Style Onsite Reviews

23 | Schaumburg, IL
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for Style Onsite

Recommended by 99%

23
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie from Style Onsite was amazing!! She did hair or makeup for each of my bridesmaids and they all looked BEAUTIFUL! She was responsive and flexible with changes and she was a joy to work with!

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • J

    Jen · Married on 11/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was 2 weeks ago and people are still complimenting me on my hair from the wedding! It was that good! Oh, and my bridesmaids looked equally as stunning.

    Picturing how you're going to look on your wedding day will be on the top of your mind in the weeks leading up to the big day -- so, it was important to me to work with a styling team that was talented, had experience and really listened to what I had in mind. Styled Onsite was that team -- so easy to work with from beginning to end; very responsive & professional. The look they created for me fit everything - my personality, the dress, everything. It was perfect and I couldn't have been happier! I can't recommend Styled Onsite enough!

    Sent on 12/01/2016
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very nervous about getting my hair and makeup done for my wedding and making sure it looked like "me" but after my trial with Marie and Nancy I was put at ease! Both Marie and Nancy traveled to Chicago to complete my trial appointment. For the wedding, Marie (hair), Nancy (makeup) and Kaitlyn (makeup) all traveled to our venue where they did my hair along with my four bridesmaids and the mothers. They were incredibly efficient and did an amazing job with everyone's hair and makeup. I was beyond happy with how my hair turned out and my bridesmaids all looked beautiful. Style on Site was also very helpful in the planning process. They worked with me as we finalized numbers and the contract and were very responsive. I highly recommend Style Onsite for your next event!!

    Sent on 08/17/2016
  • H

    Holly · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough GREAT things about Style Onsite. I had so many horrible hair and makeup trails with other companies before I found Style Onsite. Liz did my wedding hair and Makeup and all I could say is WOW!!!!! Ashley and Stephanie worked with my bridesmaids on their hair and makeup as well. Each girl was incredibly talented! The company was beyond flexible with scheduling, responded EXTREMELY quickly to any question or concern, was friendly, professional, and affordable! I had 5 girls (including myself) and everyone done on time, without rush, and looked "magazine" beautiful! I would highly recommend this service and each girl listed!

    Sent on 07/18/2016
  • C

    Cristina · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Style on Site did an amazing job on me and my girls hair and makeup for my wedding!!! They are fabulous!!! So fun to work with and really bring out the beauty in everyone!

    Sent on 08/31/2015
  • User4963943 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Style Onsite for hair and makeup for our wedding. Marie from Style Onsite came to my home for the hair and makeup trial a few weeks before the wedding. On the day of the wedding, Marie came to the hotel near our wedding venue for bridal and maid of honor hair/makeup as well as hair styling for my flower girl. Marie transformed us into gorgeous ladies for the wedding. She did such a fabulous job with my hair and make up several people including my photographer and guests called me a “bride model”. Marie was so fun to talk to and it was clear from her hair/makeup tips that she is a very knowledgeable hair stylist/ makeup artist. My hair and makeup were perfect and I have Style Onsite to thank.

    Sent on 06/07/2015
  • A

    Allison · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Style Onsite was the perfect choice for our bridal and bridesmaid makeup! They were quick to respond, and extremely kind in all communication. We were all able to relax and have fun while having great conversation with Jules- she fit right in like she'd been friends with the whole party for years! The final results were absolutely stunning!

    Sent on 12/10/2014
  • B

    Beth · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Style Onsite - they were the perfect team for our large bridal party (8 bridesmaids). They did everyone's hair (up-dos) and makeup in record time and were friendly and terrific to work with. We had Ashley for hair and Jules for makeup. This is the perfect company to work with because they will come to you which made our day so much less stressful! They helped our day start out smoothly by being so efficient that we finished early and could take pictures ahead of schedule which really made the day start off the best it could. Would highly recommend working with Leslie and her team!!

    Sent on 08/14/2014
  • User3710499 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They we wonderful! My whole bridal party and I couldn't have been happier! I will totally recommend them to all of my friends.

