Skip to main content
Weddings

Sweet Memories Photography by Naomi Reviews

Sweet Memories Photography by Naomi

Sweet Memories Photography by Naomi

Austin, TX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 97 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
97 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

97
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

105 User photos

  • S
    Shelby K. Sent on 07/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Naomi is the best!!

    The best decision I made during my wedding planning process was hiring Naomi! She was beyond helpful and truly went above and beyond. I would recommend her without reservation to anyone needing a photographer.
  • S
    Steven D. Sent on 04/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience and Highly Recommend

    We actually met Naomi through one of my groomsmen at their wedding. I was very impressed the way Naomi and her team shot their wedding and when we saw their photos come back, we knew we needed them to shoot our wedding!

    From the beginning, Naomi was amazing to work with. She was very professional in dealing with proposals, explaining services and keeping up with us through the wedding planning process. On the wedding day, she and her colleagues were spot on and handled everything perfectly.

    After the wedding, we received a few photos as a teaser for social media posts the very next day and received all of the photos a couple weeks later. Her team did an amazing job and would highly recommend to anyone!
  • S
    Sara Sent on 03/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photographer Ever!

    We had the most amazing experience with Naomi! She was so responsive leading up to our wedding and took the time to get to know us/understand what we wanted to capture during our special day. On our wedding day she made us feel so comfortable and helped guide us every step of the way without making it feel forced or awkward. And WOW did the photos turn out incredible! She turned them around so quickly to us (the sneak peek was 2 days after our wedding and everything else was less than a month!) We could not be happier and can’t recommend her enough!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Pablo
    Pablo P. Sent on 02/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sweet Memories Captured Perfectly

    As the husband who recently tied the knot with my beautiful bride, I just had to take a moment to express my sincere appreciation for Naomi's incredible photography services. Naomi's company, "Sweet Memories," truly lives up to its name, capturing the most beautiful and intimate moments of our wedding day and creating lasting memories that we will treasure forever.

    From the moment we first met with Naomi, we knew that she was the perfect photographer for us. Her warm and welcoming demeanor instantly put us at ease, and we felt like we were talking to an old friend rather than a service provider. She really took the time to get to know us as a couple, understanding our style and preferences so that she could tailor her services to meet our specific needs.

    Naomi was an absolute delight to work with throughout the entire planning process. She was always quick to respond to our emails and phone calls, and she worked tirelessly to ensure that everything was just right. She was so patient and understanding, even when we had a few last-minute changes to our schedule.

    On the day of our wedding, Naomi was a calming presence that helped us both stay relaxed and focused on each other. She worked tirelessly to capture every detail of our special day, from the first look to the final dance, and her photographs truly tell the story of our wedding from start to finish.

    When we received our photos from Naomi, we were absolutely blown away. The images are simply stunning, and they perfectly capture the emotions and joy of our wedding day. We have received so many compliments from our friends and family about how beautiful they are. Every time we look at them, we are transported back to that magical day.

    In conclusion, if you are looking for a talented, professional, and truly exceptional wedding photographer, we cannot recommend Naomi and "Sweet Memories" highly enough. She is not just an amazing photographer but an amazing person as well, and we feel incredibly grateful to have had her be a part of our special day. Thank you, Naomi, for everything!
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 12/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sweet memories Photography

    Naomi professionalism, attention to detail, outstanding customer service, and perfect personality made our engagement and wedding photos so stress free. I’m so happy with all my photos and memories that will last a lifetime through them.
  • S
    Stephanie R. Sent on 11/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding ever!

    Naomi and Diana couldn't have been a better fit for our wedding. Not only are they both fun but the pictures came out amazing. If you want someone to match the energy of your wedding and make it a fantastic day, look no further!
  • C
    Christina F. Sent on 11/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love sweet memories photography!

