Studio305 Reception Hall Reviews

6 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Studio305 Reception Hall

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

7 User photos

Studio305 Reception Hall 1
Studio305 Reception Hall 2
Studio305 Reception Hall 3
Studio305 Reception Hall 4
Studio305 Reception Hall 5
+ 3
Order by:
  • L

    Layla · Married on 05/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service!

    Amazing service, great price. I highly recommend this venue.

    Sent on 06/15/2019
  • Anais

    Anais · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond our Expectations

    Words cannot express how amazing Freya and all her team are. Our wedding was beyond what we expected they truly understand the vision one has for your special day. We are forever thankful for them helping us create our special day. Everything was just perfect!

    Studio305 Reception Hall 6
    Studio305 Reception Hall 7
    Studio305 Reception Hall 8
    Studio305 Reception Hall 9
    Sent on 03/28/2019

    Studio305 Reception Hall's reply:

    Thank you for your kinds words Anais. It was a beyond our pleasure creating your vision. Thank you for letting us be part of your special day.
  • F

    Farah · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so lucky to have chosen Studio305 for my wedding. Freya was an amazing planner. I couldn’t have wished for a better venue and planner! I knew how I wanted my wedding decoration to be and Freya made it all happen, even went out of her way to do so. Besides being a good planner, she is a great person! She just understood from the very beginning how I envisioned my wedding and she created just that and even more! I definitely recommend Studio305 and Freya for any kind of event, really, because if she can successfully plan and make your wedding visions happen, she can make any kind of event happen!

    Studio305 Reception Hall 10
    Sent on 05/30/2018

    Studio305 Reception Hall's reply:

    Thank you so much Farah for that wonderful words.
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 04/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made everything I wanted a reality and made me, my groom, and our families super happy

    Sent on 04/28/2018

    Studio305 Reception Hall's reply:

    Samantha it was our pleasure! thank you for choosing us!
  • D

    Diana · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I want to say I just celebrated my daughters wedding tonight it was Amazing food was so delicious 5 stars and the most fun ever. The staff is just so professional and very helpful and I can't say more I would not hesitate and refer them 100 %Thank you for everything and for making my daughters and son in laws wedding the best time ever.

    Studio305 Reception Hall 11
    Studio305 Reception Hall 12
    Sent on 02/19/2018
  • A

    Anahie · Married on 11/03/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Our wedding

    Amazing job that they set up exactly how I wanted. Bar was stocked and music was amazing the food was excellent. My guest wanted second and was turned away

    Sent on 11/09/2018