Tab McCausland Photography Reviews

45 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

45 Reviews for Tab McCausland Photography

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

45
Order by:
  • C

    Cameron Parsons · Married on 10/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Photographer

    Tabitha was absolutely amazing! Not only did she take incredible photos that captured every magical moment but she was there to help with anything we needed. She is a hero!

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • Christine

    Christine Vargas · Married on 10/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cruising Down the Aisle

    Tab made everything so simple and easy for me being a new and budget bride. She was like part of the family on our trip and did everything she could to get all the photos I wanted. She is honestly the absolute best and made me look amazing in all of our photos. 10/10 would recommend.

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Now one of my favorite people on the planet and I loved my photos. People are still telling me how funny my photographer was and I am so happy I hired Tabitha.

    Sent on 08/05/2018
  • C

    Corrine · Married on 11/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tabitha is THE photographer to have!!! She has an eye like no other and will get you those perfect photos that make you and your viewing audience tear up and keep you smiling like it was the day of your wedding every time you look at them. She is great at giving direction and finding the perfect lighting and balance to make your pictures extraordinary. She found the perfect spots to take our photos in that we never even noticed at our venue (and I went there multiple times checking out the best places to take pictures and still never found the locations she did). Not to mention that she has a very easy to get along with personality and is very upfront and honest with you about everything so you know she is genuine from the start which makes you feel very comfortable and confident working with her. She is great at responding to emails, she is very flexible, very understanding and stays calm in stressful situations (Ie in planning I was nervous and frantic about my timeline and she calmly reassured me that everything was going to be okay and had a great plan and solution for all my concerns and sure enough the day of she was spot on, the timeline was perfect, and all my worries were gone and seemed very silly of me) . She went above and beyond for our wedding and never skipped a beat. She kept everything and everyone on schedule, got our family and bridal party photos knocked out right away so they could enjoy cocktail hour, and she was just so much fun to work with on the day of the wedding....she even did a little dance with me at one point :) I highly recommend her for ALL your photography needs be it Weddings, family portraits, or a private solo session....she does it all and you are getting the best when you book with her.

    Sent on 12/14/2016
  • Judy

    Judy · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Looking forward to working with Tabitha on our big day!!! :)

    Sent on 09/16/2016
  • M&M

    Melissa · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tabitha is amazing!! We first met Tabitha at a bridal showcase and she immediately introduced herself to us, we talked she gave us her card and we parted ways. After looking at her website and seeing how beautiful her photos were I KNEW that we had to have her!! She took our gorgeous engagement photos as well as our breathtaking wedding pictures. Tabitha was very easy to communicate with and was open to any idea I had. On our wedding day she was very efficient and fun at the same time, she even made sure I was eating at the reception and was even nice enough to get me a drink. Some people may think she is overpriced but to be honest when you see those pictures you will be breathless. She has many great ideas!! For any bride looking for a photographer, just go on her website and you will see how amazing her work is. We also loved her assistant that day which was Elle!!!

    Sent on 07/27/2016
  • Samantha

    Samantha · Married on 03/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Tabitha for engagement and wedding photos. We could not be happier and more pleased with Tabitha’s professionalism and skills. She was open to listening to all our ideas and provide feedback as to watch she thought would be best. Tabitha was so efficient ensuring that all photos with family and friends were taken. We greatly appreciate her beautiful work. We highly recommend Tabitha to anyone for the photography needs.

    Sent on 03/24/2016
  • K

    Kris · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tab took absolutely incredible photos at our wedding! She was timely, efficient, and moved things along quickly so we still had plenty of time to spend with our guests. Additionally, she got creative and beautiful shots of us, our family, and our friends! We could not have asked for a better photographer and I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants a photographer who's on top of her game. I will continue to book Tab for any and all photos that we need done in the future! Five stars all the way!

    Sent on 10/27/2015
  • Desiree

    Desiree · Married on 11/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tab was amazing, I always envyed her photographs and when the day that I was engaged one of the first thoughts I had was "I want my pictures to be able to be as beautiful as Tab makes them"....and bam! There she is saving the day! I would refer her to anyone for any occasion!!

