Sweet Wrappings Reviews

84 | Palmyra, PA
See photos, pricing and details

84 Reviews for Sweet Wrappings

Recommended by 97%

84

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • User4803085 · event on 06/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great product fast shipping Would use again

    Sent on 02/19/2015
  • S

    Sandy · event on 05/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered these for a trade show. They were done on time, on budget, and were a big hit. Great company!

    Sent on 09/08/2014
  • J

    Jan · event on 05/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It may seems strange to want to hand out Hershey bars at a memorial service but my father would have loved it! He passed away six weeks before his 102nd birthday. He told me once that he had loved Hershey bars ever since he was a child and would eat one after school each day. (That was back in the early 1920s!) My sister and I decided to honor our father by giving out specially wrapped Hershey bars after his service. SweetWrappings did a wonderful and speedy job of designing and providing the specially wrapped candy bars. I had them within a week of ordering them. My father continued to eat Hershey bars (even snacking on them in the middle of the night) until just a few weeks before he passed away. There must be something healthy about chocolate!

    Sent on 05/31/2014
  • A

    Amanda · event on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent product was very pleased!

    Sent on 05/31/2014
  • L

    Laura · Married on 02/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweet Wrappings did a fabulous job on my chocolate bars for my wedding table favors. I had initially submitted my order wrong and they had no issue with promptly sending me a new proof. Delivery was fast and perfect. Thanks!!!

    Sent on 04/02/2014
  • C

    Cindy · event on 02/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A last minute decision and Sweet Wrappings was very accomodating and came through as promised. Big hit for my son'a Welcome home party. Thank you!

    Sent on 04/02/2014
  • C

    Cheryl · event on 01/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered the chocolate bars for my daughter'a school soccer banquet two years in a row. Very easy to set up, make changes, add the school logo, the whole process was a piece of cake. For year 2, I just made a couple date changes and processed. Thank you!

    Sent on 04/14/2014
  • V

    veronica · event on 12/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome product and service everyone raved about our invites.

    Sent on 02/14/2014
  • N

    Nicole · event on 12/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service ! Great product!

    Sent on 04/02/2014
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 12/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have thoroughly appreciated the work of Sweet Wrappings. I have ordered a number of times for different occasions and have always been very pleased!! Thank you.

    Sent on 08/28/2013
  • User3926225 · event on 12/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This vendor was very responsive and easy to work with!

    Sent on 02/23/2014
  • User3795135 · event on 11/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't be happier! I send in a design & they did their best to match exactly what I wanted & even made changes fast & easy. Great Service & Product. Will be using again soon thanks Sweet Wrappings

    Sent on 01/08/2014
  • J

    Jackie · event on 10/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had wrappers made for our business for Halloween Candy. Sweet Wrappings was very helpful in helping me design my wrapper. I will use them again for our next event.

    Sent on 01/20/2014
  • User3626000 · event on 10/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kathy was wonderful to work with and very responsive. Our candy bars were a huge hit and turned out great!

    Sent on 10/23/2013
  • D

    Dori · event on 10/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used Sweet Wrappings to design the wrapper for Hershey bars that we have included in the golfers goody bags for the past 15 years that we have been having our charity golf tournament to benefit Cystic Fibrosis and the Duke Lung Transplant Program. They have always been very professional and supportive of our cause. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 10/09/2013
  • A

    Ashley · event on 09/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweet Wrappings was professional, responsive, and quick! I would work with them again.

    Sent on 10/30/2013
  • User3588212 · event on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I plan on using them again. This was a great hit at moms party.

    Sent on 10/07/2013
  • S

    Sally · event on 08/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The birthday wrapper i ordered was gorgeous!! A lot of my friends asked where i got it;) it was unique. Thank you and the customer service was excellent, thank you so much..Highly recommend.

    Sent on 08/21/2013
  • L

    Lori · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The candy bar wrappers are very pretty. I received them very quickly. Only negative is they are not self adhesive. Great working with the company and excellent product.

    Sent on 05/11/2013
  • R

    Reba · event on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not ask for a better staff to work with. Great service, great job. This was a graduation reunion.

    Sent on 08/22/2013
  • M

    M · event on 07/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a party favor for a retirement party. We had a quick turn around time. We placed the order, revived the proof, confirmed, paid, had it shipped and received our custom wrappers in 3days. They were beautiful and everyone loved them.

    Sent on 09/10/2013
  • B

    Beth · event on 06/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wrappers were even more beautiful in person! I had to make a last minute change after my order was placed - customer service got right back to me & assured me it would be no problem. My guests loved them!!

    Sent on 07/17/2013
  • B

    Barbara · event on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These were a big hit at our party! They were even posted on Facebook by a friend.

    Sent on 07/16/2013
  • User3447852 · event on 06/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and products! Arrived quickly and on time for our event.

    Sent on 08/06/2013
  • U

    Uvieja · event on 06/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweet Wrappings far exceeded my expectations. First, they had the best prices. Second, I was in a time crunch, and they came through in a week. Third, I sent a picture and a three word statement for the candy bar wrappers, and they did the rest. They were gorgeous. They asked me what I wanted on the back of the candy bar wrapper, and I said I had no idea ( I didn't know they printed on the back too). The woman on the phone said they would create something, and I could edit it. The note for my other's 90th birthday party was wonderful--it said exactly what I would have said.
    The colors and the layout were so much more than I expected, I took my computer copy with me to show everyone what they had done.

    I'm a VERY happy customer and would use them again without hesitation.

    Sent on 07/18/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review