Skip to main content
Weddings

Studio58Media Reviews

Studio58Media View more information

19 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • C
    Corinne M. Married on 08/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So talented

    They were so easy to work with before and day of and the final video was stunning! We got so many positive reviews!
  • Kim
    Kim V. Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Making memories

    We got the videos of our wedding sent to us, and I could not be more pleased. I love the highlight video showcasing the most important of what happened, and it moved me to tears. I am going to love to be able to watch our wedding ceremony all over again, and the reception video showing our shoe game is going to bring me to tears again.
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay C. Married on 08/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic to work with, great end product

    Studio58 came as a recommendation from our photographer, and they were great to work with. I had a ton of questions at the beginning, requested examples of their work, etc. They were always prompt and thorough in their responses. Everything went really smooth day-of - they were prepared and on time, utilized opportunities when we were already taking photos to get most of what they needed, and were so fun to be around! A number of our guests commented that they didn't even realize we had a videographer - we loved that they blended in so well! When we got the videos we were so pleased - the trailer was fun and captured the feel of the wedding, and we absolutely love the ceremony and reception videos. They captured all of the important moments and edited them together really well. Would definitely recommend using them for your wedding!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    In Love with our Videos

    We booked Studio58Media at the recommendation of a friend and they did not disappoint! The SlowMo booth was such a fun addition to our day. Our highlight video could not be more special and really captures every thing we remember of the day! They were super easy to book and work with throughout the entire process. As people who weren't even sure if we should book a videographer in the first place, we can't imagine not having these videos to remember the day now! Definitely 100% recommend!
  • S
    Samantha B. Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The very best!

    Jeff and his wife were so easy to work with, and always made us feel comfortable! They captured some awesome footage, and ended up putting together a highlight film that my husband and I, as well as our whole family, can't stop watching! Everyone who has seen it keeps commenting about how well done it is. We are so happy with the results! Would highly recommend this team to any couple getting married!!
  • A
    Abby B. Married on 07/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    I can not say enough good things about Studio58Media. A videographer was definitely not in our budget, but I am incredibly thankful we decided to hire Studio8 for their slow-mo booth and videography. Our wedding day was the best day of both my and my now husband's life, but we felt like we missed so much being behind the scenes for the first half of our day. Because of this, I anxiously awaited to see what Studio58 did with our video! We received a highlight reel, the full ceremony, the first bit of reception and slow-mo booth video. I have watched the videos probably over 100 times because of how good they turned out. The team felt just like family and I didn't even notice them doing their thing throughout the day. Our guests were obsessed with the slow-mo booth and I loved how it wasn't the traditional photo-booth that everyone does. Do not hesitate, go with Studio58!
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 08/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Studio58Media was wonderful to work with. We used them to for their photo/video booth for our wedding on 8/5/17. The slow mo video booth was an absolute smash, right when the reception started most of our guests were in line to take their photos and then do their videos. It was the most entertaining thing to watch and everyone commented on how unique it was.

    We included the packages where guests got to take photos and keep some of the prints while also leaving a photo behind in a scrapbook for us with a note.The team was so nice and respectful. And they helped facilitate the scrapbook.

    The main event was certainly the video clips, and i can't say enough about how quickly the files were uploaded and shared with my husband and I. I believe we had the files within 3 days of our wedding. All the files and the highlight reel were available for our guests to download.

    Great addition to our party, and the Studio58Media team was extremely responsive and so nice to work with. Highly recommend.
  • L
    Lisa Married on 05/21/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I originally found Studio58Media through Facebook when I saw a friend’s wedding highlight film. I followed them and fell in love watching all of their amazing highlight films. After getting engaged they were the first vendor I booked! I ended up needing to change my date and Jeff was totally flexible with me. Jeff has outstanding communication. I always received responses to my emails within the hour. Jeff and his wife filmed my wedding day and they make such a great team! They worked seamlessly with the photographer and, after watching our films, my husband and I realized they captured so many things without us noticing! It is surreal that I now have my own highlight film and I will treasure it forever. It is truly priceless. What a blessing it is to be able to share our special day with family and friends who could not be there.
    I cannot thank Studio58Media enough for sharing their talent with us! :) And to anyone reading this I just want to say you will not regret booking them!
  • E
    Erica Married on 04/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you haven’t booked Studio58 yet for your big day you’re 100% missing out!!! Jeff and his team are so extremely talented! I actually take great pride in sharing with everyone Studio58 was the first wedding vendor we booked! We actually booked Jeff before we even had our venue locked in! To be honest once we met Jeff and Tatiana for our initial meeting we didn’t even leave Panera before giving them our signed contract and deposit! Yea…. they’re that good! They are such a humble, laid back and all around genuine couple, you can tell they really love what they do; and that makes all the difference. It takes true talent to not only capture but create such beautiful highlight films and wedding videos! I am so thankful we found Jeff, he truly prides himself and company on professionalism and hands down has the best communication I have ever received with any vendor! I’m talking email responses almost immediately. For us, we knew hiring a top-quality videographer was just as important as hiring our photographer. We knew that regardless how we ended up distributing our budget the night would end no matter what. They only thing we “really” get to keep to remember the day is our wedding video and photographs. We are so thankful to have our highlight film, ceremony and reception footage to share with loved ones who couldn't make the event and also to share with our children one day! I worked so hard and put in so much effort in planning our wedding I am so happy I have something to look back on and reminisce! In the most loving way possible we hardly even noticed Jeff and Alex following us around all day everything felt so natural! Even at the ceremony we never even really noticed them, they stayed in the most perfect spots and got the best footage without being invasive like some videographers feel the need to be! They also were complemented endlessly and spoke of in very high regards by our photographer and guests.
  • H
    Hallie Married on 03/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Jeff and his team. We hired Studio58Media both to capture our wedding day as our videography team, as well as entertain the guests with the Slow-Mo photo booth during the reception.

