Weddings

Suzy Q Weddings Reviews

Suzy Q Weddings

Suzy Q Weddings

Mogadore, OH
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 20 Reviews
View more information

20 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 20
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

32 User photos

Sort by:
  • R
    Ronald K. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very professional and friendly.

    Susie did a wonderful job with our wedding and we are very pleased.
  • Amber
    Amber K. Married on 05/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So beautiful

    After having a hard time finding a trustworthy and affordable florist for our wedding day, we are so happy we found Suzy Q Weddings! She was honest and helpful, and went the extra mile. We still can't get over just how beautiful all of the flowers turned out for our wedding!! Each one was fresh and vibrant and exactly as we had described. SO many compliments on them at our wedding and even still after. Highly recommend Suzy Q Weddings for your flowers!! Thank you so much Suzy!
  • Ashley
    Ashley D. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Detweiler-Zalewski Wedding

    Suzy is wonderful to work with. She is very professional and friendly. She will work with your budget. She is creative with her flowers and will make sure your wedding flowers turn out beautiful! I loved working with Suzy and would highly recommend her to one of my friends! :)
  • M
    Michelle H. Married on 09/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing flowers!

    Susie was wonderful to work with and did an amazing job! She was always so thorough to make sure I was happy! The flowers were just beautiful!! Susie was able to make everything for my wedding even the decor for the gazebo!
  • N
    Muneera Y. Married on 07/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful sunflowers

    Suzy was so great to work with and exceeded my expectations! When we met I knew I wanted sunflowers 🌻. Suzy literally brought my ideas and visions to life! She is so easy to work with and such a great person. I got so many compliments on my bouquets, corsages, centerpieces, and boutonnières. We also had extra flowers and boutonnières that we were able to put on my nephews and family before the wedding. My guests were so excited that they got to take the beautiful flowers home after the wedding.
  • M
    Madison S. Married on 06/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome flowers!

    Susan did a great job on my wedding flowers!!!! Absolutely beautiful. Would definitely recommend.
  • B
    Brittany Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Flowers

    All our of flowers looked so beautiful I couldn't have been happier. Suzy delivered all of them and made sure everything looked great. She was great to work with!
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany C. Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing flowers!

    She was amazing to work with!! Let me tell you..I was down to the week before my wedding and had no flowers lined up. She responded and said she could get it done for me. She did my bouquets & boutonnieres in days and they looked wonderful. Thanks for all of your help!
  • Starshyma
    Starshyma Married on 07/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She knows exactly what to do to make your bouquet dreams come true!

    Reasonable prices for my wedding party flower!
  • E
    Michael D. Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Flowers

    Suzy is so great to work with! She knows what she is doing and is very articulate and organized. She helped us think through what we wanted and made the most beautiful bouquets and wedding arch for us. We highly recommend her!
  • Lisa
    Lisa Married on 05/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Zink/VanNostran wedding

    Suzy was amazing and put up with my indecisiveness and any of my changes. Flowers were way better than I imagined!!
  • L
    Lauren F. Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding 2018

    Suzy was amazing! The flowers were perfect for our special day.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Susan is absolutely amazing!

    Our flowers were everything we could have ever wished for! Being able to sit down with Susan and get to pick out our flowers and have her describe how perfectly everything will come together was great!! I highly recommend!!!
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 06/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Suzy was amazing! She is so sweet, caring, and genuinely gets excited with ideas for your flowers. It's so refreshing to have someone excited and invested in your day. The bouquets and centerpieces all turned out better than I had hoped for! We had so many remarks on how beautiful they turned out! Guests at the wedding remarked they actually could smell the bouquets as the bridesmaids walked down the aisle. I highly recommend Suzy, reasonable prices too!
  • A
    Allison Married on 04/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our flowers were absolutely gorgeous! The value was not to be beat! She was pleasant and so fun to work with, and I absolutely loved the flowers. Thank you for making my vision a reality!
  • A
    Angela Married on 08/22/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The best of the best! Church decor, hall center pieces, flowers everything was extraordinary!!!!
  • A
    Adam Married on 07/16/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Suzy Q Wedding for chair covers and were very happy with everything. Suzy Q matched the low price of one of her competitors and after an initial deposit of $100, she didn't need final payment until 2 weeks before the wedding.

    Suzy Q did all set-up and tear down, which was fantastic. The chair covers looked amazing and we heard from several guests that they really completed the look of the room (and we agree!). If you are thinking about chair covers for your wedding, I would highly recommend Suzy Q.
  • Marisa
    Marisa Married on 08/20/2016
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She helped me recreate pictures that I had found online and they looked amazing. The one thing I would say that was my fault was that the pictures I has showed real flowers so the steams made the handle much fuller. However we went with silk so my handle on my bouquet was super small in comparison which I didn't think about until seeing it upon pick up. Also check all ribbons and wrappings before leaving I had some pearls come undo. Susan was very accommodating though and fixed it same day.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 07/04/2011
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Susan provided both fresh & silk flowers for my wedding. You couldn't tell that the silk ones weren't real! She put a lot of details with sparkles & ting & other "bling bling" in my flowers! She offered many suggestions & ideas & really took her time to listen & understand what I wanted! Fantastic lady to work with!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 09/15/2006
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    The flowers were beautiful and the price was excellent. I recommend Susan to all my friends and anyone getting married.