SWeet Memories Photography by Sandy Whisker Reviews

15 | El Paso, IL
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for SWeet Memories Photography by Sandy Whisker

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

15
Order by:
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photos coming back to us from Sandy Whisker are awesome. She is easy to work with, very attentive, funny and willing to go the extra mile to get that great shot. I will be using Sandy again and again for other family events. Sandy and Keegan both worked my daughters wedding and were a wonderful team. Best money I spent on the

    Sent on 09/21/2015
  • User3722296 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandy with SWeet memories photograpy was amazing, taking photos with her was easy, comfortable, and fun. It felt like we knew her forever! We had engagment and wedding shots done, she was so flexible with the changes we threw her way and always so positive.

    Sent on 10/11/2014
  • K

    Kristyn · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandy is an amazing photographer. Not only does she take wonderful photographs, but she also has a great personality and is very flexible with meeting times. My husband is in the military and she was willing to work around our schedule to make everything perfect. She has great ideas for poses and is also open to suggestions. She spent a lot of time during the engagement session getting to know us and used our personalities to determine what kind of photographs we would like to have at our wedding. We highly recommend Sandy!

    Sincerely,
    Kristyn and Craig

    Sent on 10/06/2014
  • L

    Laura Beth · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Sandy as our wedding photographer. She did an amazing job!!! We loved our wedding photos! She also did our engagement photos too! :) I would recommend Sandy to anyone. She has wonderful ideas and was awesome to work with.

    Sent on 04/18/2015
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandy is an awesome photographer. She was very friendly and had some wonderful and fun ideas for my wedding pictures!!!

    Sent on 11/13/2013
  • Katilyn

    Katilyn · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot even begin to say how happy I was that Sandy did our pictures! I feel like she became a friend through the whole process. When my husband and I met with her the first time, we immediately felt that she shared our enthusiasm for our ideas and plans. We told her our plan of going back to Chicago (where we got engaged) to take a few pictures with family. She immediately jumped on board with the idea and ended up meeting us there to do our engagement session. We had an amazing time with her there and have stunning pictures to prove it! She put the pictures onto a disc for us and then made a stunning album for us to use as our guest book. She took amazing pictures recreating our engagement and just gorgeous pictures all around! Before the wedding, she continued to meet with us to plan and listen to my crazy ideas and pinterest pins! On the wedding day, I could not have asked for a better experience. Sandy went well above her job as a photographer. I was asked by multiple people if she was a family friend because of how easy going she was and how amazing she was with interacting with everyone. She took stunning photos again at our wedding, being respectful of the church rules as well as capturing those special moments that were important to us. Everyone in our bridal party commented how easy going she was and how great she was to work with! My matron of honor is now using her to do maternity photos and I know they will simply be amazing! My husband and I will be contacting Sandy again when it comes time to do any photos in the future. I cannot emphasize enough how wonderful she was to work with and how absolutely breathtaking her pictures are!

    Sent on 09/28/2013
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 07/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great time and have received TONS of positive feedback regarding your creativeness ;)

    Sent on 07/26/2013
  • L

    Lora · Married on 02/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't hire anyone else but Sandy at SWeet Memories Photography! She was great with our very large wedding party. Captured our day in a spectacular way that only she can. Sandy does great work in lifestyle photography that we dearly loved. I look back on our photos and see things that only she could capture that day. I love her work and you would defiantly love working with her. She is flexible, understanding and helped keep me organized!

    Sent on 05/24/2013
  • M

    Mary · Married on 11/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend SWeet Memories Photography! Our engagement and wedding pictures are so beautiful. Sandy is wonderful to work with. We could see how creative and energetic she is with her photography. I wanted photos that captured our day in a story telling way and she got every little bit for us. Sandy is very knowledgeable and we felt as if we had known her for a long time. Very organized and she even came out a week prior to the wedding to check out the area for some wonderful photo spots that even we didn't know existed! We really love her work and will have her for our maternity and newborn sessions!

    Sent on 05/24/2013
  • J

    Jaleese · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    SWeet Memories Photography did our engagement session & wedding photography. Very reliable, affordable, professional and creative! Because of SWeet Memories, we have many beautiful pictures throughout our home to remember and cherish our special day! We couldn't be happier! We highly recommend SWeet Memories & will continue to contact them to capture special memories that lie ahead!

    Sent on 03/22/2013
  • M

    Merideth · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandy was so completely wonderful to us. My husband had been in San Diego preparing to deploy and only had a week to spare to come home for the wedding. So with only a week together to get all the last minute details worked out, to get married and hopefully to spend some good time together we thought that our photos would simply be another check on the mile long to do list. Sandy was so flexible with the uncertainty of knowing when he would be home and working with our wild schedule. She managed to do an engagement shoot and spent our entire wedding day with us. She was wonderful! Immediately upon meeting her my husband told me she felt like someone he had known forever. She was just so friendly and shared our energy and excitement with us. Our engagement shoot was so much fun! She really picked up on our personalities and captured that so well. Even members of our wedding party told me that she was a blast and that one of their favorite parts of the wedding was actually us going around town taking pictures together. It was just loads of fun! She captured every detail so beautifully! Right now my husband is deployed and we have very little contact, so I am so grateful for our engagement and wedding photos that I can look through when I need to see his face. Who we are as a couple was so well-captured, and I'm so happy we chose to go with SWeet Memories Photography!
    Thank you so much Sandy!!

    Sent on 03/22/2013
  • M

    Meg · Married on 07/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandy of SWeet Memories Photography was very helpful and attentive to my photographic wants and needs. I received quality photos and loved her ideas. She meet with us three times and helped me organize my timeline for the reception that worked out wonderfully. I would highly recommend Sandy for all of your photographic needs. She is very flexible, helpful and professional. Plus I love her work!

    Sent on 05/24/2013
  • A

    April · Married on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great photographer to capture my day! I felt it was last minute that we began searching for a photographer for our wedding, 5 months prior. Sandy worked with us so well, I didn't know what I wanted or what I wanted out of my photos. She showed us many styles, got to know us and really nailed our engagement and wedding photos! I really liked the time she spent to see who we are and what we like. I would recommend SWeet Memories Photography to capture your day or any day!

    Sent on 05/24/2013
  • G

    Gina · Married on 04/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I called Sandy last minute for our wedding, we eloped. She took time out of her VERY busy schedule to accommodate us! We didn't have lots of money as, I was expecting our third child. We were married at the court house, but by the BEAUTIFUL pictures you would never know it! she did an amazing job capturing such a sweet moment in our lives! she even included my baby bump;)

    Sent on 03/22/2013
  • H

    Heather · Married on 02/09/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandy is great to work with. She responds quickly to questions and editing. She is flexiable and I believe her work is a great value.

    Sent on 03/25/2013