Studio 123 Reviews

10 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Studio 123

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

Studio 123 1
Studio 123 2
Studio 123 3
Studio 123 4
Studio 123 5
Studio 123 6
Studio 123 7
Sort by:
  • Ματίνα

    Ματίνα Τιτίνου · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Επαγγελματιες!

    Επαγγελματιες στη δουλειά τους!Συνεργασιμοι,φιλικοι,ευχάριστοι..Θα τους επέλεγα ξανα χωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη!!!

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • R

    Roman · Married on 06/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing job! It was fun, natural and very professional. If I would ever marry again, you are hired! :-))) Great experience!

    Sent on 09/12/2018
  • C

    Christine · Married on 02/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing experience with Christina and Stathis best prices 10++ for creativity and excellent service. I trust them for all my photographer needs!

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • K

    Kostas · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Είχαμε τη χαρά να έχουμε την Χριστίνα και τον Στάθη την ημέρα του γάμου μας.Απο την γερμανία που μέναμε έπρεπε να χρησιμοποιήσουμε το διαδίκτυο για να επιλέξουμε έναν φωτογράφο για τον γάμο μας.Δεν θέλαμε απλά κάποιον να τραβήξει φωτογραφίες,θέλαμε κάποιον που θα κάνει σπουδαία δουλειά έτσι ώστε όταν τις κοίτας θα έχεις όμορφες αναμνήσεις απο τον γάμο σου.Έτσι η επιλογή έγινε για το studio 123 και τώρα μπορούμε να πούμε με βεβαιότητα οτι είμαστε πολύ ικανοποιημένοι τόσο με την συνεργασία όσο και με το αποτέλεσμα,ήταν πραγμάτικη ευχαρίστηση να καλύψει τον γάμο μας η Χριστίνα και ο Στάθης 2 υπέροχα παιδιά και σωστή στην υπέροχη δουλειά που κάνουν. Με εκτίμηση Όλγα & Κώστας

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • A

    Arda · Married on 09/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    We met Christina&Statis through introduction by one of my friends. As we were coming from Istanbul/Turkey to Salonica/Greece, we arranged our schedule by mostly e-mail and phone prior to our arrival.

    They worked with us intensively during our wedding day and shot 100s of mostly excellent photos, as well as a wedding video clip. From the actual shooting to photo selection and album printing, as well as video editing, everything was conducted in the most professional and timely manner.

    Our family and friends were amazed by both the quality and originality of photos, album and video. They will be with us forever and we will be thanking this lovely couple every time we see their works.

    It was a great pleasure for us to get to know Christina&Stathis and we appreciate their professionalism, passion and dedication. We wish them well in their lives and photography.

    Best Regards from Setenay&Arda (Istanbul)

    Sent on 05/21/2018
  • I

    Ioannis · Married on 09/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys have great enrgy! They love their job and they try to give the best result in every shoot. We had great time with them in the pre wedding photoshooting, while they were trying to make us feel more comfortable in front of the camera. Their ideas were super and very creative. The price of their service was really tempting against the other studios. Definately we are going to call them for the christening of our child!

    Sent on 05/09/2018
    Studio 123 8
    Studio 123 9
    Studio 123 10
    Studio 123 11
    Studio 123 12
  • I

    Irene · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It wasn' t just the recommendation of a friend that brought us to their door... we felt it, their amazing chemistry and beautiful aura surrounding them that made us so sure about our choice to trust them with our wedding and pre-wedding shooting. We were amazed by the way their fresh and inspired ideas were triggered instantly at the shooting, the way they communicated with each other and tranasfered their love for photography to us, the way they wanted to capture nothing less than perfect shots and also the way they fulfilled all our requests and wishes and even took them to the next level! They made us feel so special and it's not an exageration to say that all their shots depict in the most beautiful, romantic way the depth of our love for each other and with our loved ones, that will remain forever alive through those so touching pictures... I had no idea that feelings can be "printed" on paper that way...it used to be just a piece of paper, now its a piece of our heart! We will cherish and live all those great moments of our lives thanks to your professionalism and talent !
    Thank you and your team for everything, we wish you only the very best !!
    With all our love,
    Irene & Tolis

    Sent on 05/11/2018
    Studio 123 13
    Studio 123 14
  • I

    Ili · Married on 06/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stathis & Christina are true professionals! Really loved my wedding photos!! They captured perfectly all the magic moments of our wedding! Thank you guys!

    Sent on 05/08/2018
  • C

    Chainoglou Maria · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Working with Stathis and Christina was one of the best experiences of my life.They made my wedding day, the greatest day of my life.

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 07/14/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina and Stathis are nothing short of PHENOMENAL!

    My husband and I were recently married in Halikidiki, and didn't know the area well. Christina and Stathis took a special trip to scope our venue out, so they knew where to shoot the day of the wedding. They literally made our wedding look like it was shot as an advertisement, because it was so beautiful. They were able to get such personal candid and posed shots that we'll be able to remember our special day for the rest of our lives.

    Because we were only in Greece for a couple of days after our wedding, they ended up working day and night to edit hundreds (if not 1000 or more) photos for us. They even hand delivered them on a flash drive to the airport the day we flew out.

    I'm so ecstatic we chose them, and they had availability for us. They were super easy to contact (and quick to respond) and just an absolute pleasure to work with.

    I'd highly recommend Studio 123!!!

    Sent on 05/18/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review