Skip to main content
Weddings

Take A Shot Photobooth Reviews

Take A Shot Photobooth

Take A Shot Photobooth

Providence, RI
4.9 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 10/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had a great experience with this group!! They made our wedding and everybody had a good time with the photobooth!!
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had the pleasure of working with Take a Shot for our destination wedding in Punta Cana. Their professionalism and experience was obvious from the start. They walked us though our reception from beginning to end. We went over our playlist with Nelson and Rosa, where they got a feel of what we wanted. Even with last minute adjustments they were accommodating. DJ Phaaareal kept the party going all night long, our guests were always on the dance floor. Our guests couldn’t say enough about this incredible duo. Take a shot made our vision a reality and a night me and my husband will forever remember. We HIGHLY recommend Take a shot for your next event.
  • A
    Amy Sent on 07/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We utilized Take A Shot Photo Booth for their DJ services for our wedding! They are a husband and wife team who are not only the sweetest and most professional team but, they are serious about making sure every detail of your special day is exactly how you want it. It makes the entire process even better when your vendors are genuinely excited for your event. I have also been to events with their photobooth and I highly recommend that as well! You are able to choose a fun layout for the pictures that are printed, they bring awesome props and it is hands down a crowd favorite! Do your self a favor and contact them immediately! You will not be disappointed!!!!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 10/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My fiancé and I were extremely pleased with the professionalism, photobooth and service provided to us and our guests. They made our night fun, memorable and special. They made sure our guests participated and had a blast! This company was flexible with us allowing us to add to there already extensive prop collection.

    I would definitely recommend this company for your next event!! The keepsake photostrip/comment book provided to us at the end of our event was really touching! It has allowed us the opportunity to re-live our wedding send off/shower. It was a blast and a definite need to bring an element of fun to your event!

    Thank you!!

    Take A Shot Photobooth's reply:

    Thank you for having us at your shower! We had so much fun. Congratulations to you and Jeff!
  • D
    Delmy Sent on 10/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can not say enough on how great Take A Shot Photo Booth was! We did a bundle service for photo booth, DJ, and up lighting we were skeptical at first because we had never worked with them before but they did not disappoint! Rosa was on top of everything, she helped us stay on track at all times and made sure our guests utilized the photo booth. The DJ Nelson was amazing he definitely understood our very diverse crowd and kept the dance floor booming! What a great and professional team. They will not disappoint and what an incredible value! Thank you soo much for everything!
    Delmy and Wilson

    Take A Shot Photobooth's reply:

    Once again, it was our pleasure to work with you guys. It was a great evening and awesome crowd! Congrats!!!
  • J
    Kiara Sent on 02/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Take a shot photo booth was fabulous! They picked the perfect backdrop that matched my wedding theme and invitations. My guests had a blast with the variety of photo props. I highly recommend their open air booth. Good luck and happy wedding day to all.

    Take A Shot Photobooth's reply:

    It was a pleasure to work with you and James. Your wedding was a lot of fun and we are glad you enjoyed our booth! Thanks again for choosing Take A Shot Photobooth.
  • K
    Klaere Sent on 08/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The photo booth was a hit at my daughters birthday party. Nelson was very accommodating to our needs. He was very organized and answered all my questions. He was also very friendly and fun. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family.
  • P
    Priscilla Sent on 08/19/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our guests had a great time taking pictures with the dozens of silly props to pick from! (The mustaches were a huge hit!!) We absolutely loved the quality of the photos as well as sharing the link to all of the digital photos with our family and friends! It was a great time! We Highly recommend them !
  • M
    Margot Sent on 01/14/2019
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    NYE wedding

    Take a shot was fantastic! Both their wedding props and NYE props were amazing and the staff was so helpful!