    Sent on 12/18/2014
  • A

    Ashli · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVE TAB!!! She did our Engagement Photos, Wedding Photos and a Boudoir Session with me. She is just the best! Tab made sure that we always got the shots that we wanted even after I dragged her around to get the perfect setting. She is so easy to work with and so fun! If you're looking for an amazing photographer, look no further! I cant wait to see all of our photos and be able to cherish them for a lifetime!!

    Sent on 11/05/2014
  • User4019065 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tabitha was a great photographer to have on my wedding day. She was organized, efficient, took charge, but made it fun and not awkward for us all! I haven't gotten to see my wedding photos yes but I can't wait and bet they are great!!

    Sent on 10/23/2014
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm not sure where to start with this one. Sometimes, you get lucky enough to have the best of the best professionals around you. For me, this was one of those times. Tabitha is hilarious, fun to be around, and makes everyone feel at ease when being photographed. Everything was so impressive, from her equipment, to the way she handles people. During the family photo's portion of my wedding, she was SO BOSS at getting people grouped, organized, and the pictures DONE and done well, in such a timely manner. Nobody wants to spend their precious wedding reception time taking group pictures. She was so efficient and we got SO many great group pictures. As for me and my groom, she is willing to stand in the middle of the street to GET THE SHOT! This woman is fearless and determined - and it's all for the sake of amazing pictures. What else can you ask? If you have the chance to book Tab for your wedding, DO IT!

    Sent on 09/10/2014
  • S

    Sarita & Vish · Married on 08/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tab McCausland Photography
    I am so honored to be able to write a review for Tab McCausland Photography! My photos were breathtaking! They truly listened to what I wanted and delivered just that.The ladies were friendly and sweet.I had a three day event from my henna party to my wedding,They captured all the details of my events beautifully when I saw the pictures---I had tears in my eyes. Some of the photos even gave me chills!
    My pics were fabulous, many thanks to you Tabitha you are truly the best.

    Sent on 10/30/2014
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tabitha is wonderful to work with! My pictures came out amazing, just as I knew they would. What made me so happy, and made my wedding day even better, was Tabitha herself. She was so friendly, fun, flexible, just all around awesome woman. I even got several compliments from my guests on how great she was. This is definitely the photographer to hire for your wedding!

    ps - Tabitha I am sorry it took me so long to review, you are worth a speedy response! <3

    Sent on 09/14/2014
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 03/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance and I are so thankful we selected Tab McCausland Photography for our Wedding. She was a pure delight to work with and we loved every moment of her company during our wedding day!! Photography is one of the hardest things to select when planning a wedding because you want to ensure every penny is worth spending. Tab sure showed us what an AMAZING photographer can do and we will forever be thankful for making our wedding just as beautiful as her photos. I highly recommend Tab and her team for a flawless event.

    Sent on 03/31/2014
  • N

    Nichole · Married on 12/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Tab was like a dream! She has an amazing eye for details and has such creative ideas on photography. She made my fiancé and I feel comfortable in front of the camera. She shot both our engagement photos and our wedding and we couldn't be happier. Our photos were amazing and she delivered our engagement photos and wedding photos within weeks of each event, a very quick turnaround. She is professional, creative, patient and a lot of fun to work with. We highly recommend Tab and look forward to utilizing her services in the future.

    Sent on 01/07/2014
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The day of the wedding was great spending the time before the ceremony with Tab. She makes you feel very comfortable and beautiful as she takes pictures. I was nervous before our "first look" and Tab, my girls, and I were singing silly songs to lighten the mood. We are currently receiving a few pictures at a time while she is finishing up the editing process, and it is like Christmas every time I get a picture from her. She is great at what she does, and it is obvious by viewing even one picture from her. She has been featured in magazines, including covers, there is no doubt why she lands the roles she does.

