Superior Celebrations Reviews

875 | Orange Park, FL
See photos, pricing and details

875 Reviews for Superior Celebrations

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

875

118 User photos

Sort by:
  • N

    Niki · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was my first time using Superior Celebrations, great experience. Will definitely order again

    Sent on 02/05/2018
  • G

    Gina · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We purchased sparklers for our wedding exit from Superior Celebrations at a great value! They arrived quickly and were perfect for our send off on the beach! I would absolutely recommend purchasing from Superior Celebrations!

    Sent on 05/24/2018
  • I

    Iris · Married on 04/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered the 20-inch wedding sparklers from Superior Celebrations and are so glad we did. They arrived in a timely manner and made for some great photos for our send-off at the end of the evening.

    Sent on 05/17/2018
  • A

    Ali · Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Steve was amazing!!! We were and are so happy with how everything turned out. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 05/18/2018
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was absolutely perfect. Will be using again

    Sent on 07/31/2017
  • M

    Mindy · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    arrived quickly, very excited to test them out and use at the wedding

    Sent on 09/14/2017
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great deal and really quick shipping!

    Sent on 10/05/2017
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shipped quickly! Great price compared to other sites I checked. It was perfect for my sisters gender reveal party!

    Sent on 02/15/2018
  • S

    Susanna · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The fireworks worked great! We had our wedding in the afternoon too! When it was still light outside

    Sent on 05/17/2018
  • J

    Jazel · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The response to any questions I had were quick and helpful.

    Sent on 01/24/2017
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 03/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The sparklers cane in very quick, and the sparklers worked great and lasted awhile:) Love Love Love

    Sent on 05/21/2018
  • S

    Susan · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone said get the longest sparklers so they will last for pictures. I did much research online and who knew so many places would pop up. Superior just seemed to have the best reviews, easy to navigate ordering system and a price I liked. They came when expected, they were packaged nicely and we had absolutely zero problems lighting or keeping lit. The pictures were great because the burned longer. Would definitely recommend Superior!

    Sent on 05/17/2018
  • H

    Hud · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded expectations. This review page is too time consuming.

    Sent on 05/24/2018
  • James

    James · Married on 03/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to use, perfect for your event!

    The product got to our place in no time. It was all labelled well with clear directions. The products we used were perfect for our wedding! Everyone loved the way it turned out. I would 100% recommend using them to friends.

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • E

    Elaine · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The sparklers were awesome and truly lasted as long as promised. Excellent quality and service. This is a company that is focused on customer satisfaction and quality products! The sparklers were for an engagement party, so we will definitely order more for the wedding in 2018!

    Sent on 02/25/2017
  • User6349134 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The sparklers came quickly and were a great quality, which helped pictures to be perfect!

    Sent on 03/23/2018
  • S

    Sam · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience. Emailed them a question and received a very quick response.

    Sent on 02/03/2018
  • A

    Ariel · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My order came super quick! They were perfect for our sparkler send off at our vow renewal! They lasted for almost 2 minutes which was perfect to get the pictures we needed!

    Sent on 04/02/2018
  • C

    Camilo · Married on 03/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality, fast delivery, good prices

    Sent on 05/22/2018
  • M

    Mary · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The sparklers we purchased were very competitively priced and were shipped and received very quickly.

    Sent on 06/07/2018
  • M

    Michele · event on: 02/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy with the product and the quickness it was sent to our home. I used the sparklers in a photoshoot and after a few practice shots I got what I needed. When I run out of supplies I will be sure to go back to superior to get more product!!

    Sent on 05/17/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The white confetti canons we ordered and used for our wedding were perfect. They arrived in a very timely fashion, and the photos of our exit are beautiful.

    Sent on 03/26/2018
  • A

    Allison · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn’t find the exact sparklers we wanted until we went on superior celebrations... very VERY happy we chose them and loved all their options. Had a bunch of other items for events and will use them again in the future.

    Sent on 05/18/2018
  • N

    Nina B. · Married on 02/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased blue confetti cannons for my cousin's gender reveal. It was simple and easy! ``There wasn't any labeling or specifications on what color the cannon was. Came promptly, within 4 days! I even called customer service and the call lady was helpful! I will purchase again! `

    Sent on 02/27/2018
  • T

    Tina · Married on 02/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a great experience dealing with this company. Products delivered on time, just as pictured and described. We love them!!

    Sent on 10/09/2017