Superior Celebrations Reviews

866 | Orange Park, FL
See photos, pricing and details

866 Reviews for Superior Celebrations

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

866

112 User photos

Order by:
  • Dawn

    Dawn L. · Getting married on 05/02/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Confetti Canons for event

    We used the product last year at our event and they were such a fun addition that the participants enjoyed! I placed our order early for our Leap Day event and they arrived extremely fast and I am very happy with the customer service I received.

    Sent on 01/10/2020
  • Tonya

    Tonya S. · Getting married on 04/11/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers 36"

    Great quality product, super fast service and best price!

    Sent on 03/03/2021
  • Kayla

    Kayla O. · Getting married on 02/09/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best and most affordable sparklers

    We used these sparklers for our "send off" at the end of our wedding. The burn time was excellent and we were able to get the most beautiful pictures and videos from it.

    Sent on 12/02/2020
  • Nichole

    Nichole K. · Getting married on 12/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers!

    The sparklers we ordered from this company were amazing!! Buy them!! They stayed lit for a super long time, long enough for my husband and I to run through twice!! Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 12/04/2020
  • Allie

    Allie H. · Getting married on 08/29/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome sparklers!!

    My venue recommended superior celebrations for purchasing sparklers for our send off. They were so reasonably priced and quick to ship. Great quality product. Would definitely recommend again. Communication was great.

    Sent on 08/18/2020
  • Jeremy

    Jeremy A. · Getting married on 08/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers Were Amazing

    We purchased sparklers from Superior Celebrations and were definitely not disappointed! The sparklers were exactly as described and were perfect for our wedding! Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 08/20/2020
  • B

    Brian B. · Getting married on 07/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was good

    Quick service and items as described

    Sent on 05/06/2019
  • Monica

    Monica M. · Getting married on 07/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    perfect for our photo

    I was very pleased with the sparklers. We used it for our grand exit photos for our wedding. They ended up being my favorite photos.

    Sent on 03/11/2020
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 02/27/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Experience!

    I had a GREAT experience using Superior Celebrations for my wedding. My package arrived extremely quickly (like, amazon quick!), allowing for plenty of time before the event. I ordered just one package of the “most popular” wedding sparklers, the medium sized ones. The pack came with 75 sparklers, which was enough for all ~50 guests and a few extras in case of any duds. To the best of my knowledge, there wasn’t a single sparkler that didn’t work; and we had plenty of extras at the end for some couple’s portraits as well! The only thing I think I should mention is that by the time everyone’s was lit, the beginning sparklers were close to being out. In my specific circumstance though, I think we should have just had a couple extra lighters, not longer sparklers. I would say maybe one lighter for ever 15-ish people, instead of 25-ish? Overall, the experience with the company and the actual product was great! I would just recommend that you plan it out to make sure everyone can be lit & stay lit in time.

    Sent on 03/24/2021
  • T

    Tiffany P. · Married on 01/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!!

    The Sparklers were beautiful and w confetti bombs worked perfectly. Great product!!

    Sent on 03/03/2021
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 12/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Sparklers

    Honestly I couldn’t recommend this company more

    Sent on 02/24/2021
  • K

    Karlaaa T. · Married on 12/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fast shipping

    Fast shipping and great price definitely recommend. So glad I found them for my upcoming wedding In December.

    Sent on 08/25/2020
  • J

    Juanita · Married on 11/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy Customer

    I wanted sparklers for our first departure as Mr. and Mrs. and couldn’t been happier with the choice of sparklers and the result.

    Sent on 02/23/2021
  • F

    Fabiola · Married on 11/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great product!

    We loved having the sparklers at my daughter’s wedding. I also recommended this company to my friend and had a great experience. Thank you!

    Sent on 12/24/2020
  • I

    If · Married on 10/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy order, easy shipping

    Great quality extra long sparklers

    Sent on 12/10/2020
  • C

    Colleen M. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great sparklers

    These sparklers were perfect for our daughters wedding!

    Sent on 12/02/2020
  • C

    Carlie P. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what you want for your wedding!

    Perfect for our big exit! Even though the timing didn’t work out for a picture perfect moment they were exactly what we wanted!

    Sent on 12/08/2020
  • Tammie

    Tammie L. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Sparklers

    My husband decided last minute that he wanted to do sparklers at our mini ceremony. I found Superior Celebrations online and the reviews all said they were great quality sparklers that lasted much longer than those you'd find on Amazon. They really added a beautiful, magical touch to our little ceremony and I'm so glad I ordered from them. Price was very good for all the sparklers you get (we had so much leftover too since it was a small wedding), and shipping was so fast! Thank you, Superior Celebrations!

    Sent on 12/29/2020
  • Joshua

    Joshua M. · Married on 10/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding fireworks for the money

    Highly recommend sparklers for next event

    Sent on 12/04/2020
  • Sarah

    Sarah E. · Married on 09/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect wedding sparklers!

    These large sparklers were PERFECT for our special day!! They were easy to light and lasted a good amount of time! Super inexpensive and worth it!

    Sent on 10/14/2020
  • Theresa

    Theresa C. · Married on 09/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super fast shipping and great packaging

    The sparklers were great quality and lasted a VERY long time. They were a great addition to my daughter’s wedding grand exit!

    Sent on 12/02/2020
  • J

    Jamie N. · Married on 08/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparkler exit

    Their Sparklers were beautiful, good quality and delivered quickly!! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/02/2020
  • K

    Kris · Married on 08/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    30th Birthday

    Perfect for a 30th birthday celebration. Biodegradable was the way to go!

    Sent on 10/09/2020
  • K

    Keith D. · Married on 08/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great High-Flying Product!

    The confetti cannons worked great! Used them at my daughters wedding for their entrance. Easy to use, and the streamers are the way to go if you dont want a confetti mess to clean up. Great visual! Only problem is they lew so high we had more than several stuck up in the rafters and fans. ( the venue wasnt happy) but we managed to get them down eventually. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 03/10/2020
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 08/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers for wedding

    These were perfect for my daughters wedding!
    Fast shipping and they burned long of enough for the newly weds to run under twice :)

    Sent on 09/01/2020