Sweet Linens Reviews

86 | Houston, TX
See photos, pricing and details

86 Reviews for Sweet Linens

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

86

10 User photos

Order by:
  • Leslie

    Leslie Tatiana Paez · Married on 08/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My favorite vendor!

    My favorite vendor out of all. Such a sweet and beautiful team. They listened to every concern and even personal frustrations i had unrelated to their services, which they didn't have to do but they did. I changed my mind so many times, and each time Jaret offered advice and just ran with what I wanted. 1,000x recommend and if i have any other parties, I will be calling again ;)

    Sent on 10/16/2019
  • S

    S.c. · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linens were beautiful and they were a delight to work with

    After looking at linens at several places for my daughter's wedding we chose Sweet Linens. We were extremely happy with the selection and pricing. We selected specialty table linens, overlays, chair ties and napkins that matched the flowers. All I can say is that it was absolutely beautiful and I couldn't have been happier with the outcome. Jaret and her mother are the most delightful people and a pleasure to work with and made several good suggestions. They also arrived at the venue early to do the setup. I honestly wish I could give them more than 5 stars!

    Sent on 09/14/2019
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A++ for our event !!!

    From the moment we walked in service was outstanding. We were sort of all over the place in the beginning with our choices of colors and patterns but she understood our vision and took the time to make it become a reality. Highly recommend for any events that you may be planning

    Sent on 09/03/2019
  • M

    Monica Burnett · Married on 04/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work. Great service.

    This company was such a thrill to work with. I came in with absolutely no eye for what I wanted and they helped me to put it all together into something BEAUTIFUL. I’m thankful for their patience with me and their willingness to work with whatever I wanted. So glad I moved forward with them as my primary linens vendor.

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • K

    kathryn · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweet Linens is the best!

    I was so happy with how everything turned out, and Jaret was so great to work with! She went above and beyond in helping me, even getting us the linens and setting up a day early since the venue allowed us to decorate beforehand. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a sweet, professional and helpful vendor for their rentals. They are really the best!

    Sent on 03/21/2019
  • B

    Benito · Married on 10/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel & Desiree Wedding 10/21/18

    It was a blessing, words cannot express how grateful and thankful we are for everything on Sunday 10/21/18. Jarret & Wanda were very professional and their team on time, gorgeous work, excellent customer service. Highly recommend Sweet Linens.
    The linens, glass candles, charter plates decorations were absolutely stunning. The reception was another step up. Everything was gorgeous.
    I lost count of the number of guests who commented on how beautiful everything was.

    Thank you very much again, will be using you again in our future events,
    Daniel & Desiree Alvarado

    Sent on 10/23/2018
  • Desiree

    Desiree Gonzalez · Married on 10/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flexible, quality and professional!

    We loved our linens for our wedding, Jaret and Wanda really took their time to put our display together with great detail. It was exactly what I imagined. They were always easy to get in contact with and are very knowledgeable in what they do. The passion in their work truly shows!

    Sent on 11/24/2018
  • Maria

    Marinez · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very accommodating and professional!!

    We used Sweet Linens for our wedding in October of 2018 as our linen provider and our day-of coordinator for the reception and we could have not been more satisfied! We had tables/chairs/plates provided by the caterer, but as our linens provider, Sweet Linens helped us coordinate linen color and style with the other decorations at our wedding. The final product was beautiful! What we found to be most helpful was Jaret and Wanda’s day-of coordination services for our reception. We planned our own wedding, and our church had a coordinator for the ceremony, but something we had not thought we would have needed was a day of coordinator at our reception. It turns out that this was extremely helpful, as she was able to coordinate logistics, give crucial advice during our meetings leading up to the wedding, act as a contact during the reception, ensure the timeline was kept to, communicate with the DJ, and was able to adapt the plan to the unexpected changes that come up during a typical reception. Her proposal for her services was clear and detailed, and helped ensure that there weren’t logistical gaps at the wedding. We were very happy with their prices and services and highly recommend them to others!!

    TLDR: We were very happy with the linens and advice on linens that they provided. The day-of coordination at the reception was extremely useful and helped the reception go off without a hitch!

    Sent on 10/30/2018
  • T

    Tut · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THEY GET A RATING OF 100!!! :)
    Sweet Linens does AMAZING work! They know exactly what they are talking about when it comes to event planning and décor. I accidently came upon their store front looking for a certain type of chair cover. When I told them my vision, they knew exactly what I needed for my wedding reception décor and it turned out amazing. All my guests raved over the tables.
    Jaret and her mother are a fabulous team and so nice and professional. If/when I have another event, I will definitely use them again as I trust their opinions and their eye for what looks nice.

    They made my life so much easier by doing delivery and set up!!! They came and set everything up in a timely manner and returned to take it all down. So easy for a great price!!

