Sweets by Sharon Reviews

14 | Reynoldsburg, OH
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Sweets by Sharon

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

14
Order by:
  • H

    hope · Married on 03/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wonderful work...I am glad I found your site!!!

    Sent on 12/29/2016
  • J

    justin · Married on 02/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing work!!! Highly creative and very nicely done!!

    :) Cant wait!

    Sent on 12/21/2016
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They have many great designs here and the cake is delicious and really affordable.

    Sent on 04/08/2016
  • J

    John · Married on 08/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great cake designs here. The prices are amazing and the quality of the cake is top notch. I highly recommend Sweets by Sharon.

    Sent on 08/17/2016
  • A

    Ashlee · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We picked her to do a fun, unique wedding cake for us and she was absolutely wonderful! We told her we wanted half Doctor Who and she just said okay and that she loves a challenge! Her positive attitude and customer service was wonderful, her work was incredible, and we will definitely use Sweets by Sharon again!!

    Sent on 08/20/2016
  • C

    Christine · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She listens to exactly what you're telling her you want and follows through beautifully! My cake was EXACTLY what I had envisioned and asked her for! Not only was it gorgeous and the best wedding cake I've ever seen though, it tasted AMAZING as well! I would HIGHLY recommend her to any couple looking for a cake lady!

    Sent on 08/23/2016
  • M

    Misty · Married on 06/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cake was amazing, it was moist and gull of flavor. The decorations were perfect and it turned out beautifully. I would definitely use her again for other occasions.

    Sent on 06/04/2016
  • L

    Laura · Married on 02/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing cakes and they look wonderful.

    Sent on 06/10/2016
  • L

    Linda · Married on 11/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful cakes here. All of it tastes delicious and all of them look amazing!

    Sent on 05/26/2016
  • User5364697 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sharon did an amazing job with our wedding cake! I wasn't exactly 100% sure what I wanted and gave her a vague idea and the outcome was beyond what I expected:) The cake had to be delivered via airlines and the packaging was done perfect to keep it from damaging. So much fun to work with too:)

    Sent on 08/20/2015
  • C

    Casey · Married on 05/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted a star wars wedding and the cakes and cupcakes completed the theme perfectly. They looks epic and tasted amazing, we couldn't have been more happy.

    Sent on 08/31/2015
  • L

    lisa · event on: 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just amazing cake was perfect tge baby looked like a real baby

    Sent on 07/09/2015
  • User5244812 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made an amazing wedding cake for my big day. Was a huge hit and tasted AMAZING! specialized the cake to my flavor and design. Happy girl here!

    Sent on 07/08/2015
  • M

    michele · Married on 09/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sharon was completely flexible. She made my wedding extra special, she made all of my table pieces and set everything up. My cake was BEAUTIFUL and absolutely delicious! I would recommend her to everyone I know for any kind of event. She is very responsive and loves a challenge.. I am very happy and glad I chose her for my wedding details!

    Sent on 09/01/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review