Skip to main content
Weddings

Stonebridge Weddings and Events Reviews

Stonebridge Weddings and Events

Stonebridge Weddings and Events

Dade City, FL
4.6 out of 5 rating, 146 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.6 out of 5 rating
4.6 out of 5 rating
146 Reviews
92% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.5 out of 5 rating

Awards

146
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner
  • Ashley
    Ashley Sent on 04/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Danielle was our wedding coordinator and was absolutely wonderful! We appreciated her so much and she was so helpful, she even danced during the wedding which we loved!
  • Kerri
    Kerri Sent on 11/20/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It's hard to write a review that can express all the great things about The Lange Farm. I fell in love as soon as I saw the pictures online. I wanted to live there it was so gorgeous. When I got engaged we immediately chose this place, as it was unique. It isn't the typical Florida beach or hotel ball room venue, it is MUCH different and better!!

    I just had my wedding there, and I absolutely have no regrets. Sarah was my coordinator, and she was truly amazing! She communicated with me the entire time, answered my many questions, and addressed all my concerns immediately. The day of the wedding, was amazing. I had no cares in the world, as Sarah took care of EVERY little detail. She only came to me when she had small questions, about little decisions I needed to make. As far as I know the day went off perfectly, not once was I bothered with any issues with vendors, which helped me to enjoy the day better. The grounds and Garden House are gorgeous, many photo opportunities. I couldn't be any happier with my experience at The Lange Farm. The Lange Farm is a luxurious venue, for those that want a unique Florida wedding.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Haley
    Haley H. Sent on 08/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Dori and her staff really made my special day especially when I went through my crazy bride moments! 💜🥰I was at the venue so much doing decor appointments and bringing my own decor to the venue so I could make sure everything would be perfect the day of my wedding. They were right by my side the entire time! I was always welcomed and felt like I was always apart of the Stonebridge family. The property is absolutely stunning and Dori and her staff really helped me add my special touches on my wedding day. I was at the Joshua Tree and the Southern Blue Barn it was cold on my wedding day but I had the option of AC if I was to need it and there was heat in the barn which was fantastic!! I got there at 9am to start getting ready in the Bridal suites and it was just a short distance to see the venue come along as I envisioned it would! 🥰🥰 I loved how there was so much flexibility with being inside or outside to drink or dance! February 29th was hands down the best day or my life!! 💜
  • Jaymee
    Jaymee D. Sent on 10/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The dream I never knew I had!

    This venue is amazing! It was the first and only venue my fiancé and I looked at, but it was because the location, venue, and staff all made our visit and experience worthwhile! We are getting married in February, found this venue in May I believe, and ever since then Dori and the staff have been the KINDEST, most HELPFUL people we could ask to work with.

    Any time I have a question, I know I can reach out and hear back right away. They were very helpful with finding the perfect vendors and everything they offer is exactly what we were looking for! You definitely don’t want to pass up this location!

    Stonebridge Weddings and Events's reply:

    Thank You So Much Jaymee!

    We are so glad you found us! We are super EXCITED to be a part of making all your dreams come true!
  • Kari
    Kari Sent on 11/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and romantic

    What a great wedding venue! Even though another wedding was happening at the same time, we could barely tell that they were there and everything was BEAUTIFUL!
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 11/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    I couldn't have asked for a more beautiful day and venue for my wedding. Everyone who works there is so sweet and helpful with everything.

    Stonebridge Weddings and Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy we were able to be part of your big day! We wish you two all the best in your future together!
  • S
    Shannon Sent on 12/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    My experience with Stonebridge was nothing short of amazing. Even through the minor setbacks, they always wanted the best for me & my wedding and I appreciated that so much. Brooke was super prompt in returning my emails and always answered any questions or concerns I had! They also provided a great list of preffered vendors which was very helpful. I had soo many compliments after the wedding saying how beautiful and amazing this venue was. It was a great experience overall and everything turned out perfect for my wedding on 10/5.