    I highly recommend Sweet Linens!!!!

    Sent on 06/20/2018
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 04/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for your services. Our wedding set up was everything that we expected and so much more. We knew you guys weren't going to let us down. We highly recommend Sweet Linens, they are the BEST!!!!

    Sent on 05/15/2018
  • J

    Jayson O · Married on 04/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was great. No complaints what so ever. Exceeded our highest expectations

    Sent on 05/27/2018
  • Joya

    Joya · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweet Linens is very professional and give you exactly what you want! The decor was beautiful! Loves it!

    Sent on 04/03/2018
  • A

    Ana · Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are very professional people in everything they do I recommend one hundred percent to me I loved everything they did for my wedding I was delighted thanks for your good service

    Sent on 11/08/2017
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my sister got married 3 years, she used Sweet Linens for her wedding! Her day was so beautiful I knew that I wanted to use them for own day! Jaret is absolutely wonderful! I loved working with her and hearing her ideas and opinions on how to make our wedding day even more beautiful! I think all brides, grooms, anyone planning an event should use her!

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • L

    Latoya · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, went above and beyond, and exceeded our expectations tremendously!

    Sent on 09/19/2017
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweet Linens was amazing! I definitely recommend using them for your wedding. Janet worked with my budget and gave me options of what I could have while I was there in their shop and send me 2 quotes on 2 options that I could have. They told exactly what was necessary and what wasn't, they weren't just trying to sell me everything to try to get as much money out of me. Everything was set up great and early!! My venue ended up putting extra chairs on tables without me knowing but Sweet Linens handled it amazingly!

    Sent on 07/27/2017
  • D

    Demetria · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweet Linens exceeded my expectations. My wedding day was absolutely beautiful. They were professional from my initial consultation, and saw my vision.
    I would recommend Sweet Linens to anyone for their wedding or any other event.
    D.West

    Sent on 07/27/2017
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Sweet Linens! Jaret was so kind & helpful! She allowed us to make changes & accommodated our every request. The linens were pressed & were gorgeous! They also made returning the linens very convenient!

    Sent on 04/14/2017
  • S

    Shana · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have picked a better company to go with! Jaret and Wanda listened to my vision and brought it to life, everything was beautiful on my wedding day! Thank you ladies so much for your professionalism. I will definitely be using you for all my future events.

    Sent on 03/21/2017
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much! Very professional love all the decors. Higly recommended.

    Sent on 11/04/2016
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was a few months ago, and still to this day everyone is talking about the beautiful linens from sweet linens. Mrs. Jaret and her daughter are the absolute sweetest. I seriously felt like we were all friends before the wedding and afterwards. Her product is one of the BEST in Houston, actually the BEST! The price is affordable and worth every cent spent. I am so glad my planner referred me to this company. I couldn't be more pleased with everything! I even called back way after my wedding to get an inquiry for a friend and she remembered who I was! Love them so much and can't wait to do business again. Thank you to everyone at sweet linens!

    Sent on 12/20/2016
  • S

    Sheila · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First look at the ballroom, I was in love!! Thank to Sweet Linens, that extra touch made our day look grand!! Jaret truly took the time to make sure I had what I wanted during my decision making. I would highly recommend Sweet Linens!!!

    Sent on 11/10/2016
  • VanessaUofA

    Vanessa · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the first time I set foot into this establishment, I was treated respectfully and felt very comfortable with Jaret and her mother. This is a family owned business who, I felt, bent over backwards to help my day be special. I stopped by at least 3 times with changes (most were last minute) and they were accommodating, worked with my hectic schedule and made sure that I was happy with my end result. On the day of the wedding they were prompt, were professional and went above and beyond with their talent. I would certainly use them again. The prices were reasonable and their linens are beeeeaaauuuutttifuull! My husband, who was overseas while I was making plans, was beyond impressed when he saw how event turned out.

    Thanks ladies for all your hard work!

    Sent on 09/20/2016
  • M

    May · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding event was on the 24th of September at Las Velas. It was a pleasure to work with Jaret and her team. These ladies are PASSIONATE about what they do and they are very attentive and listen to your budget and needs. They are very personable and professional.

    Sent on 09/30/2016
  • C

    Corinne · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweet Linens is a family owned company and they provided linens for our wedding in June 2016. They were so much fun and easy to work with. My husband and I are huge planners so we very much appreciated their responsiveness and dedication to brainstorm with us during the initial wedding planning phase. They gave us so many ideas and made our picture perfect garden themed wedding happen! Their prices were very fair and the result was even better than what we could have ever imagined!! They gave so much attention to detail and everything flowed so perfectly well with our theme. Thank you so much Jaret and team!! You guys are awesome! :)

    Sent on 06/24/2016