Weddings

Superior Celebrations Reviews

Superior Celebrations

Superior Celebrations

Orange Park, FL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 875 Reviews
View more information

875 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 875
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

118 User photos

Sort by:
  • Dawn
    Dawn L. Getting married on 05/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Confetti Canons for event

    We used the product last year at our event and they were such a fun addition that the participants enjoyed! I placed our order early for our Leap Day event and they arrived extremely fast and I am very happy with the customer service I received.
  • Tonya
    Tonya S. Getting married on 04/11/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sparklers 36"

    Great quality product, super fast service and best price!
  • Kayla
    Kayla O. Getting married on 02/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best and most affordable sparklers

    We used these sparklers for our "send off" at the end of our wedding. The burn time was excellent and we were able to get the most beautiful pictures and videos from it.
  • Nichole
    Nichole K. Getting married on 12/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sparklers!

    The sparklers we ordered from this company were amazing!! Buy them!! They stayed lit for a super long time, long enough for my husband and I to run through twice!! Highly recommend!!
  • Kathy
    Kathy R. Getting married on 11/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Sparklers

    I ordered sparklers for my daughters wedding for Nov 2021. I ordered tags for the sparklers but could not find the sparklers I needed but Daniel @ GoguCo (where I ordered the tags) recommended you. Said they had used your company and was very satisfied, so I took his advise and the sparklers were exactly what I was looking for!
  • Allie
    Allie H. Married on 08/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome sparklers!!

    My venue recommended superior celebrations for purchasing sparklers for our send off. They were so reasonably priced and quick to ship. Great quality product. Would definitely recommend again. Communication was great.
  • Jeremy
    Jeremy A. Married on 08/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sparklers Were Amazing

    We purchased sparklers from Superior Celebrations and were definitely not disappointed! The sparklers were exactly as described and were perfect for our wedding! Would definitely recommend!
  • B
    Brian B. Married on 07/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The service was good

    Quick service and items as described
  • Monica
    Monica M. Married on 07/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    perfect for our photo

    I was very pleased with the sparklers. We used it for our grand exit photos for our wedding. They ended up being my favorite photos.
  • C
    Candice T. Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They were great

    My guests loved the sparklers. Thank you
  • J
    Jackie H. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fast shipping, sparklers were great!

    I ordered 70 of the 20 inch sparklers. We received them faster than promised and they worked great. We had several lighters prepped to light the sparklers and found that they took awhile to light with the lighters, but once we had one sparkler lit, it was really fast and easy to light the others with sparklers and the wedding exit went as planned !
  • B
    Brinley W. Married on 04/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome products and customer service!

    I ordered these for my wedding and they lasted SO LONG! They were perfect for my exit and if I had know my little nieces wanted extra to take home, I would have bought more!!
  • V
    Vivian H. Married on 03/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    In person guests enjoyed them and friends online loved the pics!

    With our small Covid wedding - it gave the backyard guests a part in the wedding and made the photos perfect!
  • T
    Taylor Married on 02/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Experience!

    I had a GREAT experience using Superior Celebrations for my wedding. My package arrived extremely quickly (like, amazon quick!), allowing for plenty of time before the event. I ordered just one package of the “most popular” wedding sparklers, the medium sized ones. The pack came with 75 sparklers, which was enough for all ~50 guests and a few extras in case of any duds. To the best of my knowledge, there wasn’t a single sparkler that didn’t work; and we had plenty of extras at the end for some couple’s portraits as well! The only thing I think I should mention is that by the time everyone’s was lit, the beginning sparklers were close to being out. In my specific circumstance though, I think we should have just had a couple extra lighters, not longer sparklers. I would say maybe one lighter for ever 15-ish people, instead of 25-ish? Overall, the experience with the company and the actual product was great! I would just recommend that you plan it out to make sure everyone can be lit & stay lit in time.
  • M
    Maxine R. Married on 02/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding sparklers

    Our order was received fast and the price was as amazing!
  • S
    Stephanie R. Married on 02/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great value

    No issues at all. Great products, great prices. Fast shipping. Overall pleased. Will order again.
  • T
    Tiffany P. Married on 01/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!!

    The Sparklers were beautiful and w confetti bombs worked perfectly. Great product!!
  • M
    Morgan Married on 12/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Sparklers

    Honestly I couldn’t recommend this company more
  • K
    Karlaaa T. Married on 12/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fast shipping

    Fast shipping and great price definitely recommend. So glad I found them for my upcoming wedding In December.
  • J
    Juanita Married on 11/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Happy Customer

    I wanted sparklers for our first departure as Mr. and Mrs. and couldn’t been happier with the choice of sparklers and the result.
  • F
    Fabiola Married on 11/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great product!

    We loved having the sparklers at my daughter’s wedding. I also recommended this company to my friend and had a great experience. Thank you!
  • I
    If Married on 10/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy order, easy shipping

    Great quality extra long sparklers
  • C
    Colleen M. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great sparklers

    These sparklers were perfect for our daughters wedding!
  • C
    Carlie P. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exactly what you want for your wedding!

    Perfect for our big exit! Even though the timing didn’t work out for a picture perfect moment they were exactly what we wanted!
  • Tammie
    Tammie L. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Sparklers

    My husband decided last minute that he wanted to do sparklers at our mini ceremony. I found Superior Celebrations online and the reviews all said they were great quality sparklers that lasted much longer than those you'd find on Amazon. They really added a beautiful, magical touch to our little ceremony and I'm so glad I ordered from them. Price was very good for all the sparklers you get (we had so much leftover too since it was a small wedding), and shipping was so fast! Thank you, Superior Celebrations!