StringsInOne Reviews

10 | Crestwood, KY
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for StringsInOne

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

StringsInOne 1
StringsInOne 2
StringsInOne 3
StringsInOne 4
StringsInOne 5
Sort by:
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 12/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing! We were able to listen to them play before the wedding and get all of our questions answered! Very professional!!!! Everyone still talks about how amazing the music is!!!!!

    Sent on 04/11/2018
    StringsInOne 6
  • E

    Erica · Married on 09/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The music at our wedding was beautiful thanks to this wonderful group. They were so easy to work with and maintained great communication with us throughout the entire planning process. I highly recommend!!

    Sent on 04/12/2018
  • M

    Mckenzie · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    HIRE THESE MUSICIANS!! Everything was so smooth with them and they made my walk down amazing. All of the guests talked about how beautiful their music was. They made the whole process easy by having examples of songs and working with exactly want I wanted. Very professional and nice people!

    Sent on 04/10/2018
  • T

    Tori · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Strings in One were amazing. They charged a very fair price and worked with my budget. They played for my ceremony and cocktail hour. For the ceremony they learned how to play “Concerning Hobbits” from Lord of the Rings while our guests were being seated (we got married outdoors on a sunny spring day, it was perfect). They really set the ambiance for the day and I got SO many compliments for choosing them. If you’re on the edge about choosing live musicians, choose these folks over your iPod. Worth the money 100%. They were very talented, helpful, and the communication was on key.

    Sent on 04/10/2018
  • A

    Abby · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    StringsInOne was absolutely amazing during the process of booking, listening to every detail for our wedding day. The music we requested they played was beautiful during the ceremony and during our cocktail hour. You will not be disappointed. Thank you StingsInOne for making our special day so memorable!

    Sent on 04/10/2018
    StringsInOne 7
    StringsInOne 8
    StringsInOne 9
    StringsInOne 10
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 09/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a very, very small wedding and thought one musician would be appropriate for the space. I have always loved the cello and so that's the route we went. StringsInOne was able accommodate that request. Throughout the planning phase, they were always very prompt and professional in their responses. In addition to driving a distance for our Friday morning brunch ceremony, the cellist played a song we requested that was not part of the group's standard repertoire. We received many compliments on the use of that particular song which was significant to the area in which we married. I very happily recommend StringsInOne!

    Sent on 05/14/2018
  • M

    Mari · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    StringsInOne did an AMAZING job during my wedding ceremony in Cincinnati. They were very accommodating and flexible with our music requests and they provided a variety of songs to choose from, which was great! Several people complimented us about the beautiful music StringsInOne trio played during the service & I (The bride) was moved to tears during one of the songs. They are definitely an awesome deal & I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 04/10/2018
  • I

    Isaac · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked Strings in One for my wedding and they were great..we had good communication prior to the event, I wasn't sure which songs to select and they were of great help by sending me a long list of songs to choose from. The day of the wedding they arrived earlier than expected and they looked very professional. They played really good and we were happy with all the songs they played. Bottom line I highly recommend this string quartet.

    Sent on 04/10/2018
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very affordable and professional! Used for our wedding ceremony. Great alternative to typical organ music or dj. Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 04/10/2018
  • J

    Jo · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Strings In One was fantastic to work with! I had a small garden venue wedding and he was able to provide the perfect touch to our wedding! Timely, classy, and professional. I was even able to request a sing not typically of a wedding and it was executed perfectly. I highly recommend for any musical needs for a wedding.

    Sent on 04/10/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review