Skip to main content
Weddings

Studio KRP Reviews

Studio KRP

Studio KRP

Sarasota, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 68 Reviews
View more information

68 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 68
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • Michelle
    Michelle Married on 11/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ron is true professional!

    We were on the fence about hiring a videographer for our wedding, and after having a friend recommended Ron, we were sold! And we are SO happy that we hired him. Having a video to remember the day allows us to relive the day all over again, and to see the things we did not get to notice / see the day of! He did a great job editing the video. We have gotten so many compliments, happy tears and gushing reviews from our family and friends. You will truly be thankful if you hire Ron!!!

    Studio KRP's reply:

    Thank you Michelle! It was great working with you! Ben and Your families are beautiful! Please enjoy your wedding film for years to come!
  • J
    Joyce Married on 01/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The beautiful aerial views of the Anna Maria Island were so special to us, as well as the choice of
    music for the video.......it was so heartwarming. We loved it.
    Joyce and Dave
  • A
    Amber Married on 10/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Video

    Easy to work with and responsive. Waiting for our final video (in editing process) but I feel comfortable reviewing and recommending service. They were great on wedding day!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alexa E. Married on 05/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING! We are obsessed w/ our video!

    Studio KRP was a last minute find for my wedding because our other plans fell through, as things do when you try and hire friends for your wedding. I had a great feeling about Ron and knew that he would deliver exactly what I wanted and without breaking the bank! I told him exactly what I wanted and he listened! Our video made me bawl the whole 50 mins and everything from the drone shots, music and great angles just blew my mind! Super professional and would highly recommend!!
  • A
    Anna M. Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Beyond professional, experience is clearly evident and their work far exceeds the cost. Ron and his team made our special day even more perfect than we could have ever imagined
  • B
    Bob Married on 04/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Two words Simply Amazing

    Professional, On Time, Extremely fast turn around of video, Great communication, Above and beyond work . Great work ,
  • L
    Lucy A. Married on 11/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very pleased with Studio KRP

    KidRon was a delight to work with before and during our ceremony. His services exceeded all of our expectations. The final product was exceptional! The camera work and video quality were of the highest caliber. Studio KRP is HIGHLY recommended for any of your video service needs.
  • V
    Victor Z. Married on 06/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    I have a cooking show that we record in my kitchen. Ron from StudioKRP did one show for us and it was amazing! His ideas were fantastic, his equipment and setup was super professional, and his demeanor was very creative, friendly and fun! I would use him to record another show anytime! He is the best!!
  • Kristina
    Kristina Married on 04/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best of the best! Stop your search now - Studio KRP is the one!

