Skip to main content
Weddings

Superior Celebrations Reviews

Superior Celebrations

Superior Celebrations

Orange Park, FL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 909 Reviews
View more information

909 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 909
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

135 User photos

  • E
    Emily M. Getting married on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Low cost 2 ft sparklers!!

    I didn’t use them yet for my wedding as that is in October, I want to say I bought around 200 for $60 or $70? Which was a great price compared to other websites!! I might use one or two for the Fourth of July just to get a sneak peak of what my guests will be working with.
  • S
    Shelli F. Married on 09/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with and the products arrived when expected and in excellent condition

    Product was great and made beautiful pictures
  • Dawn
    Dawn L. Married on 05/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Confetti Canons for event

    We used the product last year at our event and they were such a fun addition that the participants enjoyed! I placed our order early for our Leap Day event and they arrived extremely fast and I am very happy with the customer service I received.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jessica
    Jessica B. Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    I was looking wedding sparklers for a while. The ones we really wanted were out of stock, so I just check daily for a month or so. I didn't see any change, so I decided to reach out and they responded so quickly and even found some in stock that they were able to send to me. We're getting married this month, so we haven't used the sparklers yet, but I'm sure they'll be magical.
  • T
    Tonya S. Married on 04/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sparklers 36"

    Great quality product, super fast service and best price!
  • K
    Kimberly B. Married on 04/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bang for the Buck

    Sparklers were shipped quickly and packaged well. Long 36” sparklers are amazing for the price, best I’ve found!
  • Kaitlynn
    Kaitlynn S. Married on 03/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Sparklers EVER

    These sparklers were 3 feet long and lasted long enough for plenty of pictures!
  • Kayla
    Kayla O. Married on 02/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best and most affordable sparklers

    We used these sparklers for our "send off" at the end of our wedding. The burn time was excellent and we were able to get the most beautiful pictures and videos from it.
  • Nichole
    Nichole K. Married on 12/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sparklers!

    The sparklers we ordered from this company were amazing!! Buy them!! They stayed lit for a super long time, long enough for my husband and I to run through twice!! Highly recommend!!
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    These were sent quickly, high quality, and no issues when we did this for our sparkler exit on wedding night!!!

    The sparklers looked and worked perfectly!!
  • K
    Kathy R. Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Sparklers

    I ordered sparklers for my daughters wedding for Nov 2021. I ordered tags for the sparklers but could not find the sparklers I needed but Daniel @ GoguCo (where I ordered the tags) recommended you. Said they had used your company and was very satisfied, so I took his advise and the sparklers were exactly what I was looking for!
  • J
    Jacquelyn C. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    I purchased the extra large sparklers and they were beautiful. My daughter and new son in laws exit was spectacular!!!
  • S
    Stacy B. Married on 10/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fast shipping and quality products

    Fast shipping and quality products. Purchased sparklers for my wedding and they turned out great!
  • C
    Chelsea P. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great sparklers!

    I got the shorter ones and still had enough time to do two rounds for some extra pictures.
  • T
    Taylor F. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sparklers for Wedding

    I ordered speakers and the shipping and quality was above my expectations!
  • Amanda
    Amanda B. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what we hoped for!

    Super fast delivery. Great quality and price. Exactly what we hoped for for the sparkler exit at our wedding. We would definitely order again!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca C. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just what I needed

    I didn't even realize they were local to me, which was a major plus so I could go pick the order up. They called me very shortly after I placed the order online and it was a really fast and easy process...probably the easiest thing we dealt with for the whole wedding LOL. Thank you!
  • Teresa
    Teresa K. Married on 10/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding sparklers

    Fast shipping and great product! Highly recommend!
  • A
    Annel G. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sparklers were perfect

    We bought Sparklers from Superior Celebrations and they were perfect! They arrived fast, were very well packaged and were perfect for our wedding exit.
  • S
    Shawna Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Got my sparkler dream shot!

    My wedding planner recommended them and she was right. These were awesome! We got so many sparklers for a great price and they look awesome in the photos. Also, I ordered the wrong item (glow sticks instead of the foam) and they were very responsive and helpful had I wanted to send them back but I kept them anyway and they added to our after party fun!
  • E
    Elayna T. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Without a hitch

    We ordered the 36" Gold Sparklers for our exit. They arrived on time as expected and worked great! Highly recommend.
  • Allie
    Allie H. Married on 08/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome sparklers!!

    My venue recommended superior celebrations for purchasing sparklers for our send off. They were so reasonably priced and quick to ship. Great quality product. Would definitely recommend again. Communication was great.
  • A
    Ashley C. Married on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service

    They got my sparklers to me quickly and for a great price. They made our grant exit dreamy and the pictures turned out great!
  • D
    Destiny Married on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Sparklers

    I ordered my wedding sparklers here and it was the best decision! They turned out beautiful and were the cheapest ones!
  • J
    Jackie H. Married on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Industrial Sparklers

    Industrial size sparklers we’re just what we needed to light up the night!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message