Stonebridge Ranch Country Club Reviews

63 | McKinney, TX
See photos, pricing and details

63 Reviews for Stonebridge Ranch Country Club

Recommended by 99%

63
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

2 User photos

Stonebridge Ranch Country Club 1
Stonebridge Ranch Country Club 2
Sort by:
  • Pia

    Pia · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream come true!

    We loved the space, service, and most of all our venue coordinator, Erin Thibodeaux. From tastings to day of, Erin is so organized and thoughtful, knowing the answers to hundreds of questions leading up to the big day. She even pulled off a last minute extension because our party just would not stop!! If there is one thing I would change—I would’ve thought to ask about extending party hours during the planning period—but Erin handled our last minute request with such flexibility, kindness, and professionalism. She really went above and beyond. Also, our guests are still talking about how good the food and drinks were (tastings were so fun too!) Our vision came true at The Ranch and we’d recommend it (and Erin!) to everyone.

    Sent on 10/04/2019
  • W

    Whitney Hart · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Wonderful Experience!!

    We decided to use Stonebridge Country Club as our reception venue because of their partnership with Bella Donna Chapel. Our representative was Erin and we absolutely loved working with her and with Stonebridge. It was great that they were able to take care of not only the location, tables, chairs and linens, but they also do all food and beverage. We rented the Ranch Clubhouse and the fireplace inside is beautiful and such a great addition to the room!! Erin and her knowledge about the venue, food, and timelines was great!! I would highly recommend them for your wedding!

    Sent on 06/11/2019
    Stonebridge Ranch Country Club 3
    Stonebridge Ranch Country Club 4
  • C

    Carol · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter's wedding was at Stonebridge last month and was simply spectacular. We could not have been more pleased with the quality of the food, the beautiful venue, Andrea Yanez, our consultant, and the entire set up. Everything ran smoothly and our guests are still talking about! Totally awesome experience all around.

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • R

    Raechel · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recently got married at Stonebridge Ranch Country Club in April. Our entire experience with SRCC from the beginning of wedding planning (in March 2017) up to the wedding was so great! A huge reason for that was our coordinator, Andrea Yanez. She was absolutely amazing and always so helpful any time we had a question or needed assistance with anything. Andrea did everything she could to make sure there was less stress on us come the day of our wedding and we literally couldn't have done it without her help! The venue itself was wonderful and the wait staff was so great as well. We highly recommend the venue!!!

    Sent on 05/18/2018
  • S

    Stefani · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THIS STAFF AND PLACE WAS PERFECT for my big day (March 31st 2018)!! Andrea was over the top professional and attentive. She helped in all ways possible and was very responsive to emails. The staff was wonderful the night of! I couldn't have asked for a more stress free day and experience with this country club. I rented out the dye course location and it was just what we needed for the amount of people. The food was AMAAAAZING!! I had many guest say the same thing, couldn't have been better. Also the prices for what you receive were insanely reasonable and trust me..I shopped around for awhile!! Most things are provided in house.. catering.. linens.. all eating and drinking ware..tables..FOOD.. DRINKS.. etc.. just amazing!! Thank you Stonebridge Ranch CC team, yall rock!!

    Sent on 06/01/2018
  • M

    Matt · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding indoors at the Ranch Clubhouse ceremony/reception location recently (02/2018). I have to say that it went even better than we ever expected, and I cannot thank Andrea and the staff here enough for everything they did to make our wedding day absolutely perfect!

    We were on a pretty tight budget with the wedding, and I was going to graduate school out of town. About a month or two before the wedding, we counted that about 160 guests would attend, which was much more than what we originally intended. It was a huge concern for us, and the stress was running high. We're so grateful that Andrea was so patient and responsive. She was always honest and frank with us, and she helped us make the best decisions that would fit the budget we had. She helped us so much from day one to answer all of our questions, and we knew we were in good hands.

    We would also like to compliment the chef. We would highly recommend the stuffed chicken! The portions for our entree were also good. Many of our guests also complimented the spinach and feta stuffed mushrooms hors d'oeuvres.

