Skip to main content
Weddings

Stone Ridge Estates Reviews

Stone Ridge Estates View more information

39 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 39
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

32 User photos

  • Breanne
    Breanne M. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding ever!

    Stone Ridge was BEYOND exceptional! Their hard work and dedication to making this wedding happen went beyond my expectations. They answered every email and question I had without thinking I'm absolutely insane! They made the day of go so smooth. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to get married!

    Stone Ridge Estates's reply:

    Oh, you are tooooooo sweet! Thank you for the kind review! We loved having you, and your family & friends were a joy!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer S. Married on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Stone Ridge!

    Our daughters wedding was held at stone Ridge on Saturday and it was perfect! The outdoor venue is beautiful with many great spots for photos. It comfortably held all 225 guests. The staff was great and helpful right from the start...from the early planning stages to the night of the ceremony/reception and being there to assist and answer any questions we had. The bride and groom rooms were a fun and comfortable place for the bridal party to relax and get ready for the big day. Stone Ridge is close to hotels and restaurants for any out of town guests. They were everything we were looking for in a venue for our daughters wedding. We highly recommend Stone Ridge Event Center!

    Stone Ridge Estates's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review! It's people like you who make us love what we do!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Desirae Married on 02/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful & Perfect

    Stacey and her staff were amazing. Our night couldn't have been more perfect. The venue is beautiful inside and out. I would recommend to anyone.

    Stone Ridge Estates's reply:

    Oh, thank you! We enjoyed you guys so much, everything was beautiful and we appreciate how well you took care of our venue! Have a beautiful married life!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stacy is great!

    The location is wonderful and Stacy is so helpful! Love the convince of the location and excited for the second venue!

    Stone Ridge Estates's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a sweet review! The new venue has turned out so amazing, everyone just loves it!
  • Katie
    Katie D. Married on 09/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stone Ridge Estates in Gorgeous!

    I loved everything about my wedding at Stone Ridge Estates, I can't gush enough about how fabulous everything was and how happy I was!!! It's so pretty and my pictures turned out so beautiful! HIGHLY RECOMMEND GETTING MARRIED AT STONE RIDGE ESTATES!
  • J
    Jenn P. Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day of my life

    Beautiful venue. Everything went perfectly smooth and the staff was with us from beginning to end making everything flow perfect. I couldn’t have asked for a better venue to get married at.
  • Jazmin
    Jazmin Married on 02/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond beautiful

    I am so glad we chose to get married at Stone Ridge Estates! We booked with them before the venue itself was ready. Just from meeting Stacey and her going over what she envisioned she won us over and man it was even more beautiful!! Stacey was super helpful months and weeks before the wedding helping us make sure we had everything needed for our big day. Everything went super smooth and was beyond perfect. I would recommend them to everyone!

    Stone Ridge Estates's reply:

    I am crushing on your pictures! I was so worried it was going to snow! LOL. I'm glad you loved your day as much as we loved having your wedding at Stone Ridge Estates!
  • T
    Tanya N. Married on 11/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing place!

    First off, the Stacies are great! They really helped me stay calm, organized and were awesome and fun! Stone Ridge Event Center is the most gorgeous wedding venue, especially for a fall wedding! The gardens were all gorgeous reds, browns, rust colors, and even though it was a bit chilly! The day was the best wedding ever!!

    Stone Ridge Estates's reply:

    The Stacies thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review! I love fall weddings and yours was so pretty!
  • K
    Kelsey T. Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely beautiful!

    My husband and I were married 9/14/19. The venue was everything we could have wanted! We used their tux rental service and everything looked great! DJ in our package was great too! We added a bouncy house for the kids and brought corn hole boards for cocktail hour. We had well over 250 guests and there was more than enough room for all of us! My dress broke right at the beginning of our reception and Stacey quickly got her sewing kit and fixed me right up so I could hit the dance floor! Highly recommend!

    Stone Ridge Estates's reply:

    Oh, Kelsey, you're too sweet! Thank you for the beautiful review! You guys were truly wonderful, we are happy to have been part of your amazing day!!
  • S
    Shilo Married on 08/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Experience

    Stone Ridge Event Center was not only a gorgeous venue but both Stacey the owner and Stacie the day of coordinator were absolutely amazing and attentive to our needs. We purchased the large package which included a DJ from Dragon Entertainment, a bartender, a bouncehouse attendant, wedding officiant and a day of coordinator. Not to mention so many more add ons. We also had our wedding on a Thursday which reduced our venue package price by 50%. I would recommend this venue to anyone.

