Take That Media Reviews

14 | Columbus, GA
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Take That Media

Recommended by 98%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • M

    Marquinton · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, punctual, and thought outside the box to make my wedding one to remember.

  • J

    Jasmine · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had so much fun working with Kareem! When I met him for the first time he acted like he had been knowing me for years which made me very comfortable. He is very professional doing his work and doesn't rush so that everything comes out flawless. I must say that I am very pleased with the outcome and I would definitely recommend him for all of your videograohy needs!!!

  • C

    Chasity · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kareem filmed my wedding on 9/16/17! I fell in love with his work when I viewed his social media pages! He is very professional and his work speaks for itself! I can't wait to see my wedding video and how beautiful it will be! We loved Kareem!

  • A

    Alisha · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for making my dreams come true!

  • T

    Taporchia · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kareem was awesome! The service is phenomenal definitely a trendsetter no one in the area is doing what he is!

  • T

    Tasha · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kareem was fun to work with and made me feel very comfortable in front of the camera. He's awesome!

  • C

    Chris Cha · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    World class professional service! From the very start to finish, Kareem & his staff capture every moment. HD quality videography. One of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Thank you Take That Media!

  • S

    Sylvia · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I must say they are the best at what they do.They are professional and you can tell that this his passion. I had a great experience with take that media.

    Sent on 06/26/2017

    Take That Media's reply:

    Thank you, you guys made our job easy...I wish we can do it all again this weekend...lol.
  • S

    Shafeeqah · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved every bit of our video

  • Torretta

    Torretta · Married on 03/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kareem was very professional and knowledgeable! He knew exactly what to do and you barely knew he was there. Kareem ensured he caught all of the special moments for our wedding! I would recommend him to anyone seeking videography! I can't wait until we see our wedding video!

  • T

    Terri · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Take That Media is definitely the team you're looking for to capture one of the most important days of your life!! Kareem is so awesome and fun to work with and he doesn't skip a beat!! Every precious moment is captured from the beginning to the end. Professionalism at it's finest!! Highly satisfied with the phenomenal services he provided.

  • M

    Martina · Married on 03/24/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Take That Media is an amazing company! They captured my engagement story and wedding perfectly! I highly recommend this company! Thank you Kareem and Charity!

  • M

    Mrs. · Married on 06/24/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    His work is amazing!!! He went the extra mile to capture our love on our special day! Thank you!

  • N

    Nia · Married on 03/18/2017

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    What an amazing experience onsite with Kareem and his crew. They are super professional and will work with any budget and vision. I had a wonderful experience. The only downside is the turn around time for the DVD's. That is something that needs to be explicitly detailed in the contract, that the turn around time is roughly 3 to 4 months. Other than that, it was good.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review