    Even on the day-of we had to make adjustments in order to make it work, but everyone was flexible. They worked quickly with us to make sure everything went smoothly. It's clear that the entire team works well to run the wedding The fireplace was the perfect backdrop for the vision of the wedding we had in mind. Our families had an amazing night, and we would highly recommend this venue!

    Sent on 03/15/2018
  • J

    Jeff · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am a member of this country club and I chose them for my wedding. I will fully admit that I have had problems with billing other things relating to this club in the past as far as golf is concerned. That being said, Andrea and the club were absolutely the best as far as helping me plan our wedding. She was there for me any time I needed her no matter how silly the question or request was. She was organized, respectful, and such a pleasure to work with. I honestly have only worked with one other person as great as she was. She deserves high praise as well as the rest of the staff that helped make our wedding special. We got so many compliments on the food, decor, and overall flow of the wedding. She was always on top of things. I highly recommend booking here if you interested in a great venue that will stay on top of things. I do recommend getting a cottage reserved the day of the wedding to so the bride can have a place to get ready. It will help. Once again, we are so pleased that we chose this venue and Andrea was the absolute best to work with.

    Sent on 10/02/2017
  • J

    Jaime · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a place for a wedding ceremony, it is excellent. The support received from Andrea Yanez, the Private Event Director was outstanding. The service at the event was excellent also, the comments from the people we invited to the wedding of our daughter were all favorable about the food, quality and the overall appearance of the ceremony place. The professionalism of Andrea taking care of all the details was superb.

    Sent on 03/28/2017

    Stonebridge Ranch Country Club's reply:

    Thank you Jaime!

    It was our pleasure to host your daughter’s wedding. We are so happy you, your daughter and her guests enjoyed their time and we were able to give such a great experience. We also thank you for your kind words about our staff and Andrea!

    - Stonebridge Ranch Country Club
  • P

    Peggy · Married on 02/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Ranch at Stonebridge Country Club was a great choice for our daughters' reception! Andrea was our on site coordinator and she did an excellent job! We met on several occasions to plan and she was very helpful and accommodating. From the uplighting to the delicious food and atmosphere of the Ranch, all of our expectations were surpassed! We would definitely choose the Stonebridge Country Club all over again!

    Sent on 03/25/2017

    Stonebridge Ranch Country Club's reply:

    Thank you Peggy! We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your daughter’s Reception. We strive to put on the perfect, personalized events and love to meet with both bride and groom to make that happen. Thank you for your kind words about our Event Director Andrea! - Stonebridge Ranch Country Club
  • M

    Macy · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recently used Stonebridge Ranch Country Club for my reception. It was very close to Bella Donna Chapel (where I had my ceremony) and I had heard/read great reviews. Having my reception at Stonebridge was one of the best decisions I could have made! From day one the staff were so accommodating and friendly. My reception went so smoothly and I was able to focus my attention on my guests and have a good time! Since the reception I have received compliment after compliment! I highly recommend Stonebridge Ranch Country Club!

    Sent on 11/18/2016

    Stonebridge Ranch Country Club's reply:

    We are so happy to hear you had an incredible time at your wedding and were able to fully enjoy an incredible experience at our Country Club. We love being so close to Bella Donna and being able to offer brides like you the ability to have their dream wedding! Thank you for your kind words, it was our pleasure! - Stonebridge Ranch Country Club
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Although our wedding hasn't happened yet, I am more than confident in not only this vendor but the event coordinator ANDREA! She has gone above and beyond already and I know that everything will go smoothly on our big day. I have emailed her questions at 8:30pm and had answers from her at 9pm! Not only is this venue priced amazingly well but it is spacious and has everything you need (terrace, two bars, huge seating area, dance floor)! She is even helping us set everything up and allowing vendors to come in 4 hours before our reception. I am so excited for our wedding and will update this review!!