    Sent on 07/06/2012
  • P

    Paul · Married on 04/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We did a destination wedding in Las Vegas to save some money. The photographer is the one thing we splurged on and it was worth it! My wedding is unforgettable thanks to her! I am beyond thrilled with the sample photos I have seen so far and am quivering with anticipation to see the rest. We did an engagement session with her too and those turned out great as well. She gave us the full rights to the engagement photos in a timely fashion, well touched up. If we had gone with a photographer at the Flamingo Hotel, it would have cost $750 for full rights and that's only the ceremony! Tabitha came with us to the ceremony, neon graveyard, and reception. Next we want to do a boudoir shoot with her. Some of the wedding guests want her to shoot their kids! I cannot recommend her highly enough! She is easy to become fast friends with. You will love her!

    Sent on 04/17/2012
  • M

    Megan · Married on 04/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photography was one of the most important details to me for my wedding and as soon as my husband and I met with Tab for our consultation I knew she was the perfect fit. Her work is breathtaking and prices are incredibly reasonable, especially for the quality. Tab has a way of making you feel comfortable when taking your picture and she is always up for trying something creative and different to get the perfect shot. She is very professional yet fun and makes the whole experience enjoyable. I didn't even want to back to my own wedding because I was having so much fun taking photos. I would highly recommend Tab to any future brides. Trust me, you will love her!!

    Sent on 11/14/2012
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth · Married on 11/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tab was so amazing!! She loves what she does and you can see she pours her heart and soul into every photo she takes. She took my wedding photos As well as boudoir. Both experiences were phenominal and all my photos were stunning. I find myself looking at them constantly! :) It's impossible to be disappointed. She simply loves what she does and it shines through her work. She's a super awesome lady and you'll love her!!

    Sent on 11/26/2011
  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tab is not only an amazing artist when it comes to photography, but she feels like a friend. She was as excited to capture the moments as I was to live them. My photos turned out amazing. I did a lot of research before choosing my photographer and I have absolutely no regrets. She is flexible and responds quickly to correspondences. I LOVE my Tab McCausland photos and you will too!

    Sent on 08/07/2011
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 04/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot describe how happy I am with Tab!! Her personality is so contagious and she truly loves what she does. We used her for engagement and wedding pictures and have way to many amazing photos to choose from.

    She has an eye for making any situation into a masterpiece.

    Sent on 04/26/2011
  • U

    Kelli · Married on 01/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish I could give more than 5 stars for Tabitha!! My husband and I did our engagement shoot with her before the wedding. We wanted it to be original so we dragged her out into some woods that are by our house. She was such a trooper. She came right out there with us and then jumped into the river with us when we decided to do that!! Our engagement pictures were the unique ones we wanted!!!

    Then she did our wedding. I have only seen 5 of the pictures so far and I love all 5 but I can say that she was on time, professional , she made us feel at ease and then she became invisible which was great...I hate when a wedding is basically set up for the pictures instead of finding cool pictures within the wedding! My husband wanted a lot of candid shots so after we did the mandatory shots in the church with everyone in our family and then the fun ones outside, Tabitha just wandered around our reception. I hardly saw her or her second shooter but I guarantee she got some great pictures! Her and I have a Trash the Dress session scheduled for a few weeks from now which I can hardly wait for!!! Tabitha is truly talented and you should book her before the becomes world famous and only royalty can afford her :-) Yep...she's that good!

    Sent on 02/15/2011
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 12/30/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tabitha was such a great photographer! We loved her! She was very nice, flexible and very creative! Photos are a very important part to a wedding because weddings go by so fast and all you have left to look back is memories, which is why photos were so important to me! And Tabitha definitely got some awesome photos of my amazing wedding!! :-)

    Sent on 01/07/2011
  • A

    Ashleigh · Married on 10/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tabitha was AMAZING. The first time I met her, was seconds before getting into my wedding dress. We booked her from Washington and didn't have the chance to meet in person before the wedding day. Not only did she just take pictures but she helped out the groom with his boutonniere and threw a quick coat of polish on my nails just minutes before walking down the aisle.
    Our personalities meshed, she knew our entire bridal party's names and not to mention she had awesome preview pictures posted the next day.

    I highly highly recommend her. Pay the fee for her to travel, it is well worth it!

    Sent on 10/08/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review