    Stonebridge Weddings and Events's reply:

    Thank you for your review, Shannon! You were a pleasure to work with as well, come visit us again soon! :)
  • K
    Kaitlyn Sent on 06/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We couldn't have asked for a better wedding venue! Everything was so beautiful and exactly how we wanted it!
  • D
    Dacey Sent on 12/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Danielle was our coordinator and she was amazing!!! She responds quickly with any questions via email and makes herself available to meet in person. Danielle made sure everything went as i had wanted on our wedding day. I would highly recommend this venue and Danielle!
  • C
    Casey Sent on 02/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We booked Lange Farm for our ceremony only. The Farm is absolutely stunning. If you're looking for beautiful, rustic area to have your wedding this is the place!!! Jenny was our coordinator and she did an amazing job. She was extremely helpful and answered every question in a timely manner. The whole process was very easy. Thank you Jenny for everything!
  • L
    Liza Sent on 10/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We searched many months for the perfect venue . We wanted a rustic romantic wedding . We looked from Miami up to Jacksonville , and west to Orlando and Tampa . The Lange Farm was suggested by my wedding planner ( whom I later hired because of the excellent suggestion).

    This venue is the most gorgeous venue in all of Florida. Huge Oak trees draped in hanging moss sweep the grounds . We had our ceremony under a large oak tree with many hanging branches where we could hang a beautiful draped garland . The Antique barn is stunning! We had our cocktail hour inside the barn with lawn games outside . The Garden house is absolutely gorgeous and just went under renovation . Spacious , with many windows and doors to let natural light in so you can see the breathtaking grounds outside. The newly done bridal cottage was a life saver and stunning space to get ready and relaxed before the wedding . There was even space for the groomsmen to get ready .

    We had Lesa as our venue coordinator who did an amazing job helping us decide which vendors to choose from and where we should have each part of the wedding. She was kind and very accommodating letting us stop in any time we needed to drop items off or show the grounds to family.

    The venue offers a list of vendors to choose from - the vendors are the best in Tampa Bay and made my job much easier-

    We even got to have a bonfire at the end of the night -

    There was absolutely nothing more we wanted or could’ve asked for - The Lange Farm had and has it all. If I could get married to my husband a thousand times over I would choose this venue every time . They really made it the best day of our lives - and a day our guests speak of and will speak of forever .
  • B
    Barbara Sent on 07/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Lange Farm is a beautiful location and we were set on them as soon as we first visited. Jenny showed us the Garden House and it is perfect for a lovely reception without being pretentious. Jenny worked with us to select other vendors and guided us whenever we had questions. Even though it was very hot outside and the cocktail hour was on the patio, guests could move inside if they were uncomfortable. I would love to have another event at Lange Farm in the winter to take advantage of the bonfire. When the lights came on as the sun set, it was absolutely beautiful.
  • B
    Bridgett Sent on 08/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Danielle helped us plan our wedding at the Lange Farm. Danielle and the location were phenomenal! I cried when I saw the barn the day of and my husband and I were in complete shock. Our wedding was better than we could have imagined. At Lange Farm you will have a beautiful site for your wedding/pictures, excellent professional service, and people raving about your wedding. Thank you Danielle and Lange Farm for making our wedding day amazing! The way we were treated is rare and we'll be referring others.
  • L
    Lindsay Sent on 03/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I got married at the Lange Farm this past weekend (3.25.17) and had our reception in the Garden House. They were the first venue we saw after our engagement and we booked with them that same day! The entire experience working with the Lange Farm was outstanding and our guests were absolutely in love with the entire place! From the coordinator Jenny to the natural beauty of the land, there is no going wrong. The place is big enough to include everyone in your special day. I highly recommend booking a coordinator through them so that your day goes as smoothly as ours did! Jenny was the absolute best and was stern when she needed to be with our rowdy boys. Our day couldn't have gone better.