    ***UPDATED***
    It was the most perfect evening... everything I could have hoped for! The food was SO good. All my guests really enjoyed their meals. I am vegan so they prepared the chefs special for me and a few other vegan guests and it was just amazing. Book this venue. You will not be disappointed

    Sent on 09/27/2016

    Stonebridge Ranch Country Club's reply:

    Thank you so much Alexis! We are so happy you had such an incredible experience with us! We truly loved being able to help you both before and during your wedding. Thank you again for letting us know how much you loved our coordinator Andrea! - Stonebridge Ranch Country Club
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue was just perfect! We had an outdoor wedding, and they had several spots with gorgeous views. Then, the entire second floor was available for the reception, so there's plenty of room (and elegant, tasteful décor) for a cocktail hour, dinner, dancing, and patio area. The wait staff did a fantastic job and tried to anticipate everything for the dinner and reception. But most of all, the wedding and reception went so smoothly because of Andrea Yanez, their wedding coordinator. She kept up with every little detail for us; during the planning process, we appreciated that she offered many suggestions for ways to have the most impact within our budget. And she took all of our last minute changes in stride, with a big smile. Then, on the day of the event, she told us countless times "I've got it. . . you just enjoy your party!" Since we'd never done a wedding before, it was so nice to have someone providing friendly guidance for a perfect event.

    Sent on 02/13/2017

    Stonebridge Ranch Country Club's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to have provided you with a smooth, relaxing wedding day. We could not be more pleased with how you enjoyed your experience with us from the start, through the planning and all the way up until the Wedding was over. Thank you for your kind words about our hardworking staff and our amazing coordinator Andrea. – Stonebridge Ranch Country Club
  • Amy

    Amy · Married on 08/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just booked our wedding here for August 2016! Andrea has been helping us and is fantastic! The price is perfect, especially if you are on a limited budget! They have lots of different options. We made the right choice choosing to book here. I will write another review after our big day!!

    Follow up review:
    Our wedding went perfectly! Andrea was great! Very attentive to our needs. They set up my centerpieces. Food was great! Everyone had a fun time! Would book another wedding here if we needed to!

    We invited about 125 people and 89 came. It never felt crowded at all!

    Sent on 05/29/2015
  • N

    Natasha · Married on 06/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have asked for mine and my husbands special day to be any better than it was. It was absolutely perfect and everything turn out to be so incredibly beautiful! I have Andrea and the team at Stonebridge Ranch Country Club to thank for that! Andrea was consistently professional, accommodating, and kind from beginning to end. Especially as a DIY bride, I had 100 million questions and then just as many special accommodation requests. Andrea stayed in contact with me and was always quick to respond to any question I had. She was also very accommodating toward my requests. Andrea was also very attentive. Even though June wedding season can be incredibly busy, I never felt as though my wedding was less important than the next. The day of the wedding Andrea and her team continued to be accommodating, and were very professional. I knew I was in good hands. I was able to relax and enjoy being a bride. Andrea, thank you for all the hard work and dedication toward what you do. You and your team are amazing! Thank you all for Everything!!

    Sent on 08/02/2016
  • D

    David · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Though we planned and planned ahead, circumstances presented challenges that made it seem our day would not be as memorable as we would like. Then, we met a wonderful lady name Andrea at Stonebridge Country Club!! If there is ever an angel sent from Heaven, it's Andrea. On the eve of our wedding Andrea offered reassurance that our day will happen. Well, put it this way, we and our guests had an awesome time!!! If you want a beautiful and cozy atmosphere, warm and friendly service, patience and professionalism, a shoulder to lean on, an ear to listen, and delicious food; you contact Andrea at Stonebridge!! Trust me, we're still smiling!! God Bless you Andrea with many happy years of life!!

    Thank you,
    David and Elizabeth Butler

    Sent on 05/02/2016
  • User6512008 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea and her team was an absolute pleasure to work with! My wife and I couldn't believe how accommodating and professional they were. They helped with the planning, were extremely flexible on last minute requests, and did a great job taking our decorations we provided and making the ceremony and reception more beautiful than we could have imagined. Every penny spent was well worth it!! They exceeded expectations in every category! The food was phenomenal and everyone went back for more! They provided a day of coordinator, provided contacts to vendors that we could use and once we contracted with those vendors they handled all the detailed planning with them. Highly recommend utilizing the cottages on site as well. The cottages were rustic and quaint, they were perfect for our guests to utilize for the weekend as well as the wedding parties to utilize as they got ready for the special day. Whether you start planning early or have last minute changes they did everything that they could to make the event perfect! We never imagined the wedding going as smooth as it did. They kept the wedding on track, but never rushed anyone. Highest recommendation for anyone looking for a wedding venue. I will recommend to everyone that would ask where to celebrate their special day!!

