Weddings

Sugar Peach Productions Reviews

Sugar Peach Productions

Sugar Peach Productions

Augusta, GA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 17 Reviews
View more information

17 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 17

15 User photos

Sort by:
  • Kensly
    Kensly H. Married on 06/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!

    Courtney is such an amazing person and photographer. We booked Sugar Peach in March 2019 for our June 2020 wedding. The booking process, payment process, and communication with Sugar Peach was always clear and so organized. This is a business that operates so well and being a bride and wedding affected by COVID-19, I really appreciated this aspect of Sugar Peach! On my wedding day, I felt I was in the best of hands with the Sugar Peach team. They captured every moment, so beautifully. My husband and I opted to do a first look, and Sugar Peach captured the entire thing. Looking back, I didn't even realize they were there which captured so many beautiful and natural emotions. The detail shots, ceremony shots, family formals, getting ready, all of it turned out perfectly. I wouldn't trust anyone else with our most important day and I highly recommend Courtney and Sugar Peach!
  • Bethany
    Bethany Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Day to Remember

    Courtney is amazing! Sugar Peach did both my engagement and wedding photos and I could not have asked for better. She truly loves what she does and knows exactly what to do to get the best pictures. My photos are magically; I couldn't have asked for better! I would choose Sugar Peach all over again!
  • Emore
    Emore Married on 06/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I loved working with Courtney and her team. Super spunky and fun - accommodating and professional - but most of all she knows her craft. Hired her for a recent wedding and she was super helpful - I got a sneak peak over her shoulder of some of my clients photos and I was blown away. Highly recommend working with her and the rest of the Sugar Peach team. Thanks Courtney.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 04/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I LOVE Sugar Peach Productions. I booked my engagement photoshoot through them and couldn't have even imagined the photos would turn out as beautiful as they did. I immediately booked them for photo and video for my wedding - I had them before my date and venue! They're also so friendly and accomodating; when my fiance and I decided to scrap our wedding plans and elope on a cruise, the first thing I did was contact them to see if this could work. They were so flexible and willing to work out everything with us that I feel like I'm getting a photo/video team, confidante, wedding planner, and a coordinator. I can't wait for the wedding, and I can't wait to book Sugar Peach for our anniversary shoots, maternity shoots, baby photos, etc.
  • A
    Ashton Married on 09/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Courtney traveled from out of state to Maryland to shoot video for our wedding. She worked with us in every way, she was so fun and creative on the wedding day, and she felt like having another friend by your side. She continued to work with us long after our wedding to make sure our video was what we wanted, and has become someone I look forward to working again with in the future. She is kind, nurtures relationships, and is genuinely in love with what she does. She will give you 110% and you'll have that relationship for life.
  • C
    Casey Married on 04/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Courtney is absolutely amazing! On top of doing incredible work, she is so easy to work with! She is extremely patient and truly cares about what you want for your big day. People have been ranting and raving over the quality of the images she captured for our wedding day. I would highly recommend her. She is so easy to communicate with, and she is always professional. She gave us more photos than I could have ever dreamed of and they all portrayed the day perfectly. She gets it all from the small details to the big moments of the day. She made all of us feel very comfortable. I am so grateful that I found her to capture our day because the result was far greater than I could have imagined. If you choose Sugar Peach Productions, you are sure to be in awe of the product you receive.
  • Kristina
    Kristina Married on 11/21/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Courtney and the Sugar Peach Production team was such an absolute delight to work with!! My husband and I brought her out to be our videographer for our Disney wedding in Orlando and we were truly thankful that she agreed!! Courtney and her team really captured every single moment of our wedding absolutely perfectly and love looking back at our absolutely amazing and magical wedding videos that she and her team put together for us!! The vision that she has to capture each moment was truly breath taking to re-watch over and over again!! My husband and I feel completely blessed to have had that pleasure of working with her!!
  • B
    Brooke Married on 10/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Courtney is absolutely amazing. She did family photos for us and they were perfect. You can tell she is super passionate about what she does and that definitely shows in her work. Not only is she a super sweet person, but she took her time to make sure that each photo was captured perfectly. She very made us feel very comfortable and was also super patient with our fur babies! I would highly recommend Courtney for photography and videography. Every video I have watched was absolutely flawless. She is also very easy to communicate with! If you are looking for the BEST photographer/videographer, Sugar Peach Productions is the way to go!
