Skip to main content
Weddings

SuperStar Entertainment Reviews

SuperStar Entertainment

SuperStar Entertainment

Blackwood, NJ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 44 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
44 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

44
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • P
    Paula Sent on 09/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful wedding DJ experience. Perfect volumes all night, good background during the cocktail hour and dinner, great dance music all night. Kept the event moving and coordinated dances and activities.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Sent on 08/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would Like to Thank Super Star Entertainment with providing us with some fun to our Wedding with The Amazing Photo Booth. All of our guest love this Photo Booth They provided all the props and The Staff was friendly all night through out our wedding. Once Again Thank You. I would recommend this company to everyone for there upcoming event. Thank You Jennifer & Shakeem
  • A
    Alycia Sent on 05/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Superstar Entertainment exceeded our expectations! The music was very important to us and John did a great job. He came over to us a few times during the night to ask if we had any more requests and that was awesome. Our guests had a blast in the photo booth as well!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Melanie Sent on 01/30/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The photo booth was a great addition to our daughter's sweet 16. The props were fresh and there was a good variety. My daughter enjoyed working with the company to customize the photo strip to match her party theme. The photos were good quality . Everyone really enjoyed taking photos and leaving a recorded message. The flash drive with the photos and messages were a wonderful keepsake of the event.
  • F
    Frank Sent on 01/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have used this company 4 times only an idiot would use them a second time if they were no good
  • G
    Gabrielle Sent on 12/02/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    John and Superstar entertainment provided us with DJ services, uplighting, and Photo Booth at our 10/30/15 wedding. John exceeded our expectations with everything. He played all our music we requested along with adding in great additions. We really enjoyed it. The uplighting was great, we got to customize and preview our lights in his music store. We were able to select our Photo Booth printout backgrounds and he threw in video recordings for free. Our photo booth attendant was very friendly and amused by my 6 yr old nephew who lived in the Photo Booth the entire night. John was extremely professional , thorough, and easy to work with. We loved his music store also "old town music" in turnersville we met at.
  • Zupenda
    Zupenda Sent on 08/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    SuperStar Entertainment provided Photo Booth services for my wedding on 7/16/15! Our guests LOVED it! And so did we! Our booth was big enough for 10 people so our entire bridal party was able to fit in the booth for some fun, memorable pics! Joe made sure that my husband and I got some couple shots in as well. Our scrapbook is very nice and full of great photos and love notes from our guests. I'm so glad that we selected the Facebook option. Sharing the strips with our guests and Facebook friends has been so much fun!

    Working with John Yacko was great! Easy, professional and personable :-)
  • C
    Cindy Sent on 07/20/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This company was excellent. They were so easy to work with, pleasant, professional, and did a wonderful job for photo booth at our wedding!! John was a true professional and we would highly recommend them!
  • E
    Emily Sent on 07/20/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    John was very accommodating to all of our requests. He did his best to play everything we asked. He listened to our style of music and made it a great time! Everyone was on the dance floor having an awesome night!
  • A
    Allison Sent on 07/20/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent vendor who provided a Photo Booth for a Graduation party. The attendant, Joe, was very professional & our guests loved him. Would highly recommend this company!!!
  • C
    Cheryl Sent on 07/27/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    All the kids loved the photo booth, it was the highlight
  • K
    Kim Sent on 07/24/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent job! thank you for everything.
  • M
    Maryellen Sent on 05/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything was great! The attendant was available and unobtrusive. Big hit!!!
  • E
    E Sent on 12/27/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our photo booth was a big hit! Everyone loved it and we will be contacting them again for next year!
    Thanks!
  • E
    Eileen Sent on 11/11/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I originally had a different photo booth provider but when he sent me his contract, he only included two photos per session. John said if six people were in the booth, six people would get a set of the pictures. Between the unlimited photo strips, video messages, 4x6 prints, scrapbook for the newly weds and so much more, I highly recommend Super Star Entertainment. Everyone had a blast dressing up with the different hats, glasses, boas, signs, etc. Thank you for helping to make the day so special.
  • K
    Kelly Sent on 08/26/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    SuperStar Entertainment provided a photo booth for our wedding. From the first conversation I had with them, they were quick to responding, polite, nice, and willing to work with time/whatever was needed. They were on time and set up exactly where we needed them. The staff (2 people) they provided were very very nice, helped the guests once inside the photo booth (if needed), and provided a large variety of things to dress up in and signs to make the experience super fun!!! We were able to have as many picture strips printed out as needed. They even put a photo book together as people were taking pictures and provided us with the finished product at the end of the wedding. The final scrap book was awesome!!! It was put together so well, included everyone's pictures, and even extra copies incase anyone wanted more. We even had a flash drive mailed to us after the wedding with all the pictures from the photo booth on it :) My husband and I were so busy running around saying hi to guests and getting pictures taken, and the staff from the SuperStar Entertainment made sure to grab us to go into the Photo booth with each other as well as other guest...I thought it was nice they looked for us, and I didn't have to worry about time slipping away and not having pictures in the booth :)
    I would absolutely recommend this company to anyone-nice, friendly, professional, and a great price!
  • L
    Laura Sent on 07/18/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    John was amazing and made the event a huge success! his price was the best i found, and his professionalism and communication terrific.
  • M
    Melissa Sent on 05/23/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved having our photobooth album put together it was a great keep sake afterwards.
  • User1163181 Sent on 05/15/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    the photobooth was a great hit. the guest all loved it. the scrap book was done great!
  • J
    J. E. Sent on 05/09/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The DJ was fantastic! He had all of the music we requested and the dance floor stayed busy. The Photobooth was a big hit! Everyone had a great time.
  • O
    Oleg Sent on 05/15/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Simply awesome, Everything we wanted and then some. Excellent experience
  • B
    Beatrice Sent on 05/10/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was the hit of the Banquet!!!!
  • S
    Shedline Sent on 11/01/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    John and his staff did he photo booth for my wedding and let me say they are awesome. They got there super early and was ready to go for my event. They were so nice and professional and everyone of my guests raved about them. I would recommend them 100% to anyone. If I ever need a photo booth I know who to call. Thank you guys for such a great job and we love our scrap book.

    Thank you,

    Mr. and Mrs. Cimochowski
  • A
    A Sent on 11/01/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What a pleasure it was doing business with SuperStar Entertainement! From the very first phone call just inquiring about rates and services, I knew I was dealing with real professionals. They took care of every detail with precision and follow through, leaving me only to sit back and enjoy! The DJ and lighting provided was fantastic and the photo booth was an incredible hit! With over 250 people at my party, the photo booth was constantly in use, and was managed so well that my party goers never waited more than 5 to 10 minutes for their turn to have fun in the photo booth. And I'm so happy I got the memory keeper scrapbook; it gives a permanent record of all the fun that everybody had at the party! Thanks SuperStar Entertainement; you guys rock!
  • C
    Ciana Sent on 11/06/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The photobooth was definitely a hit for our wedding. Some people said they stood in line for 20-30 min due to its popularity. John, the owner, was very responsive and very helpful in regards to what kind of booth to get, where to order the photobooth strip frames from for the best price (which I gave as my favors), and understanding their other photobooth services. The scrapbook was amazing )we received it that night) and we received our thumb drive with all the photos and videos within 2 weeks of our wedding. I would definitely recommend this vendor to any couple looking for a photobooth for their wedding!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message