Studio d'Essai Reviews

6 | Naples, IT
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Studio d'Essai

Recommended by 99%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

11 User photos

Studio d'Essai 1
Studio d'Essai 2
Studio d'Essai 3
Studio d'Essai 4
Studio d'Essai 5
Studio d'Essai 6
Studio d'Essai 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • Valentina

    Valentina David · Married on 01/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous pictures!

    I had my wedding day a few months ago and these guys were amazing. Always on top of everything and took fabulous pictures, so natural! They were incredibly professional and helped to blend in and it was great to have them there! My wedding album is stunning and captured every moment! I highly recommend these and can say without a doubt. you will not be disappointed!!!!

    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • Pantea

    Pantea Ritz · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Different to any photgraphers and videographers!

    Where do we start?! I have written this email a million times and I can’t find any more words that can explain how we feel. You both captured our day exactly how we remember it, all the smiles, all the silly faces and all of the tears. We can’t thank you enough for how much you put into our day and we are so happy with all of our beautiful photos and videos. From start to finish it really feels like our story and we couldn’t be happier! You are so different to any photographers and videographers we have seen because you capture real people doing real expressions and that’s why we love you guys.

    Sent on 01/24/2019
    Studio d'Essai 8
    Studio d'Essai 9
  • G

    Gianluca D Abrusco · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    We have just got our wedding album and we are very happy.

    Antonio ed Erme are very nice and professional, they always try to fulfil your desires.

    We turned to them because we had really liked their style: both the album that the film have a reportage feature.

    And now we can say that it was a very good choice!

    Still many thanks guys!

    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • Sine

    Sine Ploypaterson · Married on 10/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A young and brilliant team

    I can’t say enough about Studio d'Essai and their talented eye as photographers. They truly are artists. They perfectly captured our big day and we had a blast doing an engagement session too. One of the best pieces of advice I received was pick a team of photographers you feel comfortable with and want to spend your wedding day with, because they are there every step of the way. For that reason, I am so glad we found a young and brilliant team. From the moment we met them, it was as if we were old friends. Their calming presence and sense of humor on our wedding day put my husband and I at ease. They knew exactly the shots to get with our family and friends, and captured the love and joy of our big day so beautifully. It is truly a work of art that we love share with our family and friends. Studio d'Essai is well worth the investment!

    Sent on 01/27/2019
    Studio d'Essai 10
    Studio d'Essai 11
    Studio d'Essai 12
    Studio d'Essai 13
    Studio d'Essai 14
    Studio d'Essai 15
    Studio d'Essai 16
    Studio d'Essai 17
    Studio d'Essai 18
  • Giulio

    Giulio Zick · Married on 07/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really great photographers and videographers

    For a photography/videography service, we knew what we wanted, and we knew it was hard to find: a natural looking, "paparazzi style" types of pictures, with no posing. Studio D'Essai proved to be what me and my wife were looking for. Communication was smooth, service on the day was excellent, and delivery exceeded our expectations both in terms of artistry and content. Great value for the money, too. Overall, we feel like recommending Studio D'Essai! Grazie :)

    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • V

    Valentina Amato · Married on 10/01/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top photographers

    Only one word.. Really professional! The team was really supportive and you can see clearly their experience and knowledge, they capture every single moment in the best way. I really raccomend them with everyone that want to capture the most important moment of their life with the top on the market

    Sent on 08/01/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review