Subtronic Sound Reinforcement Reviews

11 | Conch Bar, TC
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Subtronic Sound Reinforcement

Recommended by 99%

11

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • J

    J.J. · Married on 04/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible DJ for Wedding

    We were blown away by William John and had the best experience at our recent wedding.

    William John sent us a form ahead of the wedding to learn more about our music preferences and needs. He provided a sample playlist for us ahead of the wedding and just killed it onsite.

    Our guests gushed about the music and all 65 guests of all ages danced for hours under a full moon and twinkle lights. It was a dream.

    I was most concerned about the ceremony music and William John not only had all
    Of the music requested, he played and faded it perfectly at all the right moments.

    There were two things that mattered to us for our wedding - enjoying each other and family, and the music. We were thrilled with William John and would highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/09/2019
  • S

    Saray · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reception was fun and varied to the groups tastes great

    Reception was fun and great selection of music

    Sent on 01/16/2019
  • M

    Deanna · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ William John with Subtronic Sound Reinforcement knows how to get people moving on the dance floor for sure! He played a perfect mix of music for my welcome/rehearsal dinner and for my reception. Everyone was dancing the night away both nights and kept raving about how great he was. My husband I first saw him at a local bar one night and we knew that he was perfect for us and our needs. He was so easy to work with as well. DJ William John also provides lighting should you need it. I have a small obsession with string lighting and he was able to provide that for both of my events as well. I would not hesitate to recommend him if you ever need a DJ or lighting for an event in Turks and Caicos.

    Sent on 06/05/2018
  • User5403088 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ William John was amazing - we highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/02/2015
  • Cody

    Cody · Married on 05/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    William was outstanding! There were many communications done throughout the planning process and William was prompt and efficient with our time to get things the way we dreamed them to be. William provided a dance floor, in which he had many options in sizes and colors to math the decorations you have. William played off the group and the atmosphere we created to essentially provide our group and my wife and I the most incredible reception that our friend and family have ever attended. William is a top notch highly rated DJ with any and every song and sound you would like. William nailed our cocktail music request and our dinner music request. We had a vision and an idea and in working with William everything in our dreams became a reality and all our guests were laughing smiling and sweating the sounds William made! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 06/10/2015
  • User4839136 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ William was fantastic and extremely professional. From setting up the playlist over email and making changes to the list on the fly the night of the wedding, everything he did was top notch. i would highly recommend.

    Sent on 03/02/2015
  • Kristen

    Kristen · Married on 02/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you to DJ William John for workin with us and making our wedding the non-stop dance party we had always hoped it would be! All our guests were so impressed, and so were we!

    Sent on 03/03/2015
  • A

    Angie · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    William John was our DJ for our 12.13.14 wedding in Turks and Caicos at Seven Stars resort. He was absolutely awesome. He was referred to us by friends who had used him for their wedding in Turks as long as referred by our resort. He was very easy to contact via Email and responded promptly over the course of about 6 months. He was very flexible with the playlist and incorporated all of the music we wanted. He kept the dance floor moving all night!! We had a 5 hour reception and people never stopped dancing!! William John was so fun and kept everything high energy! We had a blast. I would highly recommend him!!!

    Sent on 01/16/2015
  • User4729391 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Willie Jamz with Subtronic Sound Reinforcement rocked our wedding reception. He took all of our requests, helped with suggestions when we needed help and made the party! William was very flexible and accommodated our lively wedding party by extending his stay. Everyone loved him and he kept the party going. Our reception was a night to remember and he played a big part in it! Thanks William John!!!!

    Sent on 01/23/2015
  • S

    Sophia Tjotjos · Married on 03/29/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous music for our last night of vacation!

    William John DJed our BBQ Bonfire on the beach for 60 people and it made all the difference in the evening! Without him, the evening would have been lovely, but with him, the evening was an most outstanding memory in a week already full of wonderful memories. His music selection, enthusiasm, professionalism and adaptability to the people and the venue was exceptional. Everyone danced, laughed and reminisced til the last minute of the evening. I would highly recommend him and trust him to DJ any type of event. Thanks!

    Sent on 03/29/2019
  • C

    C · Married on 05/11/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    William was easy to work with and very professional. He played a great mix, ignored the many drunk requests from friends (THANK YOU!!) and was very flexible that evening to accommodate toasts (some planned, some unplanned).

    Sent on 05/15/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review