  • B
    Blaire Married on 12/27/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very experienced. Continues to further education and knowledge by taking video/photo courses. Very professional and extremely easy to get in contact with. Works with the client(s) to help them achieve the perfect experience! Drove down to Orlando, Fl to take my Disney bridal pictures for a whole weekend! I couldn't be happier with my videos and pictures! Forever will treasure them! Courtney will most likely become one of your good friends by the end of it! :)
  • A
    Alyse Married on 11/16/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Courtney is a very sweet young lady and so easy to work with. She definitely took the time to ensure our wedding video showed the raw reality of the day versus a production. I absolutely love our wedding video!!!! She definitely captured all the laughter, tears, and crazy facial expressions!! :-) Every time I watch our video it takes me back to the day as if it were just yesterday and I become filled with all the emotions and tears as I did on the day of. I'm so glad we decided to have a videographer especially one as great as Courtney. We now have a lifetime of captured memories that we can cherish forever!!! Thanks again!!!
  • H
    Hope Married on 10/26/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sugar Peach Productions did an amazing job capturing our special day. We are so pleased with our video and tear up each time we watch it. I highly recommend them- Courtney has such an eye and is so creative. Just amazing.
  • K
    Kristin Married on 08/10/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Courtney and her assistants at Sugar Peach Productions were my dream videography team for the big day! Not only did she shoot our wedding day but she also helped us come up with an awesomely creative save the date video to share with all our friends and family. It was a huge hit and from the creative planning meetings to helping make sure she got all the shots we wanted for all our videos, I couldn't have been more pleased. Considering that I wasn't even planning to have a videographer before I talked to Courtney, to say that I was thrilled with the final products was an understatement, she definitely turned me into a believer and I have even recommended her to several friends. Additionally, on the day of, I barely noticed she was there other than when she pulled us aside for a few shots, which I thought was great, I never felt that she was in the way of our photographer or hindering the flow of the event in any way, and she still managed to get all the important and fun shots that she knew we would want to see later. Courtney and her team come with my highest recommendations! We have gotten so many great compliments from family and friends on our videos and I know they are something my husband and I will cherish for years to come!
  • A
    Amy Married on 05/18/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    One of the best purchases of our entire wedding was the choice of this Videographer. Not only is she so incredibly talented, but she was a joy to work with. Planning a wedding is so stressful, but I never once had to worry about the videography. Not only was Courtney fun, but she felt like a part of the family after working with her. She was there to document a huge occasion for us, but she also stepped in with a cheerful smile or encouraging word whenever necessary. On top of all of that she also was a lifesaver when one of the bridesmaids dresses ripped! This lady is crazy talented and I will definitely be using her again and would recommend her to any bride (or anyone else looking for a photographer/videographer). You will be happy that you chose Sugar Peach Productions.
  • D
    Donna Married on 04/13/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely the best! After our first session the fate was sealed! She was doomed to forever be our photographer/videographer for any and everything we could possibly want captured. Love her work, she goes above and beyond, also extremely comfortable to be around and be yourself with to capture those natural joyful moments. Highly recommend! Your search is over for a photographer/videographer! Sugar Peach Productions is the way to go!
  • C
    Cristine Married on 07/07/2018
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had such an amazing time with Courtney!! She made us feel so special and like models.. we chatted easily and we worked our way around Epcot and she found the best places for us to pose at for our save the date photos!! I would definitely work with her again given the chance.
  • User2516522 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Love Courtney and her team at Sugar Peach! Our preview was gorgeous and we can't wait to see the rest of what she creates from all of the footage that she got. Would highly recommend her and if you have seen her work then you know it speaks for itself and you don't need me to tell you to book her!
  • User2786210 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Courtney is so Great! She and her helpers made our day so enjoyable! Her work is stunning and I couldn't have asked for more!