    Naomi is exceptional and truly loves what she does! From start to finish, she had true intentions in wanting to make sure our wedding was beautifully captured and our preferences were taken into consideration. We felt SO comfortable and at ease around her when taking pictures. On our wedding day, she and her team went ABOVE AND BEYOND to make sure everything was taken care of. We are IN LOVE with our photos and received them on a beautifully colored flash drive! You will not be disappointed. Sweet Memories Photography is AMAZING!!
    -Rene & Christina
  • Tasija
    Tasija Sent on 11/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute BEST

    Naomi was absolutely AMAZING!! I don't love being photographed but she made everything comfortable and fun! She has such a sweet, goofy, and creative personality and really matched our energy, which made us so in synch!! This allowed her to capture the funny goofy parts of our relationship. She was also was so communicative and fun to talk to making the whole process so easy!! We loved working with Sweet Memories!!
  • Ariel
    Ariel G. Sent on 11/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with! Enthusiastic!

    Naomi and her team of photographers went above and beyond to capture our perfect day. She used her experience to help me forma photographic plan for the day. She was able to achieve my "must have" photos with no problem.
  • Susannah
    Susannah M. Sent on 07/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing - Would 100% Recommend

    Naomi is simply amazing. I would 100% recommend her. She asked poignant questions as part of getting to know us better and what we were looking for well in advance of our big day. She perfectly captured everything we wanted from our special day - authenticity, depth, love, and laughter. She was nothing but professional - discrete but always attentive, there to capture every important moment. We love our beautiful and memorable wedding photos.
  • S
    Shelby K. Sent on 04/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Naomi helped me bring my vision to life!

    Naomi is the real deal. To start she’s very responsive, knowledgeable and easy to work with! She made the whole process so easy and smooth. I can’t thank her enough for helping me bringing my vision to life and shooting our engagement photos. I will cherish these photos forever.
  • S
    Savannah T. Sent on 01/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Boudoir Photography

    Naomi was fantastic. I selected her for a boudoir shoot as a wedding gift for my husband. I originally selected her because she was the best price I could find in Austin for such service, and I also could not be any happier with how the photos turned out. She was very kind, made me feel extremely comfortable, and took amazing pictures. She also edited out the million mosquito bites I got. She is awesome!
  • Tre'Mesia
    Tre'mesia Sent on 02/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sweet Memories is THE BEST!

    Naomi is truly the best! She is very attentive, professional, and personable. She truly provides you with Sweet Memories to hold onto for the rest of your life! Naomi allows you to revel in your special day while capturing those beautiful moments without interruption. There are so many things to look for in a photographer and the best photographers match well with you. Naomi met with us first to determine if we were a good match and that is SO important. It truly makes a difference in the level of comfort you have and it will show in your photos. Naomi is the absolute best and is our photographer for LIFE. ♥️
  • Shawna
    Shawna Sent on 04/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love Naomi and her pictures!

    Naomi was amazing from the first time we spoke! Very quick to respond to any questions we had and just an overall lovely person :)
    She totally captured and surpassed my vision that I had for our save the date photos in a bluebonnet field with our beautiful pup :)
    We had so much fun and never felt uncomfortable even though we’re both a little camera shy.
    Naomi was great with making our poses feel natural and making us laugh the whole time. Such a beautiful experience and we’re so happy with the pictures we received. 10/10 would recommend Sweet Memories Photography for all of your photos!
  • Danielle
    Danielle Sent on 01/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!!

    Naomi was so warm and welcoming from our first conversation. She really understood our vision and kept everyone organized and on schedule. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
  • M
    Megan G. Sent on 01/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best possible wedding experience

    We absolutely loved working with Naomi and would recommend her to anyone and everyone that is looking for a fun, energetic, hilarious photographer who makes you feel comfortable, beautiful, and tailors to your own unique experience. Our wedding pictures and engagement pictures are so beautiful, I am obsessed with all of them. We had so many compliments on our wedding photos and photographer and are so so thankful we went with Naomi!
  • Sandra
    Sandra Sent on 11/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Capturing our love and our memories, PRICELESS!!!

