as options to look at to decide what we were the most drawn to. After we chose our proof we were able to go back to her several times with different things we wanted to add or change and she was always so willing to do what we requested. Rachel was incredibly responsive and just so great to work with. I would absolutely recommend her for any kind of artwork you are interested in!!!

    Sent on 02/02/2018

    Tallulah Ketubahs's reply:

    Thank you, Ali! It was such a pleasure to work with you and David as well.
  • A

    Ally · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Rachel to custom make a ketubah was so easy. She was responsive and willing to brainstorm solutions to our unusual requests, and it came wrapped so beautifully with a pen to use to sign it!

  • A

    Anne · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a seamless experience working with Rachel to address my invitations. She was very responsive and accommodating throughout the process, and her calligraphy is flawless. I was able to pick a style of writing that best suited my invitations, and I couldn't be happier with the way that they look. Rachel even held onto some extra envelopes in the event that I needed to add some addresses at the last minute--which was a huge help in the end.

  • J

    Jenny · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel was a pleasure to work with and she created the perfect custom Ketubah for our wedding! It is a true work of art and so special. We love it! I would recommend her to anyone!

  • User5453473 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't say better things. Perfect experience. Rachel worked with us on our own design. Process was seamless (remotely) and product was so beautiful. We couldn't be happier. Extremely recommended.

  • H

    Helena · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Rachel was a dream--not only is her work unique and beautiful, but she was quick with our edits and patient with our multiple revisions.

  • User5032997 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love our ketubah -- it's unlike anyone else's, and Rachel Sitkin Marks was responsive and accommodating to our requests.

  • User3089858 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVE our Ketubah ! Rachel was lovely to work with and made a piece of art we will value for the rest of our lives!

  • Anna

    Anna · Married on 11/03/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    beautiful ketubah

    We can't remember how we found Tallulah Ketubahs, but the minute we saw the Live Oak Tree design, we knew this was the right choice. My now husband and I met in New Orleans so we really connected with the design, and also wanted to support a local artist. Rachel was very helpful throughout the process, communication was prompt and clear and she worked with us to create a piece of art we cannot wait to hang on our wall. We definitely recommend Tallulah Ketubahs to others!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review