    Jeff is on point, smart, very communicative, and adaptable for whatever our needs were. He and his wife did a fantastic job balancing staying in the periphery during our big day with being available whenever we needed them. He made us feel very comfortable and I feel that the price we paid is fair for the amount of work he and his team put in.

    I absolutely 100% recommend working with Studio58Media - you will not regret it!
  • E
    Emily Married on 06/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jeff and his video crew at Studio58Media were a great pleasure to work with. From the beginning, these gentlemen were very courteous, friendly and professional. These guys worked great with our other vendors as well, and we appreciated that. We couldn’t have been more pleased with how our wedding video came out; the quality was great, the sound was excellent, and the editing was phenomenal; my husband watches our highlight video daily and I always see him smiling when he watches it. We also really appreciated the fact that these guys drove all the way from the Dayton area to help us capture our special day. We were very happy with the product and the service we received from Studio58Media, and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone who would like to have their special events recorded.
  • Gabby
    Gabby Married on 10/24/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If I could give a higher score than 5.0 I would make it a 10.0. Jeff (owner) and John were amazing. Barring none - this team of talent is crazy good. From the minute they arrived to start filming as everyone was getting ready for the wedding and right up to the very last dance at the end of the night - they captured memories for us that we will have forever. They never bothered us or go in our way even at the craziest of moments, which speaks to their professionalism and expertise! I cannot wait to have another event that I will need them for because there is no other I would trust with our precious, lasting memories. You should book them now because so far as of Oct 2014 - they have done over 60 weddings. Their price is beyond reasonable for all that you get. Thank you Thank you Thank you Jeff and everyone that makes Studio58media work as well as it does!!!! You are truly a talented and gift team.
  • N
    Natalie Married on 08/30/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    WOW! Jeff and the others at Studio58Media Are so amazing at what they do, and they really care about you and your event, and even after the big day. all though the wedding day jeff was there getting our big and little moment. even after the wedding was over jeff stayed in contact with me and kept me up to date on the progress of the video and he really kept the enjoyment going. He really cares about each of his clients like they are family, and that means so much.
    I will be using Studio58Media for other Big events in my family! and would recommend them to anyone!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 06/01/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I contacted Jeff last minute about wedding videography, and I'm very glad I did. He provided services in a professional, timely, and flexible manner. He took extra care in compiling my video. I highly recommend Jeff and the Studio 58 Media team for videography.
  • G
    Greg G. Married on 05/31/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very impressed with the quality & the professionalism of Studio58. We feel confident to recommend them to capture your special day with minimal intrusion. We barely knew they were in the room. We have viewed our daughter's highlight video over & over. Feel blessed to have had the opportunity to work with Studio58.

    Greg and Glenna
  • M
    Makenzi Married on 05/31/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I highly recommend this company to anyone getting married! I cannot stop watching the highlight video that they put together of our wedding day. They captured every special moment and now we are able to sit down and relive our wedding day anytime we want. I remember leaving my wedding and thinking, "Uh oh... I don't remember seeing the videographers here for this part or this part." But they were!!! They capture every special moment in a way that is so respectful and professional. They are also wonderful to work with which is a huge plus. If you have any suggestions, they are more than willing to work with you. Their goal is to make their clients happy and they do just that!
  • M
    Maddi Married on 05/27/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were amazing! They were so easy to work with. On the day of your wedding you will not even notice they are there which is amazing because they capture literally every moment. Not to mention they are a great christian couple who uphold Godly values in their work and business practices.
  • C
    Carla Married on 05/27/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Studio 58 Media did my daughter's wedding two years ago and were absolutely wonderful!!!! They were prepared, professional and very discreet at the wedding. The video was received by them very quickly and was top quality. They caught all the special moments (many of which I didn't get to see until the video) and were creative in their interpretation. I have known the two owners for years and they are wonderful people with high integrity and moral values. I have two more daughters and will look no where else for my video needs.
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 04/06/2013
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    For awhile I forgot we even had a videographer because jeff and tatiana!! were so out of our way. When we arrived home a week later from our honeymoon I was surprised to have an email from jeff: "your videos are done"!!! Not only did they capture our special day but they didnt miss a beat. Everything we wanted captures was there. The highlight video was so beautifully put together, our families and us still watch it on almost a daily basis. Jeff and Tatiana exceeded our expectations, were reasonably affordable, were reliable, and very
    Professional.
    professional. We highlh
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message