    Sent on 03/22/2016
  • C

    Cara · Married on 02/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEAUTIFUL VENUE AND EXTREMELY ATTENTIVE STAFF (plus SAVE your money and don't hire a wedding planner, since ANDREA YANEZ can handle everything you need)!

    I was so happy I chose Stonebridge Country Club - Dye Course for our Feb 2016 wedding. The grounds are immaculately kept and with the new renovations upstairs, an elegant theme was easily achieved.

    Andrea was extremely prompt in answering all questions over the 7 months of planning. She put me at ease immediately, held my hand through the entire process, and let me know all the possible options. She is a consummate professional and very friendly. I trusted her guidance to help me cut some costs and go bigger in other areas in order to achieve my vision.

    Her wedding planning and coordinating skill set is expansive. She saved the day and ran the rehearsal when our minister didn't show up. Andrea made the entire experience fun and stress free, which was key in obtaining my vision and making the rehearsal and wedding day flow perfectly.

    Ari made sure the buffet and cake service went without a hitch. Both Bride and Groom were attended to closely and had food when we needed it, even appetizers and drinks outside during family pictures when everyone else was enjoying cocktail hour upstairs.
    Logan was attentive and personally kept all our drink needs met throughout the night. While Zach kept all our guest well lubricated with his great bar tending abilities.

    The cottages across the street were a convenient option to keep the party going afterwards and for the groomsmen getting ready beforehand.
    The bridal room with couch and chairs ensured my bridesmaids and I could have a private area with food and drink service while hair and makeup was being done.

    All staff worked together seamlessly to ensure our day was perfect and stress free. Stonebridge gives you all inclusive possibilities for a fair price. Book Stonebridge with Andrea and you won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 03/30/2016
  • J

    Julie · Married on 01/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding ceremony at Bella Donna Chapel, and Stonebridge Ranch Country Club's Stonebridge Clubhouse was conveniently located right across the street for our reception. The Stonebridge Clubhouse had the perfect atmosphere for our reception-- newly renovated with a mix of a classic and more modern feel and enough neutrals to allow us flexibility in our decor-- and the size of the space aligned with our desired guest count and space at the chapel, so it was an easy choice. The food was delicious and all of our guests had a great time. My husband and family members agree completely with me in saying that Andrea, the events coordinator at Stonebridge who worked on our wedding, is a gem! She was quick to respond thoroughly to our many questions throughout the planning process and accommodated a multitude of requests. As someone who plans events as part of their job, I knew what it would take to make a wedding reception run smoothly-- and because of Andrea and the rest of the Stonebridge staff, the evening went off without a hitch!

    Sent on 04/14/2016
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 01/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear future bride and groom,

    First off, congratulations! We think you would LOVE having your wedding at Stonebridge Ranch!

    We got married January 2, 2016. We used a planner and without her we wouldn't have found Stonebridge Ranch. We were BEYOND impressed with the whole process. We had no idea it would be this easy to find an all-inclusive venue. Andrea Yanez was our coordinator and she helped us through the whole process. Every time I emailed or called, she got right back to me. She made our options easy to understand and helped us stay within our budget. We never felt pressured to spend more and we never felt like we weren't getting what we wanted. We have a lot of family members who needed a gluten-free meal so she arranged that as well with no trouble at all. All of the staff were ready and willing to help at a second's notice. We used The Ranch country club which is down the street from their main building. We wanted it because of the large stone fireplace that made it feel "wintery". We had a band and they were able to coordinate the best place for them as well. Our guests all felt comfortable and served. One of our favorite parts was the fire bar outside! It was perfect for a 40 degree winter evening. If you want your wedding to be as worry-free as possible, this is the venue! I would recommend ordering uplights from www.rentmywedding.com. They were so easy to set up. We got 10 of them for about $200. They're battery operated and they use a remote. So simple! A lighting company wanted to charge me $500. Uh, no. The food at Stonebridge was incredible! Everyone said how great it was. We got bar service with wine and beer and no one went thirsty! We were able to play our slideshow on their TV's in the bar. Again, so simple! I hope your wedding is as beautiful and memorable as ours was! Congratulations again!

