Studio KRP Reviews

67 | Sarasota, FL
See photos, pricing and details

67 Reviews for Studio KRP

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

67
Order by:
  • User4168941 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic wedding videographer! So professional, prompt, and courteous. Would definitely recommend!!! Even upgraded our package on the spot when we decided to record the whole wedding! Great service!!!!

    Sent on 06/11/2014
  • M

    Marci · Married on 06/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely love and cherish our wedding video! Ron did a wonderful job of capturing our big day! Highly recommend his videography services!

    Sent on 06/14/2014
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We received our wedding video very soon after the wedding, and it couldn't have been more perfect. We are very thankful to have had our day captured so beautifully.

    Sent on 07/04/2014
  • K

    Katie · Married on 05/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was held at sunset on May 17, 2013 and Ron had our wedding video to us, complete with all edits including wonderful music, by May 18, 2013 at approximately 8:15 a.m. This is unbelievably quick.

    The video itself was wonderful and more than we could have asked for. Not only did it capture our ceremony but also our photos afterwards.

    We had a reception back home in June (we are from the Midwest but wanted to be married on a beach in Florida) and everyone commented on how lovely the video was.

    Sent on 06/10/2014
  • User4167198 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ron did a great job with the videography for our wedding. We were married on Anna Maria Island FL on what I believe was the windiest day all year. The quality of the video was not compromised at all. Ron did a great job for us and we would recommend him to anyone. Our final video arrived quickly and it was just what we expected.

    Sent on 06/11/2014
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ron was wonderful! He was extremely professional and communicated well. The music he chose for the video was perfect and it is a memory we can always cherish! We have had many compliments from family and friends on the video! Thanks again Ron- Carrie and Rob

    Sent on 06/11/2014
  • User4168591 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    April 2013, We traveled to Sarasota, Florida for our beach wedding on Siesta Key Beach. Studio KPR was recommended by our wedding coordinators for our videography. Ron Klineschmidt was great! We were very pleased with his service. The only regret that we had was our video was so good we should have booked Ron longer. We highly recommend Ron to create your perfect video. Thank you Ron!!

    Sent on 06/11/2014
  • A

    Amie · Married on 03/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and our video turned out wonderfully!! We absolutely love it

    Sent on 06/17/2014
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 01/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ron put together a beautiful video of our wedding day that I will forever cherish!

    Sent on 06/10/2014
  • C

    Chris and Brook · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a small wedding on the beach and Ron documented it beautifully! Ron recorded the whole ceremony as well as our photos afterward and put it all together very nicely! The audio from the ceremony sounds great and we loved his choice of music and compilation of our special day! We love to watch the video every so often to remember our wedding day! Thanks Ron!

    Sent on 06/12/2014
  • Tranell

    Tranell · Married on 06/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ron was awesome! We just received our DVD in the mail and immediately sat down to watch it. It was truly amazing to be able to watch that special day all over again. Ron captured everything perfectly!
    Thanks so much!
    Tranell & Moe Khan

    Sent on 06/26/2012
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 04/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I only wish I had him video the whole wedding. They did an amazing job and anything I needed was done quickly. Great company and great value.

    Sent on 01/14/2013
  • S

    Sarah-Christin · Married on 03/23/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ron did a great job with our video. He captured some beautiful moments and some memorable shots. We had a great day and the video makes me cry every time I watch it. We would both recommend Ron to anyone who would like to share their big day with friends and family. Ron was also able to make the video available to us in many different formats.

    Sent on 04/02/2016
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 12/22/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our advice? Do your homework! Check your videographer's website, and read the ratings! Trust your selected professional (in our case, Studio KRP). Our videographer, Ron, is an excellent choice, and the quality of his work is something we are very proud to have been a part of! Thanks Ron!

    Sent on 01/27/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 01/23/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First of all I want to say that I added this service on very last minute,maybe a week before our wedding. So the fact that that could even be given was great! Our day was very very windy and cold and Ron did a great job. The way the video was edited was great too. The moments between family and friends and between my husband and I were perfect. Thanks for capturing our special day!!!

    Sent on 03/12/2016
  • User5597293 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was provided thru our wedding coordinator. The videographer, Ron Klineschmidt, was professional in every manner. We hardly noticed him. At the end, he gave us the option to choose from an edited wedding video or a the entire footage. We selected the whole footage, as we can edit it ourselves. To our surprise and enjoyment, the ceremony was edited with music. The remaining footage (reception) was provided "as is". Thank you for capturing our special moment.

    Sent on 11/08/2015
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 07/19/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Your wedding day is so important, we booked everything over the internet out of State bc we wanted a beach wedding in Florida. I knew nothing about this company when I booked other than viewing his site. I can say I just saw the video for the first time and Im so excited with the video. It is wonderful. Great quality and lots of great memories captured. I would highly recommend his services for any occasion you are looking for.

    Sent on 08/04/2015