    Naomi was so friendly and energetic. She kept us on track with the photo planning and was so fun and delightful to work with. She made the picture taking sweet and romantic and sexy and silly all at the same time. And that is so needed when you have so much going on you forget to have fun and enjoy the moment. I loved working with her and the pictures are beautiful and they really show our personalities and our love for each other. Thank you so much Naomi for helping us capture the moments of our special day with all of our special guest. We are truly grateful for you and your beautiful work.
  • E
    Emily L. Sent on 10/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    I could not be more pleased about choosing Naomi with Sweet Memories Photography to capture my daughter’s wedding day!! The couple had said they did not want many of the formal, posed pictures but wanted more relaxed, candid, and “in the moment” shots!! Naomi was so intuitive about recognizing this and was really able to capture their personalities and the joy! The pictures are fantastic!! Both the bride and groom said that she made them feel comfortable and natural ,and it definitely shows. Naomi is AMAZING and her photography is beautiful!! It has exceeded my expectations!
  • A
    Ashlee O. Sent on 09/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful

    Such a professional and wonderful photographer. You can tell she’s very experienced and knowledgeable in her field. I highly recommend Naomi. You will be glad you did!
  • E
    Evan Sent on 08/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful work

    Flexible and delivered a great experience.
  • A
    Alex L. Sent on 04/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most fun photo experience ever

    Naomi is amazing! She’s so wonderful to work with as a person and delivers AMAZING photos. She’s always thinking of creative ways to give her couples the best possible result and her work is flawless! So excited to work with her again soon!
  • W
    Wendy F. Sent on 02/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Senior Portraits

    I really hit the jackpot when I found Sweet Memories Photography in an online search! My daughter wanted to do her senior portraits on the beach during our visit to Florida since she will be moving there from CA to attend college. After looking at many online portfolios, it was Sweet Memories Photography that seemed to have the "look" we wanted. Naomi was very responsive with details and prices. The day of the shoot, we had to deal with potential rain, and Naomi made sure to stay in contact with me in case we had to reschedule. During the shoot, she made my daughter feel very comfortable and tried various poses and backdrops that gave us a variety of images to choose from. Naomi really captured my daughter's personality and we couldn't be happier with the final pictures! We've had so many compliments on her senior photos and they are unique compared to all the other ones we've seen. Naomi was a pleasure to work with, very professional, and I will definitely use Sweet Memories Photography again.
  • James
    James T. Sent on 11/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything I could have asked for and more

    Naomi wasn't just an excellent proposal photographer, she genuinely made the entire experience seamless from the very start. She recommended locations, scouted them out ahead of time, and ensured I was going to be in the right place at the right time for the perfect moment. She wasn't intrusive during the actual proposal and gave us a few minutes of alone time which my fiancé and I greatly appreciated. We had an excellent photo shoot with a great mix of candid's and classic poses. She sent us about 10 preview photos that same day so we could share with family, and we had hundreds of excellent shots within the week. I would highly recommend for any proposal.
  • M
    Mabry H. Sent on 02/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    LOTS of Smiles

    I met Naomi over social media in December. She reached out to me connect with other local vendors in Austin after moving here from Florida. We finally were able to meet in zoom and she was a JOY to talk to. After meeting with her about working on a potential styled shoot she asked me if she could photograph my fiancé and I at Shiraz Gardens and I am SO glad I did. As a florist in Austin I have worked with so many photographers after meeting them just once but Naomi blew me out of the WATER! She took all my posing ideas and ran with them. And I’m so glad she let me do that. We got some of the best pictures he and I have ever had because of her. Her attitude during a shoot is just fantastic and her own poses were so cute and I instantly felt comfortable in front of her lens. Book her for EVERYTHING. Your wedding, your engagement, your sweet memories ;)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message