Skip to main content
Weddings

Syracuse PictureBooth Reviews

Syracuse PictureBooth

Syracuse PictureBooth

Syracuse, NY
5.0 out of 5 rating, 36 Reviews
View more information

36 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

36
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

2 User photos

  • Jamie
    Jamie Married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Time

    I'm not going to lie, getting a photobooth for your wedding day is an AWESOME idea and everyone should do it! Syracuse Picture Booth provided great service and are easy to work with! Pricing was very reasonable, and they were used from the moment they were ready for ppl to the moment they left! I have had many people from my wedding say how much they loved the photobooth and enjoyed their time!
  • M
    Matthew B. Married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing staff and service

    They were amazing! Easy to set up and very professional. They even go above and beyond in our events to help our guest on the options we got. We had the guest book too, which we love. When we were editing out borders, they also ensured that they capture our vision. By the end of the event, we got all of them at once. Amazing experience.
  • Amanda
    Amanda L. Married on 09/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Company!

    I recently worked with Syracuse PictureBooth this past weekend at my cousin's wedding, where I was also a vendor (video). They were super professional, fun to work with, and their product is great! The picture printed SO FAST and it looked so good. It was a big hit at the wedding!

    Syracuse PictureBooth's reply:

    Amanda, it was great meeting you last week and talking "shop" about your work. It was great working with you. Your cousin's wedding was great since there were so many "fun" people there. It's always a good time when there is a lively crowd taking pictures. We are glad everyone enjoyed the photo booth. We are able to print the photos out fast because we basically bring a portable "digital photo lab" with us to each event.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Amy K. Married on 09/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST part of our wedding!

    The photo booth, Dan, and his partner (I forgot her name, sorry!) were easily the best part of our wedding. They were very friendly, accommodating, quick with set up, and extremely helpful to our guests. I gave the wrong times for our reception, and Dan accommodated the correct times with only a few days notice. They also gave us a book with all of our guests photos in it, and had the guests write us a special message above their photos. He provided the markers, and guided the guests over to the book so it wasn’t forgotten about. The appearance of the inflatable booth was beautiful and our guests were all drawn to it- and had a great time using it. Thank you a million times over! This is a wedding must have!
  • K
    Karissa H. Married on 07/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, stress free, professional

    They contacted my venue about where to set up and took care of everything. Their services were amazing and at the end of our wedding we received a photo album that our guests signed with a message above their photos. I highly recommend them!

    Syracuse PictureBooth's reply:

    We are glad that Taryn took good care of you and your guests. We wish you and Tyler lifelong happiness. Your photo album will be a great reminder of all the fun that your guests had at your wedding..... make sure you look at it often.
  • A
    Andrea M. Married on 07/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent all around!!

    Dan showed up early to set up for my daughters graduation party. Everything was ready to go before the first guest arrived. As soon as the guest’s started arriving, he engaged in conversation and made everyone feel comfortable coming in to get pictures taken. Everyone had a great time. He ended up staying a few minutes late just due to the sheer number of people that wanted to have their pictures taken. And then at the end provided me with a flash drive with copies for our scrapbook at home. Amazing customer service from the initial set up to the end of the event. well worth every penny!

    Syracuse PictureBooth's reply:

    Andrea, We were honored to have been a part of Carly's graduation party. We wish her luck in the next stage of her life. We are glad everyone had a great time, and hopefully we can help you out again in the future.
  • K
    Keith D. Married on 06/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dan was excellent and made the wedding great.

    I would definitely recommend Dan as. DJ for any wedding or an event of any kind.

    Syracuse PictureBooth's reply:

    We are glad we could help make your wedding fun. We wish you many years of happiness. We wish the weather wasn't raining the day of your wedding, but glad to hear everyone had fun.
  • J
    Jesse Married on 05/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, funny, entertaining, and overall a success

    Photo booth was a huge hit! Everyone loved the mirror aspect, and our guests were having so much fun. Definitely recommend Dan and Syracuse Picturebooth for your wedding or any event.

    Syracuse PictureBooth's reply:

    Thank you Jesse. It's always great to hear that our guests have a blast using our photo booth. Our Mirror booth is definitely a unique type of booth. We again want to congratulate you on your marriage, and hope you have been having a great summer.
  • Jenn
    Jenn M. Married on 09/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Only picture booth company i'll use

    Hands down the best company around! Dan pays attention to detail, communicates well, is flexible, great with guests and provides an excellent quality product with an amazing prices. If you are on the fence about having a picture booth, just go for it. They will not disappoint!
  • T
    Tasha M. Married on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!!

    I can't say enough great things about Syracuse Picturebooth! I hired them for my wedding reception, and they were absolutely amazing.
    They answered any and all of my questions; they were extremely responsive and easy to work with from the moment I reached out to them until the very end.
    It is such a fun vendor to add to a wedding or any party, everyone loved it!! They were clean and sanitized everything!
    They were extremely professional, polite, accommodating and fun.
    They gave me a beautiful photo album at the end of the night with all of the pictures and a thumb drive!
    They went above and beyond! 5 out of 5!! I would hire them again in a heart beat!!
  • A
    Andrea M. Married on 07/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Do not hesitate to use him! Excellent customer service! Dan is great to work with. He is very helpful during the event also. He made our party extra fun!
  • J
    Jenn R. Married on 07/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Syracuse Picturebooth has provided service for Prom for 4+ years

    Syracuse Picturebooth is a professional, reliable, helpful company to use. They offer a variety of options for photobooths, and their uplights add pops of color and interest to any ballroom. We have been working with Dan for more than 4 years now, and would highly recommend him to anyone.
  • C
    Colleen Married on 08/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We LOVED our Photo Booth and heard nothing but great things from our guests. The photo album and flash drive provided are amazing and Dan was nothing but professional throughout the entire experience. This photo booth is a great value and you get so much with it! I will certainly recommend it to others! :) Thank you again!!

