Suite 11 Hair Salon Reviews

5 | Tewksbury, MA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Suite 11 Hair Salon

Recommended by 100%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jillian · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional along the way. Did an amazing job on hair and makeup !! Tanya and Nina and Colleen did a wonderful job !! I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants red carpet perfection!

    Sent on 02/14/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 11/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Suite 11 Hair Salon for my wedding on 11/21/2015. I had myself my two bridesmaids and my mom all get our hair done. Tanya was great to work with! She is super flexible and was so accommodating. She was very responsive to my communication and helped answer all of my questions. Tanya traveled to my hotel in Salem, MA on the day of my wedding to do everyone's hair. It really made my day so easy. Our hair came out amazing! I don't think I've ever seen my mom look so beautiful as she did that day. The best part of having Tanya do our hair was how much fun we all had. Tanya is so easy going and funny she made us all feel so relaxed. Working with Tanya was the perfect way to start off one of the best days of my life. I would highly recommend Tanya and Suite 11 Hair Salon to anyone!

    Sent on 02/15/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tanya does amazing work! She did my three bridesmaids, my mothers and my hair on my wedding day 10/11/15. Everyone's hair was perfect! She is very accomadating and responsive! I would recommend Tanya to anyone looking for an undo or just a great haircut!!

    Sent on 02/18/2016
  • C

    Cara · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tanya and Nina did my and my bridesmaids' hair for my wedding last October. From the very beginning, at my hair trial, Tanya was knowledgable, sweet, attentive and understanding. I think I had about 50 or more questions for her, and she not only answered them but went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and happy with our hair plan. She also colored my hair prior to the wedding, and while I was nervous (I've only ever had one person do my color) she immediately made me feel at ease and explained to me how specific hair dyes work and why different processes and steps are necessary, etc. She was SO knowledgeable.
    On the day of my wedding, I didn't even have time to be stressed out. Tanya and Nina came promptly on time, and transformed my room into a mini hair salon in minutes. They were ready to start the first client right away. They were so professional but still could laugh and joke around with us as we got ready. My hair came out perfect, exactly how I had discussed it with her in my trial. My hair stayed put through lots of dancing, and even still looked cute the next day :)
    I can't say enough how grateful I am that I chose Tanya and Nina for my wedding. They are an amazing, professional and talented team.

    Sent on 02/23/2016
  • User6473984 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tanya is incredible. She has done my hair for over 10 years as well as hair for my black tie events. Her work is incredible and I was featured in the Boston Globe style section for her work, My wedding hair was awesome--Tanya is the best. Accept nothing less

    Sent on 03/11/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review