    A few friends have already asked our blessing to get married at the Lange Farm because they fell in love with it as much as we did!
  • Courtney
    Courtney Sent on 01/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From the moment we pulled up to Lange Farms we knew this would be where our wedding was going to take place. We met with Jenny and from that day forward our wedding was planned for 1.21.17. We chose to have our ceremony at the Joshua tree and our reception at the antique barn. I personally can't thank Jenny enough she helped us every step of the way. Wonderful communication and answered any questions we had asap. We hired her for our "day of' coordinator and she was more then that. I recommended you use that option. It made the day of the wedding so stress free everything was already set up and taken care of by the time we arrived at the venue and they take everything down for you as well. The staff is professional and kind. They take care of you and make sure your day goes smoothly as possible. And ours did. It was such a wonderful experience. All our vendors seemed to know the venue well and had no problems with setting up and doing what they had to do. Our guest all said how beautiful our wedding was, being outside under the lights. If anything please check this venue out. I promise you won't be disappointed in what it has to offer. It's a blank canvas just waiting for you to plan the wedding of your dreams.
  • K
    Kelly Sent on 01/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    AMAZING!!! It was so beautiful! I felt like it was a fairytale wedding. We had a double wedding and our coordinator Danielle was more than perfect! She set up our decorations and made sure we were on time with everything. I can not come up with any complaints. This was a perfect wedding. We could not have done it with out Danielle!!! Highly recommend Danielle and Lange Farm.
  • B
    Breanne Sent on 12/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Let me just tell you - LESA IS THE BEST! The saddest part of our wedding being over is that we don't get to see her again. She was SO accommodating and it was worth every penny to have her as our day-of coordinator. I requested her specifically after reading great reviews about her and I am so glad I chose her. She knew all of our vendors and gave great recommendations on decor, etc. She really made the planning process easy and even had patience when my entire family came to our meetings. She had everything organized from the moment we set foot on property on our wedding day to the moment we got into our car and left - even down to making sure meals were packed and that our phones were in an accessible location in our car.

    The venue itself is gorgeous. We used the Garden House Gazebo for our ceremony and the Garden House for our reception. I fell in love with it the moment I set foot on property. I'll admit that I thought it was a little weird that they would do two weddings at the same time - one in Garden House, one in Barn - but I hardly even noticed that there was another event. The only time I noticed was when we were wondering around the property for photos, but I only saw from a distance.

    One piece of advice - choose vendors from Lange Farm's list. It will make your planning so much easier. The vendors on their list are very knowledgable about the setup and routine at Lange and they also know the coordinators. Our day was perfect and went super smoothly!
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 09/28/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I just got married at The Lange Farm last weekend and it was our definition of perfect. The staff was always welcoming and friendly, and extremely flexible and worked around any complications we had. Lesa was our coordinator for the day of and she could not have done a better job. She was there for us every step of the way so I did not have to worry about a single detail throughout the night. The venue is just beautiful and unlike anything else you can find in the area. ~ Nicole Smith (Bride)
  • B
    Bianca Sent on 12/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lange Farm was my dream wedding venue from the first day I visited the place. The staff was incredibly easy to work with. I decided to utilize their "day of" coordinator services I did experience a few staff turn overs during the planning process but I was so glad to have Jenny in the end. She did an excellent job and made the day a breeze. My guests are still talking about how beautiful the Lange Farm Garden House and grounds are. It was the perfect reception venue.
  • User2927940 Sent on 12/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Lange Farm was very easy to work with and responsive. They made the wedding day easy and took care of everything.
  • A
    Alex Sent on 11/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I've just booked this venue, and the experience has been great. They have been willing to work with special request I have had. I'm looking forward to planning the rest of the wedding and working with them.
  • M
    Mindy Sent on 05/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We just had our wedding: ceremony under the oak tree, reception just outside the antique barn. Absolutely perfect. We paid the small amount for "day of" coordination Danielle WAS AMAZING at every single thing she does. This was a venue I felt unattainable due to price; however, our Thursday evening, middle of May wedding, was absolutely perfect. I could still be on honeymoon high, but I can't think of much of anything I would have changed that night. The Farm is beautiful, the employees are meticulous with why they do. ???? Love Dr&MrsJonathanBlake May 12, 2016
  • S
    Stefanie Sent on 05/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were truly blessed to have had Jenny as my wedding day planner at our wedding. She went out of her way to ensure I was not stressing about the little details. She coordinated all aspects of the wedding (Officiant, Photographer, & DJ) to make sure my Wedding went smoothly (which it did!!). There is no one else I could have picked in her place, I would definitely recommend her! She was amazing. The venue was perfect from the ceremony under the main oak tree to the reception in the garden house. This venue met all my expectations and more. My dream wedding became a reality thanks to Jenny and the staff at Lange Farms! Thank you!
  • D
    Danielle Sent on 03/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We looked into Lange Farm after getting engaged because we had previously attended a wedding there that was amazing. We fell in love instantly! As far as venues go, Lange is actually extremely affordable and the staff is fantastic. Lesa was our coordinator, and she was so helpful in making our day perfect! She is very knowledgeable and really made sure that everything we wanted was executed the right way- we really couldn't have asked for anything more! The place is beautiful on it's own, but there are lots of items you can rent to enhance it and really make it reflect your ideas! Everything turned out better than we could have expected and we can't imagine having had our wedding anywhere else!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message