    Ron at studio KRP is an amazing talent. You can tell that he has a passion for what he does through his videos. He created the most amazing beautiful video of our wedding and reception. Because of Ron we are able to watch back and relive that awesome day. We are so grateful for him and making us the amazing video that we can share with our future children! Thanks again Ron! You are a true talent!
  • C
    Christina Married on 04/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ron with Studio KRP exceeded our expectations! He and his team were able to capture every moment of our day. It was like they were everywhere at once but never seen or in the way! He was prompt and responsive via phone and email. He and his team were so easy to work with. I never felt worried or the need to stay on top them. I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks Ron and Studio KRP for creating an amazing product that we will have to look back on for years to come!
  • S
    Shaila Married on 03/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was very pleased with his promptness, capability and results. I wanted to live stream for my son's wedding ceremony and contacted several videographers in the area without success. I was thrilled to hear Ron had the capability! He also did a test run and did a quick turnaround as promised. The video came out beautifully. I highly recommend him for those in need of a videographer.....Shaila
  • K
    Kayl Married on 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ron was professional, affordable and incredibly talented. He was able to put our wedding video together in just about a month! It turned out beautifully! We can't wait to watch the video with our kiddos some day to relive the day all over again.
  • R
    Rachel Married on 09/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I could not say enough wonderful things about the guys at Studio KRP! From the minute I contacted Ron, he was very available and helpful with any of my questions leading up to the day of the wedding. He was very friendly and easy to work with and he got me my videos incredibly fast afterwards! I have watched my wedding videos multiple times already and know I will cherish them forever. He captured everything perfectly! Thank you again Studio KRP for everything!
  • E
    Edyta Married on 07/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I highly recommend Studio KRP for videographing any special event. The videographer captured the magic of the special moments of my wedding during the ceremony and the reception. I was so happy to be able to see our wedding from other vantage points and see the things we missed. Great value. Great quality. I do recommend getting the Blue Ray copy.
  • T
    Tonya Married on 05/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ron was incredible! He shot our intimate destination wedding and had our video to us super quickly. He captured our day perfectly! We highly recommend him!!
  • S
    Stacy Married on 03/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hiring a videographer was definitely one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day. Ron from Studio KRP was great to work with from the very beginning, and very affordable! We hardly even knew he was there and the footage he and his team captured was priceless. After patiently waiting for our video to arrive, we were blown away by the quality, sound and all of the incredible moments he was able to include. Reliving our day over and over again has been so enjoyable! I would definitely recommend Studio KRP for a South Florida wedding!
  • Teri
    Teri Married on 03/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ron did an AMAZING job capturing the most special day of our lives! He was able to use his drone while we walked down the beach at sunset, and take aerial views of the cocktail hour and church! So many people mentioned to me that they didn't even notice we had a videographer! That's how good he was at stepping to he side while still capturing great footage! We LOVE both of the videos! He did a great job editing them! We 100% recommend Studio KRP!
  • M
    Maria Married on 02/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We worked with Ron (Studio KRP) for our wedding on 2/25/17 at the Grand Plaza (St. Pete Beach) and were sure glad we did!! He captured our wedding day perfectly, even things that I did not see (which was neat to see later)! The quality of the video and audio was amazing!!! The way he and his assistant film, edit, and include the music was better than I could have imagined!! Me, my husband, and our families were all beyond impressed with his work, pure perfection!!! He is also very very pleasant and professional to work with and a true gem! I would highly recommend Ron Klineschmidt and Studio KRP for anyone looking for a vidographer! Thanks for everything!
  • S
    Shannon Married on 02/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Outstanding work!! Money well spent!! We will forever cherish the amazing wedding video Ron produced of our big day! Ron is quick to respond, reasonably priced, and produces great work! We would recommend using Studio KRP to capture any big event in your life!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 01/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    To say that Ron and his crew did an amazing job on our wedding video would be an understatement! My husband and I are from Iowa and decided to have a beach wedding in Siesta Key Jan. of 2016. From the beginning until the end, Ron was super helpful, quick to respond to e-mails, and eager to cater to all our small details....including getting our film edited and sent to us in under a month for our reception at home! Ron took special attention to small details and his editing is phenomenal! I wish I could recommend him to all my future bride friends here in Iowa.
  • S
    Sky Married on 11/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Oh my goodness I am just so excited about how amazing this video and my picture turned out! The quality of the video and photos are absolutely stunning! The video was just so professional and got all the most important moments and not making it too long. It was just perfect. The photos were very beautiful in the most simplistic way! Nothing to crazy or over the time just right amount of perfection. Thank you so much! ??
  • B
    Brandon N. Married on 11/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect memories

    Couldnt be happier! They captured our moments and the entire experience just how we wanted if not better! Went above and beyond! Definitely will use again and reccomend to anyone with a special occasion that wants to relive the memories!
  • L
    Leslie Married on 11/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I used Studio KRP for our wedding in November! We are so thrilled with how well Ron did capturing all of the special moments on our special day! It has been awesome to watch the video and relive our wedding day! We would recommend Studio KRP to any couples looking for a fabulous videographer for their wedding!
  • A
    Alexandra Married on 10/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The overall experience was wonderful! Ron was always in touch and there to help us. He captured all the great moments and we are so happy we had him for our wedding!
  • K
    Kim Married on 08/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My new husband and I were introduced to Ron and Studio KRP through our wedding planner. We live in NC so we were not able to meet him prior to my wedding day. Come to think of it I was so caught up in the day that I don't even think I truly got a chance to say hello, what up Ron?! But I didn't need to. He was professional, on time and caught all of the events that I'd missed or that family wishes they'd seen. He knew my vision better than I did. The aerial shots of the beach via the drone were breath taking. My dad cried when he watched it and not even 21 yrs of Military life could prepare him for his baby girl to get married and this video awesomeness!!! The music was perfect for the occasion. I got my completed video in less than 2 weeks!!!! I'm not saying yours will be that quick everyone's I'm sure is different but Who does that??!!! I was expecting at least 8 weeks but this goes to show the quality videographer and attention to detail this company has.
    Thanks again Ron and Studio KRP!!!

    By the way thanks for enduring the rain and thunder for our perfect wedding day ;)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message