    Sent on 12/02/2013
  • User3691563 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so pleased with their service! I couldn't have been happier. We even added in people last minute and they we able to accommodate us. I felt so beautiful and would defiantly refer them to friends!

    Sent on 11/20/2013
  • User3631190 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This team of hair stylists and make-up artists were amazing. I knew their talent was TOP LINE as we did a trail weeks before the wedding. But the day of the wedding, unbealivable. Not only were they calm and cool they helped me remain calm and it was a great way to start what was looking to be a very stressful morning. You could tell one of the girls have been doing this for a long time... and enjoying it, because she was helping with some issues not even reguarding hair and makeup. absoutly great professionalism, I felt like a great group of girls were there helping everything run sooth. one of my bridesmaides is getting married in 2014 and have all ready booked Style Onsite Onsite!!!

    Sent on 10/25/2013
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had such a great experience with Style Onsite. They were so great with email responses and helpful on the day of!

    Sent on 11/20/2013
  • K

    Katelyn · Married on 03/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are great! Leslie styled my hair into an intricate updo while Ashley styled all 5 of my bridesmaids hair. They were very professional, efficient, and talented. I couldn't have asked for a better company to work with on my big day. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 11/20/2013
  • A

    Amanda · event on 02/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had Styleonsite over on Saturday to do all of my and my girlfriends makeup and hair before we all went out for a big night on the town for my birthday. They arrived a couple of minutes early (I'm a stickler for time so I loved that) and were totally enthusiastic about dolling up my friends and I!!! They were super cool and friendly while being professional and suggested some hair and makeup styles that we never would've thought of or been able to do on our own- we all LOVED our looks!!!

    I absolutely recommend booking Styleonsite for your next event- thanks Styleonsite for making me and my friends look totally fab for my birthday party!!!

    Sent on 02/20/2013

    Style Onsite's reply:

    thanks amanda
  • User3085919 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Style Onsite is by far the best, most accommodating set of stylists I have ever worked with. Their professionalism was exceptional and I couldn't have asked for any other way to make my day more special. I felt that they were able and willing to do anything in order to please myself and my bridesmaids. The final product was outstanding. I was absolutely in love with my look for my big day.

    Sent on 02/22/2013
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 01/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Style Onsite showed up on time, was so friendly and upbeat, listened to what everyone wanted, did beautiful updos and make up, and kept us on schedule. I would definitely use them again in the future, and highly recommend them to friends and family!

    Sent on 02/21/2013
  • A

    Aubrey · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Style Onsite did my wedding last September and I could not have been happier with them! On my wedding day, my bridal party and I were getting ready at a hotel. Leslie did my hair and she made sure she was prepared and organized. Everything went smoothly! She even reminded me to have room service come and clean up before my husband and I returned to the suite that night! Little things like that made me feel like she was a part of my day and my hair and make up looked flawless! I would recommend Style Onsite for any bride to be! They take care of you and make sure you look beautiful!

    Sent on 03/07/2013
  • User1206700 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the best experience ever.great service, friendly, and a great cost.

    Sent on 02/12/2013
  • D

    Denyce · Married on 09/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Style onsite was fantastic. They answered all our phone calls and were right on time. They were professional and polite. We tell all our friends about them and would highly suggest using them for any event you have.

    Sent on 03/03/2013
  • E

    Eileen · Married on 06/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leslie and her team were great! I looked fabulous on my wedding day and couldn't be happier.

    Sent on 03/16/2013
  • User3083104 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and on time, the stylists listened to what I wanted for my hair and made it even better. It was such a fun atmosphere gettng ready because Style Onsite came to us and we didn't feel rushed. I know it made my sister-in-law's big day less stressful and she looked beautiful! I would recommend them to anyone for weddings or any event! Fun, friendly, smart, and professional service.

    Sent on 02/21/2013
  • User3062184 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    They were great showed up on time and made everyone happy! I would recomend them to all my friends!

    Sent on 02/12/2013
  • User4128958 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Although there were some issues with my stylist, the company was quick to remedy the situation. The stylists did an awesome job with hair and makeup for me and my bridesmaids. I would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 09/07/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review