    Sent on 04/19/2016
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stonebridge Ranch Country Club and The Bella Donna Chapel were the perfect venue for our daughter's wedding. When choosing a venue in the Dallas area, a bride and family are really looking for an experience which allows their budget to create the magic memories of a perfect day.
    Imagine long tables intermixed with round tables, beautiful floral table runners with votive candles, romantic up lighting, band and fantastic food. That was our wedding experience. When the bride and groom returned from their honeymoon, they wanted to do it again. The wedding ceremony was perfect and the reception exceeded their expectations.
    Rachel and Andrea, event directors at Stonebridge helped our family achieve this outcome. Rachel was one of the most professional friendly and effective event coordinator's that I have ever worked with. She helped me, at every step of the process. Each time we met, we would go over details and she would make great suggestions in relation to food, timing of the event and room layout. After we met, I would always get a prompt follow up email outlining any cost changes so I was never caught off guard. Rachel was even able to create a small children's area at the reception which accommodated some of the bridal party's children. I felt like she was flexible and willing to take my suggestions and make them happen.
    If doing a wedding at the country club, I would highly recommend booking the Stonebridge Ranch cottages for the bridal party. The cottages easily accommodate 8 people and families with children. We checked in Friday afternoon which allowed plenty of time to do the rehearsal at the chapel. On Saturday, we were able to have a fun filled day leading up to a fantastic wedding. Having the bridal party staying at the cottages allowed the elderly, babysitters and the young children to retire early while allowing the parents to stay and enjoy the reception. It was perfect venue for our daughter's wedding.

    Sent on 11/25/2015
  • User5634434 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our reception at Stonebridge Ranch and it was beautiful! Rachel was AMAZING and so easy and great to work with! She made sure everything was perfect and we highly recommend Rachel and Stobebridge Ranch!

    Sent on 11/21/2015
  • A

    April · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel Schneider and Stonebridge Ranch Country Club went above and beyond to make sure that my day went smoothly! When my venue closed 4 months before our wedding day, we were sure that we would have to change the date after already spending money on things that had our date on them. It was a miracle that they had an opening for our day! Rachel did an amazing job coordinating everything and I can honestly say that I cannot imagine my day without her! She helped so much and took a lot of stress off of me and my family.

    Sent on 10/20/2015
  • User6024471 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea Yanez @ Stonebridge Ranch Country Club was the Private Events Manager for our Son and his fiancee's Wedding Reception in October 2015. The facility was absolutely beautiful with a breathtaking few from every angle beginning with our cocktail hour through the Bride and Groom's sparkler sendoff! Each and every request we made was carried out from the time we arrived until the last guest departed. We received many compliments on the buffet stating how delicious the food was and the fact that there was an abundance of it. The presentation was excellent. Andrea was extremely efficient and very knowledgeable regarding wedding reception etiquette. Each and every one of the staff members were thoughtful and professional in creating for both families and especially the "BRIDE AND GROOM" a night to remember!

    Sent on 12/05/2015
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our rehearsal dinner and wedding at Stonebridge Ranch. Both were memories we will never forget. Andrea is such a joy to work with throughout the whole wedding planning process. She was so organized, professional, and provided great suggestions. We can't thank her enough for helping make our wedding a memorable day. When we had our food tasting, the chef came to our table offering suggestions for the meal. He was incredible. He made sure to provide us with a great meal. Many of our guests commented of the quality of the dish they were served. Our ceremony was outside and the pictures were beautiful. The golf course provided a beautiful background. Stonebridge made our wedding planning feel so easy and stress-free, which was exactly what we wanted. There's so much that they provide for you. I was wanting to do some of the decor (seating chart, welcome table, cigar bar) myself and they were more than happy to allow us to bring in our own decor. Andrea even made sure that all the decor I brought in was placed accordingly. Honestly, not much is needed for decorative purposes, because the reception rooms are already beautiful. Looking back at our wedding pictures/video we are reminded of the best day. Thank you so much for making our wedding more than what we imagined it to be.

    Sent on 12/05/2015
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea Yantaz was a pleasure to work with. Made planning easy. We had a wonderful wedding and reception. She made it very beautiful and a life time of wonderful memories!

    Sent on 09/30/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review