Sukoski Bros. Reviews

6 | Oakland, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Sukoski Bros.

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • H

    Hillary · Married on 08/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alec & Billy were so amazing to work with on our wedding day- we were looking for photographers that could capture the love, laughter and craziness of the day. They did an amazing job doing just that & they were so helpful and lovely to work with during that stressful day! We wanted to take photos around San Francisco prior to the ceremony and Alec and Billy did a great job scouting out amazing spots that made out photos unique. Our photos are so gorgeous and we get so many compliments on them! I cannot imagine our wedding day without them or the photos that they took to preserve the day in our memories!

    Sent on 02/19/2017
  • M

    Molly · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Sukoski Brothers photographed our Cayucos Creek Barn wedding this past September and were fantastic! They were wonderful to work with and the pictures are gorgeous. My husband and I can get nervous about the idea of being the center of attention and posing for pictures, but Alec and Billy made the whole experience super comfortable and relaxed. They also set up a slide show later on at the wedding so we and our guests could see some of the pictures from earlier in the day (which I loved!), and an impromptu photo booth that resulted in some great pictures of a our guests. Overall the experience of working with the Sukoski Brothers was fantastic. I highly recommend them and would definitely work with them again.

    Sent on 10/27/2015
  • User5569844 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alec and Billy are the greatest! Nothing more needs to be said, but I will. We found them as a suggested vendor from our wedding location and everything just went from there. After our initial meeting with Alec we couldn't wait to tell him that we chose to hire the Sukoski Bros. for our wedding photography. They are younger than the average photographers we interviewed or looked at which, in my opinion, made them an even better fit. We did two engagement sessions with Alec, that's a story in itself, and we had a great time doing it. So easy, so fun and it felt like we were hanging out with a friend. It was great seeing them interact with each other and the guests at the wedding. Getting our guests to pose for pictures we never thought they would and those fantastic candid shots! The quality and care of the pictures are the best! Alec and Billy even hung out with us after the wedding. We think they are so great that we DIDN'T recommend them to one of our friends because she is a bridezilla and we don't want Alec and Billy to have to deal with that! That's true friendship, to Alec and Billy! Can't recommend them enough and if we had to do it all again, we would choose them again as well!

    Sent on 10/29/2015
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alec and Bill are incredible photographers and we have continued to be very happy with their services. The Sukoski Brothers shot our wedding and have since remained our regular family photographer for holiday sessions, etc. They are talented, creative and lots of fun to work with. We would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 11/02/2015
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alec and Billy photographed our engagement shoot and wedding last year and my husband and I LOVED working with them. They are amazing photographers and great people. Alec took our engagement photos several months prior to the wedding and instantly made us both feel comfortable in front of the camera. He was always very responsive to our calls/emails leading up to the wedding, and we had so much fun with both brothers on our wedding day. The morning of Billy took pictures with the boys while Alec documented hair, makeup and mimosas. They stayed until the end of the night, never making us feel restricted by a time limit.

    Our pictures and the album they put together are beyond what we could have asked for, we love the candid moments they caught that we didn't see in person! Several of our friends have booked Sukoski Bros. for their weddings and they all loved working with them. My husband and I now consider them friends, and I know you won't be disappointed when you book the bros.!

    Sent on 11/18/2015
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend the Sukoski Brothers as your wedding photographers. They traveled from the Bay Area to photograph our wedding in Santa Barbara last November. They were extremely professional and easy to work with. They had so many wonderful ideas about creative photographs and directed us easily. Alec and Billy photographed our entire wedding and set up a slide show at the end of the evening to give our guests and us a sneak peak of the fabulous event! We cannot recommend the Sukoski Brothers highly enough!

    Sent on 12/14/2013