Superior Celebrations Reviews

871 | Orange Park, FL
See photos, pricing and details

871 Reviews for Superior Celebrations

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

871

115 User photos

Order by:
  • Amanda

    Amanda L. · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Procrastination

    My wedding was a week away and I had thought of everything instead of our grand exit! My photographer suggested the sparkler exit as it’s easy to put together. I went around to local firework shops and they had sparklers for 200 guest at outrageous prices. I conducted some research online and came across superior celebrations- so happy I did to! Now 4 days away from the wedding and I just ordered the sparklers. The sparklers literally arrived THAT NEXT DAY! I was speechless with how fast the service and delivery was!

    I very much recommend Superior Celebrations! The sparklers was great quality as well!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • E

    Edward C. · Married on 04/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great product options. Great price

    Love the sparklers. They came on time and at a best price anywhere.

    Sent on 06/17/2019
  • S Harvey

    S Harvey · Married on 04/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly as described

    The sparklers are wonderful. They arrived on time and I would definitely purchase again.

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • D

    Danielle M. · Married on 04/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Timely & great products

    I ordered a bunch of the LED Foam Sticks for our dance party and 20" Wedding Sparklers for our exit. Everything was delivered in a timely manner, and well-packaged. What a great value for great products!

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • Kim

    Kim S. · Married on 04/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good quality sparklers

    The sparklers I ordered were delivered sooner than promised. I ordered the 36 inch ones and they lasted so long that we had my daughter and son-in-law go through the sparkler send off twice. It was lots of fun!

    Sent on 05/15/2019
  • J

    Jerry · Married on 04/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All I wanted!

    Great service and sparklers, have not heard one complaint, and quite inexpensive for what you get.

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • M

    Mary W. · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    My husband and I decided to do the sparkler exit. We decided on this last minute (about a week from our wedding). I found this vendor that has great reviews and placed our order. Product came with plenty of time and the price was great. So worth it as the pictures came out AMAZING thanks to this vendor.

    Sent on 06/24/2019
  • R

    Rachel M. · Married on 04/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers for my wedding

    Great quality and quick shipping

    Sent on 05/03/2019
  • W

    Whitney H. · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Wedding Sparklers

    We ordered these for our exit from our wedding and they worked wonderfully!! When I ordered for some reason my brain just wasn’t registering that 36” is actually 3 foot long sparklers; BUT both my coordinator and photographer said that those are perfect and would last long enough to get beautiful shots. Ordering was super great, simple and easy. Would definitely recommend their sparklers for any event you need them for!

    Sent on 06/11/2019
  • BongoloPilot

    Bongolopilot · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick and Accurate

    The Superior Celebrations website and ordering process was easy and efficient. All the items came as expected in a timely manner.

    Sent on 06/17/2019
  • B

    Buckley · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our order was recieved promptly, as ordered, and was above expectations!!! Thank you!!!

    Our orders came promptly and were exactly as ordered. They were above our expectations!!! Thank you

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • D

    Donna · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful and responsive and we can’t wait to use the sparklers!

    The customer service team is fantastic. I would definitely buy from them again.

    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Great product! Exactly what I wanted! Perfect for our wedding!

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • Ann

    Ann T. · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great price, fast shipping.

    Quick easy shipping. Best price found.

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • C

    Christa B. · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    36" wedding sparklers - excellent product

    Our 36" wedding sparklers arrived quickly; they were well packed, and in great shape. They lit easily (we had 160 guests) and burned long enough for the bride & groom to do a "tunnel" and also a sparkler dance. Definitely lived up to the good product reviews. We also lucked out and got an extra discount since we ordered around Mardi Gras time. I had checked many other sparkler companies and went through a lot of reviews. These were a good value, well made, and burned the full 3 1/2 to 4 minutes as promised.

    Sent on 04/23/2019
  • Valentina

    Valentina C. · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great products and fast shipping!

    I ordered some wedding sparklers from Superior Celebrations and I was so impressed! The quality is fantastic and they had the best price I could find on sparklers. The shipping was so fast, too! I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 05/06/2019
  • D

    Donna G. · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Satisfied Customer

    Ordered sparklers. Best deal out there. Great product! Would recommend.

    Sent on 05/30/2019
  • M

    Mary K. · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent product

    We ordered sparklers for our daughters wedding send off. Our order came the next day and the sparklers were exactly as described. They lit easily and made a beautiful exit for pictures.

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • J

    Justine C. · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent sparklers

    The sparklers we got were the perfect ones for our wedding . They lasted long enough for guests to line up and snap a few photos. We received a lot of compliments !

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • Marissa

    Marissa · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun for a Great Price

    We ordered an assortment of glow-in-the-dark bracelets and necklaces (the red, white, and blue necklaces being our favorites), along with our send-off sparklers for our wedding. Everything worked wonderfully and all of our guests enjoyed them! Very pleased with the quality and especially how quickly it all came in! The price point for all of these items didn't break the bank either, and we even had some left over to use at further events (don't be worried if you think you ordered too many, because these always make the party fun no matter where it is)!

    Sent on 05/22/2019
  • D

    Debe A. · Married on 03/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers for wedding

    They were perfect...lasted about two minutes, no problem lighting but venue had a small blow torch device to light them. Made a spectacular exist!

    Sent on 04/25/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 03/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect for my wedding

    Order came in exactly as it said and sparklers made my wedding end on a magical note!

    Sent on 05/06/2019
  • H

    Holly · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers 🧨

    The sparklers were great at my wedding

    Sent on 03/20/2019
  • L

    Leslie H. · Married on 03/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect sparklers for wedding send off

    We bought the 36 inch sparklers. They burned for at least 3 minutes, very long lasting. Plenty of time for bride and groom to walk past guests holding the sparklers. Just beautiful pictures! Highly recommend this business. Fast shipping, packed perfectly.

    Sent on 05/06/2020
  • A

    Ashton · Married on 03/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect experience

    Cheap and great quality!! Burned for a good amount of time and came in faster than expected.

    Sent on 04/23/2019