Sweet Julep Photography Reviews

19 | Birmingham, AL
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Sweet Julep Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

19
Order by:
  • Claire

    Claire · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweet Julep is amazing! They are very personable, and their work is spectacular.

    Sent on 03/16/2017
  • M

    Meredith · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The ladies of Sweet Julep were so kind and helpful from the beginning, and throughout the planning processing. I met with several photographers before choosing, and Sweet Julep immediately made me feel relaxed and at ease. I loved having two photographers instead of just one, and the final results were perfect! They really captured our day and I would recommend their services to any friends or family.

    Sent on 10/04/2017
  • L

    Lori · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wonderful ladies at Sweet Julep were an absolute dream to work with! Even at our very first meeting, they were 100% invested in capturing our wedding festivities exactly how we wanted. For engagement and bridal photos, they helped choose awesome locations (that don't look like everyone else's photos you see in Birmingham). On our wedding day, they were super efficient and added zero stress; they knew the venue and captured amazing shots. We've gotten so many compliments on the quality of our wedding photos! Throughout the entire process, Kayci and Brittany were always prompt, professional and so fun to work with. Their packages are also priced very competitively compared to other vendors we explored.

    These ladies are awesome. They definitely went above and beyond, and I would recommend them to any bride!

    Sent on 01/20/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kayci and Brittany are the best in the business! Not only are they sweet, wonderful girls, they're amazing photographers who seriously work magic the day of your wedding. There are many photographers out there but this is a decision you can make without second guessing. They're professional, organized and creative. I received my pictures before they were promised and had several family members comment on their efficiency at the wedding. Our pictures turned out absolutely amazing. They got all the shots we ever could have wanted...and then some!

    Sent on 01/27/2016
  • L

    Laura · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kayci and Brittany are incredible photographers and they captured our wedding PERFECTLY. These ladies are incredible to work with and they really made our wedding day a breeze. Their light-hearted and joyful nature kept the energy going. I was blown away with their creative ideas and our wedding was truly memorable because of them. Seriously though, book them.

    Sent on 12/11/2015
  • S

    Sara · Married on 05/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved these girls! They were awesome to work with and fun to be around. Their services were fantastic. We had engagement pictures and our wedding pictures done. We loved our engagement pictures and so far our sneak peek on our wedding pictures have been awesome! Can't wait to see the rest!

    Sent on 06/02/2015
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These ladies were both very professional and a joy to work with! They truly treat you like family, and have the amazing talent in capturing beautiful moments!!

    Sent on 01/21/2016
  • T

    Tiffoni · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh my goodness these two ladies were absolutely amazing! All I wanted on my big day was great pictures and of course a beautiful dress. Those were my main concerns anyways. They were so helpful and so so sweet! They cut up with me and my girls and were super friendly. I also loved that things weren't awkward because they were so out going! One other thing that I loved about them was that they were organized. I didn't have to worry one bit because they already had the picture schedule laid out for me in 15 min increments. Loved that!! I highly recommend them! They also travelled 8 hours to shoot my wedding in Natchez Ms. They are well worth the money. My pictures were fabulous and they were awesome!

    Sent on 01/20/2016
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have asked for better wedding photography on our special day. Brittany and Kayci are wonderful to work with and truly made the day of our wedding feel so relaxed. Our pictures turned out AMAZING and we recommend them to all future brides!!

    Sent on 01/24/2016
  • A

    Amber · Married on 02/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brittany and Kayci are the sweetest, most down-to-earth ladies that I have ever met! Not only are they extremely talented and professional, they also put me at ease during the most stressful time of my life (wedding planning). I will be forever grateful for that! Everyone has loved our photos and I am SO happy that I found and booked them.

    Sent on 04/09/2015
  • R

    Rebekah · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These girls ROCK! You will have no regrets except that you don't get to spend more time with them! Their work is amazing and they make the whole experience enjoyable!

    Sent on 03/19/2015
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing but wonderful things to say about these two. They were always very helpful and extremely accommodating while still making sure their shots were how they envisioned. One of the hardest things to do on the day of your wedding is make sure you're wedding party and groom don't grow weary of the picture taking process. They both know just how much to give and take to make sure it goes smoothly. Not only are they great people, their product is superb. I'm still getting compliments on the quality of the shots and their attention to detail.

    Sent on 03/19/2015
  • M

    Mollie · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I felt like my two best friends were shooting my wedding. They were the PERFECT amount of fun, but got things done and made the day flow perfectly. I will recommend them to anyone! I would choose them every time if I did it all over. They were great to work with and our pictures are flawless.

    Sent on 04/06/2015
  • User4392487 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We enjoyed working with Sweet Julep photography. Great to work with on our wedding day. Great to make things work the day of very professional. Able to be flexible and also stick to the timeline! Great quality of photos!

    Sent on 09/11/2014
  • M

    Memorie · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kayci and Brittany are a pleasure to work with. They creativity is impeccable and they know exactly how to make your wedding day pictures memorable. They cater to your needs and always find interesting details to photograph.

    Sent on 04/15/2015
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful ladies to work with!! Available whenever I needed them, fast response to emails and messages!

    Sent on 04/06/2015
  • User4144823 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These girls are amazing. They are very passionate about their jobs, which clearly comes through in their work. They do beautiful photography and capture every moment you could possibly want. They are the type of people you feel you could be friends with the very moment you meet them. I would highly recommend using them!

    Sent on 04/07/2015
  • N

    Nadia · Married on 11/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely LOVE Sweet Julep! They are the very best at what they do & their images are stunning!

    Sent on 04/06/2015
  • L

    Lane · Married on 03/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweet julep was absolutely the best! We ADORE our wedding photos and have them all over our house! I couldn't have been happier. I recommend them to anyone getting married!

    Sent on 04/06/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review