    Stone Ridge Estates's reply:

    Shilo! We loved you! Thank you for allowing us to be part of your magical day! You were so beautiful!
  • A
    Alexandria Married on 06/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ultimate place to get married!

    My husband and I just got married and our venue was amazing!!! They have multiple packages for all sorts of budgets and work hard with you to make your day easy and special!

    Stone Ridge Estates's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words. It's couples like you who make us love what we do! Have a beautiful happy ever after!
  • M
    Melisa Married on 04/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue

    The venue was absolutely beautiful. All of the people we worked with was super friendly and extremely helpful. I highly recommend this venue to anyone.
  • A
    Amber Married on 03/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazingness

    Absolutely amazing. The people, the place, EVERYTHING! They made my dream wedding come to life
  • S
    Sophia R. Married on 11/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beaitiful Venue!

    Loved the venue and staff!! Stacey was very helpful in keeping us calm with our wedding day jitters and worries. Reassuring us it would go smoothly and it did!! DJ did a great job at keeping things on track and worked very well with our photographer's timeline. Beautiful venue!!
  • A
    Alexus Married on 09/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My experience with Stacey at Stoneridge was amazing! She was so sweet and caring to my wants and needs. Everything was perfect and I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for their future wedding venue!
  • A
    Angela Married on 09/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stacey and staff were SO helpful on our wedding day!! And they were always willing to meet with us before the day as well. Little things happened during the day, like they do in most weddings, but they were there to make sure my groom and I didn’t stress the small things!!
  • M
    Mary Married on 06/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    All the staff at Stone Ridge were very professional and accommodating. They try hard to do everything they can to make your wedding perfect. Their wedding package included everything I wanted and more! The Venue itself is so beautiful. My photographer had a field day with all the pretty elements of the venue. The quick responses to emails and texts made wedding planning easy and stress free. What really set this venue apart of all the others I was looking at were easy handicap accessibility, ready rooms for both bride and groom, and a bounce house to keep kids entertained .I highly recommend Stone Ridge for weddings!
  • E
    Evelyn Married on 06/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a great experience with Stone Ridge Event Center. From the first time that I check out the venue when searching for a place for our wedding, until the actual day of the wedding, they were always willing to help me out and make me feel comfortable. They are also a great value for all the services they provide for a wedding. The owner has an officiating business, which came with our package. They are also partnered with a great DJ who did our wedding and was amazing!! It was a great service from start to finish!
  • E
    Erin Married on 03/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Seriously book this place. They are amazing and true professionals at what they do. I honestly had no stress during the planning of my wedding because they were with me every step of the way! They are constantly sending emails with information and questionnaires to make sure all the details are perfect!
  • S
    Sam Married on 10/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I loved my experience at Stone Ridge! They have great package deals and it is a great option to have both indoors and outdoor areas for guests...especially since a huge wind storm came in during our reception and everything had to be moved inside, it was still amazing and they were very accommodating! I would recommend this venue to everyone!
  • A
    Amy Married on 03/31/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stacey and Cindy were wonderful! The facility and grounds were absolutely beautiful. These ladies really made our special day a magical and beautiful one!! Thank you for everything!!!
    *The Meek Family*
  • User2449663 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely beautiful place to get married! The grounds were so beautiful and the bridal suite was too cute. Stacey was so helpful and kind from the first time I met her and guided me through the process. Anything we needed she was on it!

    Stone Ridge Estates's reply:

  • B
    Brenda Married on 10/04/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful venue for a wedding ceremony outside in the gazebo as well as a perfect reception inside and outside. Only one small miss but Stacy was on top of it and made it right for us. Very accommodating and helpful in deciding on the set up and finding other vendors. Thank you! Highly recommended...

    Stone Ridge Estates's reply:

  • E
    Elena Married on 10/08/2016
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This was the perfect venue for us! It is a perfect location, hotels right around the corner, and right off of Rd 68, yet it feels so private. The venue and grounds are beautiful and very accommodating, and Stacey was fantastic! The venue is so pretty that I didn't really even need to decorate much outside and only the tables inside, everything else looked just great how it was! We couldn't have asked for a better place or officiant to host our wedding!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message