Sugar and Spice Invitations Reviews

17 | Waleska, GA
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for Sugar and Spice Invitations

Recommended by 99%

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Kristen Thompson · Getting married on 12/31/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!

    I LOVED these invitations - they were awesome to work with (and I had several changes) -

  • P

    Pedram Mehdizadeh · Getting married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great looking a quality invitations!

    This company delivered quality invitations for our special occasion. Great service and awesome product.
    Thank you!

  • E

    Esmeralda · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Invitations! I am so happy ,the process was easy and fast.

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My invitations were created in a timely manner and were of fabulous quality!

  • N

    Nia · Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful invitations! Jennifer has been great, even when I needed to make some changes.

  • D

    diedra · Married on 03/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    lovely style!!!! Keep up the good work!

  • V

    V · Married on 10/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super friendly, fast communication, very timely processing, and worked with me to get expedited shipping. Love this store, will absolutely use again!

  • K

    Kim · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My invitations came out beautiful. I could use my own wording and any changes were quickly amended. I received many compliments on them!

  • User6354989 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    responded to my questions in a timely manner would recommend sugar and spice in the future and look forward to doing business with them again as well.

  • User6920346 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with the service I received. Jennifer made all of the changes until I was completely happy with the finished product. Our invitations were gorgeous. We got so many compliments on them!

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was so nice and easy to work with Mrs. Clark. After I requested my order, she got back to me within a few short hours. I asked for her to make a change to my order and, again, she did it very quickly. Since she mailed my Thank You cards out through Priority Mail, the entire process only took about a week. The cards are beautiful and of good quality. Definitely recommend!

  • D

    Danyelle · Married on 08/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well worth the money! Absolutely loved the invitations- perfect for our theme. Thank you!

  • M

    Melody · event on: 07/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Invitations were beautiful and arrived quickly!

  • A

    Anita · event on: 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am extremely pleased with the shower invitations. They are so cute and reasonably priced. Jennifer was very helpful and responded in a timely manner when I had questions. I will be happy to use them again for other occasions and will tell all of my friends.

  • T

    Tori · Married on 11/12/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I sent her a photo of a design that I really wanted and she was able to come up with one that was exactly like it! She even changed the design of the RSVP to be a post card like we wanted it to be as well. Absolutely awesome.

  • User6751003 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and product! My invitations came out great and I printed through them as well. Fast turn around time! Highly recommend Sugar and Spice Invitations.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review