Skip to main content
Weddings

Sweet Mischief Ja Reviews

Sweet Mischief Ja View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • S
    Sheree Married on 07/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sweet Mischief is awesome. They did a wonderful job with my wedding cake and cupcakes. The details on the cake was exceptional. The service was just wonderful. I would recommend them to everyone!
  • B
    Belquess Married on 07/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The cake was a beautiful Cake .. Exactly How I wanted it... They also provide a cake cutter and mesh with the cake ... Very responsive and work well with you to get exactly what you want... My cake was amazing and love ever bit of it
  • User2216238 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Alison was quick to respond to all my questions and concerns. She understood what we wanted and when I saw the cake I was pleased. It was beautiful.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • P
    Paulette Married on 06/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Me and my husband along with our guest was quite pleased with the exceptional cake we received on our special day. Please bare in mind neither he nor I are cake fans but we thoroughly enjoyed it. It was beautiful and looked exactly how we desired and it was so soft and delectable. Definitely a memorable cake for our memorable day. Thank you Sweet Mischief.
  • D
    Dwayne Married on 01/24/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great service everytime, makes the impossible possible, will always use and recommend this company.
  • H
    Hope Married on 11/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was a 4 tier petal came with rhinestone ribbon lining each tier. It was a strawberry vanilla cake an the taste eas amazing. The appearance was breath taking. Well done Allison! !!
  • N
    Najeeva Married on 08/23/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was a pleasure working with Sweeeeeet Mischief. Everybody LOVED our cake. They thought it was unique, neat and well thought of. It had inspired many persons. Both ladies were easy to work with. They listened to the concept and made it happen. Simply beautiful!!!
  • K
    Kayann Event on: 04/23/2014
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was absolutely satisfied...thank you
  • S
    Shara Married on 11/03/2012
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They made me feel like i was the only customer they had i was so happy and content knowing they took care of everything on my wedding day for me going the extra mile even facilitating my last minute changes.
  • Claudette
    Claudette H. Married on 12/04/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pleasant, professional and high quality

    I worked with Sweet Mischief Ja to provide the wedding cake for my sister’s wedding. I found Allison to be very pleasant to work with, responsive and accommodating. Allison and her mother addressed all concerns professionally and without any fuss. I really appreciated the way they listened to the customer and made suggestions and adjustments based on any expressed concerns.
    The final product was an exceptionally beautiful, well crafted cake with obvious attention to details. I recommend Sweet Mischief Ja to anyone wanting a cake that truly looks like a work of art, delivered on time and on spec.
  • B
    Bernnadette Married on 07/15/2017
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Allison was amazing! We were in communication months before our special day. She was also helpful in helping me with other aspects of my day. Down to helping me find a venue. The day of was like meeting up with a long time friend. The cakes were just beautiful. She was able to capture my vision via phone calls and emails. She even did my mother's birthday cake last minute which was the same week of our vow renewal. She was very professional and her services were greatly appreciated.
  • User2026994 2+ years ago
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I loved the cake from styling to taste. The complimentary cake cutting tools were a lovely touch and id recommend them over and over again!