Superior Celebrations Reviews

722 | Orange Park, FL
See photos, pricing and details

722 Reviews for Superior Celebrations

Recommended by 98%

722
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

63 User photos

Superior Celebrations 1
Superior Celebrations 2
Superior Celebrations 3
Superior Celebrations 4
Superior Celebrations 5
Superior Celebrations 6
Superior Celebrations 7
+ 57
Sort by:
  • J

    Joanna · Getting married on 07/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love these sparklers! They last for about 20 seconds each I would say, but there's a handful in each box. I bought these for my housewarming party, and there were plenty for everyone. I definitely recommend these and will buy again!

  • A

    Angelina · Getting married on 02/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered the color fun powder cannons for our gender reveal party at a park by the ocean. We loved how they were made of water-soluble rice powder and safe for the wildlife; no plastics to stick around in the grass or blow into the ocean and they were easy to use! The blast of color into the air was amazing. We couldn't of asked for a better product to recommend. Because we also did not know the result of our reveal, we did however have to paint the outer packaging black and handed to us from up high without the caps on in order to not see the color of powder inside, but well worth it!

  • K

    Kristen Correa · Getting married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding sparklers

    I love the sparklers! Great price, the size promised, and delivered quickly :) can't wait to use them for the Sparkler Send-Off!

  • H

    Holly · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers 🧨

    The sparklers were great at my wedding

  • J

    Jackie · Married on 02/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was throwing a gender reveal party and wanted confetti cannons. These were amazing, they went off nicely and you can't tell which colors were which by looking at them. Which was perfect. I would definitely recommend and shop here again.

  • D

    DONNA · Married on 02/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the lanterns...They looked beautiful!

  • K

    Katie · Married on 02/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome product! Fast Delivery!

    I was trying to find a great deal on sparklers for my wedding and came across Superior Celebrations on accident. I was nervous at first but then saw the option to use PayPal. I received the 20 inch sparklers (my venue did not allow the 30 inch) by the next day and didn't even pay for overnight in shipping! The products says it burns for two minutes so immediately we did a test burn and they really lasted that long! Use this company, you will not be disappointed!

  • J

    Jill Walker · Married on 02/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great for wedding!

    Ordered for my daughter's wedding. They arrived quickly and worked as promised! Great for our sparkler send off!

  • P

    Philip · Married on 01/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Exit

    We got these sparklers for our wedding exit and they were perfect! Easy to light and long lasting! Quick and speedy delivery too.

  • L

    Lauren Manville · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect touch for the wedding!!

    These sparklers were perfect for our wedding exit! They were a great price and shipped quicker than we expected.

  • C

    Christina Page · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved my wedding confetti blasters and sparklers 💖

    My items arrived literally the next day after placing my order, everything was in pristine condition and neatly packed in one long box of 5 items total, and that was my first time ordering from them too so I was very happy. With that being said, I'm very pleased with this vendor and will be ordering from them again for future events!
    5 stars!

  • M

    Madeline Gray · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect wedding sparklers

    Perfect wedding sparklers. Fast shipping

  • Angela

    Angela · Married on 11/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company for wedding sparklers!

    Great company, we ordered sparklers that came in great shape and quickly! Definitely recommend.

  • A

    Allison · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful night

    Definitely made our exit more exciting.

  • A

    Ariel · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers were perfect

    These made us feel so special and we’re a beautiful way to end our wedding day! We got the 20 inch I believe and they lasted the right amount of time!

    Superior Celebrations 9
  • Renee

    Renee P Hall · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The little bit of EXTRA every party needs

    My guests loved the heart sparklers and the confetti bombs and the kids loved the glow bracelets. These unique items made the party even more special.

    Superior Celebrations 10
    Superior Celebrations 11
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Zirkle · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Value!

    Super easy to order and great customer service. Great prices too!

    Superior Celebrations 12
  • C

    Caitlyn · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Sparklers!!!

    10/10 recommend this company to get your wedding sparklers!

  • jenn

    jenn · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    fast efficient and affordable!

    order was an amazing price and shipped in 2 days! very happy

  • Mary Elizabeth

    Mary Elizabeth · Married on 10/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Smokeless Sparklers for my daughter’s wedding

    We ordered from Superior and received our sparklers quickly and in good shape upon arrival. Originally ordered for the departure from the reception at my daughter’s wedding, she and our new son-in-law were really exhausted at the end of the evening and decided to forego the big send off. So we gave the sparklers to our wedding coordinator for her wedding coming up in January 2019. I’ll watch her FB to see how it goes and let you know how the sparklers perform.

  • N

    Nesh · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very fast delivery. Product exactly how described extremely well made. Thank you very pleased

  • Emily

    Emily Amick · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great products for the price

    Ordered about 200 sparklers for our wedding and they had the best price around and very quick shipping. The sparklers worked perfect and made the final pictures amazing!

  • Paula

    Paula Mcswain · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional!

    I purchased sparklers for my daughter's wedding in October upon request of the groom. Their wedding was in the late afternoon so it wasn't quite dark yet, but they made for beautiful pictures!

  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, beautiful results! I highly recommend this product! I would defiantly use this service again! Thank you!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review