Skip to main content
Weddings

Szentpaly LLC Reviews

Szentpaly LLC

Szentpaly LLC

Tampa, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 11

25 User photos

  • A
    Autumn W. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% recommend!

    My husband and I decided that we wanted to add a videographer to capture our special day. We wanted to have a video that summarized our wedding day since some family members weren't able to attend. Ryan was our videographer of the day but spoke with Ricky at booking and Benjamin helped ensure that we received our video back by the promise date. They were absolutely amazing and exceeded our expectations!
  • Jessica
    Jessica A. Married on 05/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Socks for sale!

    They knocked our socks off. They are ranked nationally as the best photographers for a reason. Holy smokes! Our photos turned out amazing! I haven’t even seen photos this good in National Geographic!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nerek L. Married on 12/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Benjamin Szentpaly is the consummate professional. Thank you so much for so beautifully capturing the memories from an amazing and important day.

    A truly inspired & creative artist. Highly recommend.
  • R
    Ralph Z. Married on 11/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pure Talent!

    Szentpaly volunteered their video services for one of our "Mission I Do" Free Military Dream Weddings at the Old McMicky's Farm. That speaks volumes in itself. What we got was pure talent. Not only was their videography great - their editing left us with a beautiful video. You couldn't take your eyes off of while it captured the couple, the emotions of the day and the farm. Their professional quality and artistry jumped out at you as we watched it. I would gladly recommend them.

    Ralph Zuckerman, Old McMicky's Farm.
  • T
    The C. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Totally met our expectations

    Hiring Szentpaly LLC for our wedding was the best decision we made. They were the best all around. We highly recommend their services.
  • Cara
    Cara Z. Married on 05/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress Free and Amazing Results

    Ben was a great photographer for our wedding. He was super professional, arrived early, was able to capture all the important moments I hoped for, and provided beautiful photos with a short turn around time. I would definitely recommend his photography services!
  • Gabbie
    Gabbie S. Married on 05/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Impeccable Service

    Exactly how wedding photography and videography service should be. I read it in other reviews and have witnessed it firsthand to be true, they are first class when it comes to execution of their product. They have mastered the experience of providing excellence in every aspect from planning to providing their final delivery of files. One thing I was surprised by and hadn’t seen anyone else write about is how they create a custom website for you to collect RSVPs for your guests beforehand. It was super sleek and my guests were very impressed by it. I got a lot of comments about it at the wedding. No one had ever seen anything else like it. They also put the final photos and video on the website after it was complete. Such a cool process to see happen. Would highly recommend them to anyone that wants a smooth wedding photography and videography experience.
  • Emily
    Emily R. Married on 03/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    Szentpaly was so professional right from the start. From the booking process all the way down to the details they captured at the wedding. We were completely blown away by what was delivered to us. If we were to do it all over again we would 100% use Szentpaly every time.
  • Kia
    Kia J. Married on 06/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved working with Szentpaly🙂

    These guys are amazing, they were super great with our wedding guess and never missed a moment of our beautiful day, they captured every thing. We are always so excited to show our friends the amazing work they did with our photos and wedding videos. We love them and we definitely recommend them all the time to all our friends getting married…
  • Kirsten
    Kirsten S. Married on 06/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I would recommend them each and every time.

    Szentpaly did our wedding video and wow. We are just amazed with their amazing work, and how they were able to capture all the beautiful moments from our day. Thank you for creating something for us to look back on, and I would recommend them each and every time. - the Stenzels! Xoxo