Studio Suite201 Reviews

14 | Ridgewood, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Studio Suite201

Recommended by 99%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • M

    Michella · Married on 11/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Dress selection!

    I went to the studio for my bridemadaids dresses. 11 girls! They helped me create a Gorgeuous eclectic arrangement of dresses! The selection is incredible. Jess and Taylor are amazing and I had so much fun working with them. I have already recommended them to all my engaged friends!

  • Tinamarie

    Tinamarie · Married on 09/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure of working with Jessica from Studio Suite201. From the very beginning of contact she was so efficient and easy to work with! Bridesmaid's dresses was probably one of the tasks I was most afraid of but the right assistance made it so simple. She took my thoughts and the price point and provided such a beautiful selection of dresses that worked well with my girls. We even had the opportunity for a private session where all the girls were able to try on and collectively decide. I'm so happy with the patience and enthusiasm Jessica had which made this such a great experience. We are a little over 10 months out from my wedding day but the girls already have their dresses placed in their closets ready for when the time comes for minor alterations. Just goes to show how quickly Studio Suite201 provides service! I can not wait to see my vision come together and how AMAZING my girls will look!

  • T

    tara · Married on 06/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome service, great suggestions, helpful advice, an absolute pleasure to work with! The staff really gives you a great, enjoyable and intimate experience while shopping and the courtesy just continues outside of the store too. I am obsessed with my bridesmaid dresses and choices - didn't even know they existed until after working with a consultant at Sutie Suite201. Thank you!

  • Joselyn

    Joselyn · Married on 07/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved working with Jess at Studio Suite 201. She is such a doll. I searched and searched and searched for the perfect bridesmaid dresses, visited several stores, and nothing caught my attention. The minute I stepped foot into Studio Suite 201, I knew my search was over. I was so stressed out because I wanted my bridesmaids to be happy, comfortable, and of course, feel beautiful. Jess helped make this process much easier for me. She was accommodating, honest, and extremely helpful. The bridesmaids dresses were absolutely amazing!! I cannot thank you enough Jess!!!!!!

    Joselyn

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a great expirience with these ladies! Everything was so simple and the service was amazing! I will recommend this boutique to everyone!

  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely LOVED my entire experience at Studio Suite201! My bridesmaids dresses are exactly what I was looking for and Jessica did an amazing job making sure everyone was happy! I can't wait for the pictures and to see all of my girls on my wedding day.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 12/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Even before I got engaged, I knew I wanted Studio Suite201 to dress my bridal party. I followed their Instagram and website closely, and was instantly inspired. When I was ready to start looking for the perfect dress for my bridesmaids, I made an appointment with the studio. As my mom and I walked in, we were greeted by Taylor, who welcomed us with a huge smile. We talked about colors and fabrics, and looked through their amazing selection of dresses. I selected a few, and tried them on. As I was doing that, my mom started looking around at dresses for herself, and was very interested in one in particular. We wrote down some of the dresses we thought might work, and I went home to think about some of my options. Over the next few weeks, I made many appointments with Taylor, as I continued to think hard about what dress would be the "perfect dress." Taylor welcomed my mom and I with open arms, each and every time. I finally made my decision, and we went with a beautiful Adrianna Papell dress. I wanted my maid of honor to be in the same color, but with a slight variation of beading, and Taylor helped us find the dress that would work. All of my bridesmaids were able to call the studio with their measurements, and all dresses arrived about two months prior to the wedding, which gave the girls time to get any alterations done. As for my mom, she ended up purchasing her "mother-of-the-bride" dress as the studio as well! She is extremely petite and she needed a dress that was lightweight, and elegant for a NYE wedding. A strapless, lace, peplum dress was the perfect fit for her petite body, and she looked beyond stunning. Through my indecisiveness trying to find the "perfect dress," Taylor and Jess were SO helpful. Taylor would often email me different dresses that she was able to find, as she knew how important this search was. Everyone ended up looking GORGEOUS, and I am so thankful for Studio Suite201. They are amazing!

  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough great things about Studio Suite 201. Alina and her team really went above and beyond to make my wedding attire exactly what I wanted. My theme was fall so my colors were a little unorthodox I had purple and orange for my bridesmaids. At Studio suite 201 they were able to find dresses and accessories to complement each one of my bridesmaids and I had 13 women in my bridal party! Not only were they accommodating but they were just so amazing to work with and made me even more excitedand worry free about my special day, at the end of the day that's all a bride really wants!!! I could not take them enough I highly recommend them for all bridal and formal wear if you are looking.

  • User5118877 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cutest, most private boutique! I was searching for a dress for my son's wedding in June and I absolutely loved my experience at Studio Suite201. All the girls were so helpful and they knew exactly what would look good on me. I had a price range and they stayed within the limit and I left with the most beautiful gown. Definitely will be coming back for future events!

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 06/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't say enough great things about Studio Suite 201 -- especially Taylor (I don't know her last name, but she is the girl that helped me pick my dress).

    I was so nervous to pick out a bridesmaid dress -- I had recently gained some weight and was super self-conscious (plus bridesmaids dresses can be so tacky sometimes!), but Taylor was absolutely amazing to work with.

    The selection of dresses was great to begin with -- they were all really cool (and not just cool for a bridesmaid dress -- they were legitimately awesome dresses), but without even having to pick out a dozen dresses to try on (and feel horrible about myself in the process), Taylor picked out a handful that she thought would look good on me and made me try them on. She NAILED it! I could not be happier with the dress she chose for me -- I looked amazing! Her taste is awesome, but it was her feedback and opinions on the dresses and the fit that really blew me away.

    The entire experience was fantastic -- from making the first appointment to picking up the dress when it arrived, I could not be happier. Taylor immediately put me at ease, made me laugh, and picked out the perfect dress. Even her measurements were perfect -- besides the length needing to be shortened (I'm super short, it's to be expected), I don't even need any other alterations. For the first time ever, I can't wait to wear a bridesmaid dress!

    I never write these sort of reviews, but I was so impressed I had to write one. I couldn't recommend Studio Suite 201 enough -- if you make an appointment, make sure to ask for Taylor -- she is such a pro!

  • User4184485 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Alina, the stylist at StuidoSuite201, was an absolute breeze. Not only did I love everything about my bridesmaid's dresses, but my bridesmaids loved them as well, two of my bridesmaids have since worn their dresses. Alina listened to all of my requests and worked hard to search through designers to find the perfect fit and style for each of my girls. The experience was amazing and made bridesmaid dress shopping a wonderful, fun filled experience for my bridesmaids and me.

  • User5461954 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVED working with the girls at Studio!!! They were so helpful and their ideas were so unique, and they actually made it fun!!

  • J

    Janine · Married on 09/17/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    These girls were amazing, i sent them a picture online of a bridesmaid dress and they were able to find me the dress!!! Each one of my girls were able to try on the dress and they were ordered and in within 4 months.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review