Sweetland Cakery Reviews

11 | Houston, TX
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Sweetland Cakery

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

Sweetland Cakery 1
Sweetland Cakery 2
Sweetland Cakery 3
Sweetland Cakery 4
Sweetland Cakery 5
Sort by:
  • S

    Sonnur · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cake looked amazing and the taste was so delicious!!!

    Sent on 09/22/2018
    Sweetland Cakery 6
  • K

    Kimberley · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were crunched for time and nervous that we wouldn’t find a custom cake designer. Sweetland not only came through for us, but the cake was exactly how I envisioned it! And it was delicious! Thank you so much, Sweetland Cakery!

    Sent on 09/18/2018
  • A

    Alex · Married on 08/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweetland Cakery did a wonderful job on our cake. We were so pleased from the customer service to the design and taste of the cake.

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • A

    Arezoo · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Our cake was beyond beautiful. It made such a statement in the room, exactly what we were looking for and the flavors we chose were just as amazing as the cake looked. She was one of the sweetest ladies we have ever met which made choosing to go with her business ! We highly recommend Seweetland cakery.

    Sent on 07/29/2018
    Sweetland Cakery 7
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 07/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I live in California and a few years back I was looking for a bakery in Texas to bake me a cake for my granddaughters birthday that had just moved to houston I found Sweetland and ever since then she has become as I discribe her as my cake lady the cakes are not only great unique and beautiful but they are yummy witch takes the cake you can’t go wrong with her cakes

    Sent on 07/21/2018
    Sweetland Cakery 8
    Sweetland Cakery 9
    Sweetland Cakery 10
  • P

    Parvaneh · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweetland Cakery did an excellent job on my wedding cake. We ordered a cake and grooms cake and both were delicious and beautifully made. Thank you Sweetland Cakery!

    Sent on 07/22/2018
  • A

    Afsaneh · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tandis:
    I ordered a cake for my daughter’s bridal shower and it was excellent. Thank you for making such an amazing cake! We have ordered her Wedding cake and can’t wait to see it.

    Sent on 07/22/2018
  • N

    Nasi · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was excellent!!! The design and taste were both amazing. I will definitely be ordering from Tandis again. My family and friends at the wedding raved about the quality of the cake and they will be ordering from her in the near future.

    Sent on 04/16/2018
  • A

    Atoosa · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered my daughter's wedding cake from Sweetland Caker and as always it was delicious. Everything about the cake was perfect. They truly do amazing job and the cake was so good that my guests were asking where this cake place was at. I totally recommend this place. you won't regret it.

    Sent on 04/23/2018
  • P

    Priscilla · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cake was amazing and the service was outstanding. I have referred Sweetland Cakery to multiple wedding parties and look forward to eating more of their cakes.

    Sent on 04/17/2018
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 07/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweetland has the best staff and produces the most beautiful and delicious cakes!

    Sent on 04/23/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review