    Syracuse PictureBooth's reply:

    Colleen and Sean, We just want to say thank you for choosing Syracuse Picturebooth to help you celebrate your wedding. It's always great to hear when our guests had a great time. Remember to take some time to go back, and look through the photos in your album, and on the jump drive from time to time. It's the memories that are made, that help lead to a lifetime a love and laughter.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 08/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Syracuse Photobooth was great! Everyone at the wedding loves it! Thanks again!!

    Syracuse PictureBooth's reply:

    We are glad that everyone enjoyed the photo booth. Our company is actually Syracuse Picturebooth but we still want to thank you for the compliment. We are glad everyone enjoyed themselves. Although we had never heard of it before, your the Old Hickory Farm was actually beautiful venue to work at. We wish you and Dan a wonderful Holiday Season.
  • User3145369 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Syracuse picture booth was awesome! It was run smoothly all night, and the guests were lining up. Daniel provided is with a beautiful photo book of all the shots which we loved. Definitely feel confident booking him!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 07/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great service and quality ! The owner is very helpful and friendly, I would recommend them anytime!
  • C
    Carissa Married on 06/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They are wonderful! Great customer service, easy communication and transactions. A crowd pleaser for sure! So happy we went with Syracuse Picturebooth!
  • P
    Patrick Married on 12/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Syracuse Picturebooth was so accommodating and so prompt in responding to us every step of the way for our event. The staff that accompanied the picturebooth at our event were rockstars. I couldn't muster up a single inkling of a complaint throughout the whole process... strongly recommend.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 11/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved Syracuse Picturebooth! Dan and his assistant were so friendly and easy to work with. Our guests absolutely loved the photobooth! Everyone had so much fun. We were able to pick the background for our photo strips and were given a really nice leather bound book with all the copies. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to add a little something extra to their reception!
  • L
    Laura Married on 10/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dan and his assistant, Ellen were amazing for our wedding. The props and quality of the photo booth were awesome and made our wedding that much better! The photo album with everyone's pictures and signatures were perfect. Thank you!!

    Syracuse PictureBooth's reply:

    Your 20's theme wedding was a lot of fun at the Syracuse Marriott. There was a lot of history at the old Hotel Syracuse, and you made history with your wedding. We are glad everyone had fun. You will enjoy your photo album and looking at your wedding photos for years to come. Congratulations again.
  • L
    Linda Married on 10/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Advice to couples deciding to hire Syracuse Picturebooth? Make time for the photo booth with your guests. I was so busy thanking guests, I didn't get in the photo booth enough! The jump drive and picture book are awesome! Another thing, make sure you tell your guests to sign the picture book even if they don't get their pic taken. My family and friends who attended our wedding had a blast with the all the props. Many times, I saw a line to get in the booth, that's how much fun it was! Daniel and his assistant were courteous and professional. I def recommend their services to everyone.

    Syracuse PictureBooth's reply:

    Linda, we want to congratulate you again. We also want to respond to your comment about taking the time. As a bride and groom, you generally are running around saying hi to everyone. Everyone should take a few minutes to go enjoy the photo booth. Grab your new spouse or a friend. It's the fun that happens here, that you will remember for many years. Relax, Smile, and mkae those memories.
  • Private_User220
    Marykate Married on 09/24/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Book them now! Great communication, so professional, their set up looks great! They had out zip drive and book for us right away and TONS of props that our guests loved.

    Syracuse PictureBooth's reply:

    Congratulations again on your marriage. Thank you for coming to Syracuse, from Boston, and allowing Syracuse Picturebooth to help you celebrate your wedding. You also couldn't have picked a better location to have your reception, than the Grand Ballroom, at the Syracuse Marriott. We wish you a lifetime of happiness.
  • M
    Madalyn Married on 07/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I want to thank Syracuse party booth for doing our wedding they were awesome and everyone loved it it was a big hit!!!

    Syracuse PictureBooth's reply:

    Madalyn, We had a great time at your wedding. We are glad everyone had a great time. We really enjoyed how you incorporated your culture into your wedding. Congratulations again, and many years of a happy marriage to you and Terell. We have actually re-branded ourselves as Syracuse Picturebooth since you had booked us, but our phone number is still the same. .
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 11/21/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Syracuse Partybooth was exceptional! Everyone had a blast and when they were not on the dance floor they were waiting in line to get into the Photo Booth. Along with printing out as many copies of the photos as asked for they printed an extra to put in a book for my husband and me that the guests could write in, similar to a quest book, but less formal. On top of that they also gave a zip drive that included ALL the photo's taken from the booth through out the entire night so that if anyone lost of misplaced theirs they could get a copy or just for my husband and I to enjoy.

    Syracuse PictureBooth's reply:

    Elizabeth, We are glad that everyone had a blast in the photo booth. I don't think the line slowed down until the end of the night. Hopefully you will take the time over the years to look at the photo album, and the jump drive, and to remember all the fun that you, and your guests had. Congratulations again to you, and your husband Andrew, on your marriage, and we wish you many, many years of a happy marriage.
  • User2416708 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This party-booth is well worth the money. Many of the photos are better than the photographers shots and the fun added to the reception was priceless. Thank you Daniel and company for a fun-filled afternoon and the terrific feed-back from our guests!

    Syracuse PictureBooth's reply:

    We are glad to hear that our photos rivaled your photographers photos. We always strive for excellence, and we are thrilled that your guests had a great time as well. There was plenty of laughter coming out of the photo booth all afternoon. Congratulations again.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message