Storyteller Images Reviews

4 | Batesville, AR
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Storyteller Images

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

4

10 User photos

Order by:
  • H

    Hannah Davidson · Married on 10/17/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding photographer

    Shelby got so many good shots at our wedding, it’s hard to pick a favorite. She met all of our expectations! Very easy going and professional. I would recommend her to anyone needing pictures ☺️

    Sent on 10/29/2020
  • C

    Cassie Mohlke · Married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shelby was great

    Shelby captured our special day perfectly. She was so easy to work with even despite all the craziness going on. Definitely would recommend to a friend ♥️

    Sent on 06/04/2020
  • Katelyn

    Katelyn Fowler · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and fun!!!

    Storyteller images is amazing!!! Shelby was super creative and made taking pictures fun. We had a blast with her!! And we LOVE our pictures!

    Sent on 03/03/2019

    Storyteller Images's reply:

    Thank you SO much for the review girl!! I loved being a part of your's and Donnie's big day! Thanks for supporting my business too :)
  • B

    Baley · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My house is full of Storyteller images!

    Storyteller images has been the only photo vender I have ever used. I am always always blown away with the work Shelby does! She has recently done my engagement pictures, wedding photos & now time for baby. My house already half full of her photography & will soon be completely full! She’s awesome!

    Sent on 03/04/2019