Skip to main content
Weddings

Sweet Memories & Co. Reviews

Sweet Memories & Co. View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.6 out of 5 rating
4.6 out of 5 rating
10 Reviews
93% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • Whitney
    Whitney Sent on 07/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Photos!

    ---

    This wedding photographer and videographer were outstanding! Their professionalism and dedication were evident throughout the day. They went above and beyond, doing whatever it took to capture the perfect shot. Their creativity and attention to detail resulted in stunning photos and videos that we'll treasure forever. Highly recommend!

    ---
  • E
    Eugenia G. Sent on 05/31/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Footage Captured

    We hired this team for videographer services, and they did such a fantastic job!! The videos turned out even more beautiful that we could have imagined. We are so happy with our videos we received, and I can't stop playing them! The team is great to work with, good with communication, and they delievered our product back way faster than we anticipated, about 4 weeks after the wedding. They definitely did an amazing job capturing our special day. I would definitely recommend them!
  • M
    Monica B. Sent on 12/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good communication

    We absolutely love our pictures and definitely would recommend this team!❤️ The video came out vivid and they did great job capturing all important moments. Special thanks to the owner Illia for ideas and suggestions that helped us a lot!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alena Sent on 12/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Very happy with this company. They were very friendly, professional, communicative, and were able to work with us through schedule changes. Pictures came out beautiful! Absolutely recommend to anyone!
  • N
    Nick K. Sent on 12/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great professional service!

    We've had great experience with them, the communication was great.
    We had our wedding on 11/17/2022 and staff members were very professional and friendly. We already recommended them to our friends.
  • N
    Nazariy S. Sent on 12/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Workers were really professional. Answered any questions that we had. Made the experience memorable and enjoyable. Recommend to everyone.
  • I
    Iana S. Sent on 09/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We Are absolutely happy and satisfied!!

    Videographers took a video on our wedding day and captured all the right moments. Thanks again Ilya!!! An amazing experience with Sweet Memories & Co.! Everything went great and we got a high-quality result that exceeded our expectations!
  • M
    Martina D. Sent on 09/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional team

    Sweet Memories & Co. is the best company we could have chosen! The perfect price-quality ratio! TOP level! Special thanks to our videographer! A really good job has been done!
  • А
    Андрей ?. Sent on 09/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team

    We choose Sweet Memories & Co and that was our best choice! The team works so fast, easy and professional! We got that these guys went through lots of weddings!!! Highly recommended!!!! Guys, thanks again!!!! You made our day!
  • C
    Chris Sent on 04/30/2024
    1.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Still no pictures or video

    hired this company with great expectations and it has turned into a nightmare experience!
    first, we learned our photographers didn't even know the people from sweet memories at all in fact they were way cheaper local photographers that were subcontracted to do our wedding by sweet memories co.
    now don't get me wrong the photographer and video Grapher were great, just not what we payed for.

    second, and most importantly, it has been 3 months since our wedding in February and we still have yet to recieve our pictures. they initially sent over pictures to a Google drive account that wouldn't allow us to download and save only view. after much back and forth we opted to just have her send us an external hard drive at the additional cost of $100.00 to us.
    1 month later we recieved the hard drive and it's blank and unrecognizable on a windows 11 computer.

    we then reached back out to sweet memories co. and they let us know it can only be accessed through an apple device .

    so basically after paying $4000.00 and for the hard drive we still have yet to access our photos and videos from our special day and are being told it's not their problem .

    we payed a boat load for our wedding and expected a pain free experience with this company . instead were out all our special irreplaceable moments .