Superior Celebrations Reviews

785 | Orange Park, FL
See photos, pricing and details

785 Reviews for Superior Celebrations

Recommended by 98%

785
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

88 User photos

Superior Celebrations 1
Superior Celebrations 2
Superior Celebrations 3
Superior Celebrations 4
Superior Celebrations 5
Superior Celebrations 6
Superior Celebrations 7
+ 82
Sort by:
  • B

    Brian Bachman · Getting married on 07/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was good

    Quick service and items as described

    Sent on 05/06/2019
  • J

    Joanna · Getting married on 07/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love these sparklers! They last for about 20 seconds each I would say, but there's a handful in each box. I bought these for my housewarming party, and there were plenty for everyone. I definitely recommend these and will buy again!

    Sent on 08/30/2017
  • A

    Angelina · Getting married on 02/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered the color fun powder cannons for our gender reveal party at a park by the ocean. We loved how they were made of water-soluble rice powder and safe for the wildlife; no plastics to stick around in the grass or blow into the ocean and they were easy to use! The blast of color into the air was amazing. We couldn't of asked for a better product to recommend. Because we also did not know the result of our reveal, we did however have to paint the outer packaging black and handed to us from up high without the caps on in order to not see the color of powder inside, but well worth it!

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • Morales

    Morales Matthew · Getting married on 01/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Product was easy to light up

    Fast shipping, and were really easy to light, and stayed burning longer than i anticipated, great product.

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • Julie

    Julie · Getting married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Prices for Great Quality Sparklers

    We got our wedding sparklers from Superior Celebrations. We got the 36' sparklers and it was the best/lowest price I've seen anywhere else online or in-stores. The sparklers themselves were great quality and lasted longer than our send-off. I would highly recommend these for your wedding, or any other event you might need sparklers for!
    Photo Credit: Christina Kelley Photography

    Sent on 06/10/2019
    Superior Celebrations 9
    Superior Celebrations 10
  • Karen

    Karen Owens · Getting married on 09/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy and very inexpensive.

    The ease of ordering was great. I like that I did not have to create am account before ordering. I also like the shipping optioms available. So far the cost for the shipping is the lowest that I have found. I will ise them for future events.

    Sent on 04/29/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica Postlewaite · Getting married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick & Easy

    I had to purchase sparklers for our wedding sendoff in September. Superior Celebrations seriously had the cheapest price around and the delivery process was very quick. They have a variety of other wedding/party favors and I would reccomend them to anyone who needs something!

    Sent on 07/21/2019
  • L

    Laura Kellenberger · Getting married on 09/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very fast shipping!

    Our daughter decided one week before her wedding that she wanted a sparkler exit! I found Superior Celebrations on line and ordered her sparklers. They arrived in two days, very fast shipping! The sparklers were perfect! Stood up nicely in the sand bucket, very easy to light. Highly recommend!
    Laura K.

    Sent on 04/24/2019
  • C

    Chloe Seegmiller · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Sparkler Send Off!

    We ordered the 20” sparklers for our wedding and they were great. They didn’t break at all during shipping, they passed for a couple minutes during our send off. They worked great. I recommended them to lots of my friends who are getting married soon. I was a little hesitant to order because of the lack of reviews on the website, but I am so happy I did!

    Sent on 08/23/2019
    Superior Celebrations 11
  • S

    Sarah Butler · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding Sparklers!

    I purchased the 20" sparklers for my daughter's wedding reception sendoff. Sparklers worked great and lasted long enough to get plenty of great photos. Guests commented on how fun it was to have such long lasting sparklers.

    Sent on 08/12/2019
  • T

    Tess L · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Wedding Sparklers!

    These long sparklers worked extremely well for my daughters wedding in June. We had four persons with lighters for 125 guests. There was rapid ignition and after a few sparklers were lit, others were able to light theirs quickly. The bride and groom took their "sweet ol' time" getting out of the door, but the sparklers held up and didn't burn out as the bride and groom made their way through the sparkly canopy. A great buy! I would highly recommend.

    Sent on 07/25/2019
    Superior Celebrations 12
  • J

    Juliana Jones · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers for Wedding!

    If you're looking for bulk sparklers for your wedding, look no further! Superior Celebrations' prices were basically unbeatable, and the sparklers shipped promptly and undamaged. We're very happy with our purchase!

    Sent on 05/06/2019
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers for wedding

    The sparklers were perfect for our send off at our wedding! They burned for 3+ minutes and were beautiful!

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • T

    Tony Wang · Married on 06/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best value and experience

    We bought these for our wedding this past July and they worked beautifully! Our original count was for 200 and 160 people showed up so we had enough sparklers to do 2 rounds. It was so fun!

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • M

    Marie Gill · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparkler exit

    We LOVED these sparklers for our exit- many wedding that I have been to that have a sparkler exit use the shorter sparklers and they die before the bride/groom finish making their exit. These did not- and there was so time left on them for our photographer to get some great photos of our guests playing with them!

    Sent on 08/23/2019
  • Kristen

    Kristen Correa · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding sparklers

    I love the sparklers! Great price, the size promised, and delivered quickly :) can't wait to use them for the Sparkler Send-Off!

    Sent on 01/14/2019
  • R

    Robin · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mylar streamer cannons

    Used these for a recital finale. So much fun!

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • Cassie

    Cassie · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great sparklers for big exit

    I ordered long sparklers for the big exit for our wedding and they arrived quickly and in good condition!

    Sent on 06/18/2019
    Superior Celebrations 13
  • Audra

    Audra · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fast Delivery!

    We ordered our wedding sparklers from them! It was a great experience and they delivered earlier than the projected date! Great prices too!

    Sent on 07/22/2019
    Superior Celebrations 14
    Superior Celebrations 15
  • Katie

    Katie Carranza · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fast delivery and great products!

    My sister used superior celebrations to order her sparklers for her wedding and recommended I do the same for mine since she had such a great experience. There is no other company that can beat the price! They also ship the next day I received them so quickly! Was very pleased with the sparklers!

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • Christine

    Christine Elliott · Married on 05/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great party sparklers

    We ordered our sparklers from Superior Celebrations the week of our wedding (a little oversight there!); but no worries,
    our order was here in no time. Great service and fantastic sparklers, big success. Now I just have to think when we can use those left over!

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • M

    Mae · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    fast delivery, exactly as ordered

    We ordered the 20'' sparklers for our send off pictures. The package arrived super fast and exactly as ordered. The sparklers were large and gave us plenty of time to get pictures. Would recommend!

    Sent on 06/19/2019
  • C

    Ceanna Goolesby · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Products!

    Shipped super fast and wasn’t damaged when received! The sparklers have great burn life! Love this company!

    Sent on 07/16/2019
  • A

    Ann Smith · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased!

    Very quick delivery and great product!

    Sent on 07/19/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review