Stone Creek Inn Reviews

9 | Rockmart, GA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Stone Creek Inn

Recommended by 98%

9

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

8 User photos

Stone Creek Inn 1
Stone Creek Inn 2
Stone Creek Inn 3
Stone Creek Inn 4
Stone Creek Inn 5
Stone Creek Inn 6
Stone Creek Inn 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • Dulcy

    Dulcy · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Review of my wedding at Stone Creek Inn

    My wedding was absolutely amazing at Stone Creek Inn. The staff and Debra were all just fantastic, I couldn’t have ask for anything more!!! They were very patient, kind and helpful. I would absolutely recommend this venue!!!

    Sent on 03/26/2019
    Stone Creek Inn 8
    Stone Creek Inn 9
    Stone Creek Inn 10
    Stone Creek Inn 11
    Stone Creek Inn 12
    Stone Creek Inn 13
    Stone Creek Inn 14
    Stone Creek Inn 15
  • Amy

    Amy Grizzle · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely place!

    We fell in love with this place from the moment we saw it. We absolutely loved Debra and immediately felt confident in her and her team. The scenery is gorgeous and we could just imagine how beautiful the pictures would be. The property itself is just perfect and I was amazed at both the ladies' salon and the men's dresssing room. You could tell they have had a lot of experience and were proficient with weddings and making them run smoothly. Debra was so willing to make our wedding exactly what we wanted. She goes above and beyond to make sure all the guests are comfortable, even handing out blankets when the weather was colder than we'd like! If there were tiny day-of issues, I don't think the guests even noticed and Debra and her helpers always remained professional. Overall a wonderful experience and we'd choose this place again!!

    Sent on 04/01/2019
  • agrizzle440

    Amy · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Venue, Wonderful Experience!

    We fell in love with this place from the moment we saw it. We absolutely loved Debra and immediately felt confident in her and her team. The scenery is gorgeous and we could just imagine how beautiful the pictures would be. The property itself is just perfect and I was amazed at both the ladies' salon and the men's dresssing room. You could tell they have had a lot of experience and were proficient with weddings and making them run smoothly. Debra was so willing to make our wedding exactly what we wanted. She goes above and beyond to make sure all the guests are comfortable, even handing out blankets when the weather was colder than we'd like! If there were tiny day-of issues, I don't think the guests even noticed and Debra and her helpers always remained professional. Overall a wonderful experience and we'd choose this place again!!

    Sent on 04/08/2019
  • G

    Ginger · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra and her staff are absolutely amazing at their job because it's more than a job to them. They put their heart in everything they do.

    We enjoyed every step of the way planning our wedding alongside Debra at Stone Creek Inn. I couldn't imagine this experience with any other place. God sent me to be a Stone Creek Inn bride. And when He's involved you just can't go wrong. My wedding was absolutely perfect thanks to the gracious staff at Stone Creek Inn. This venue is beyond beautiful with tons of options for any wedding or special event. Much love to Stone Creek Inn. Ginger and Kevin McKee November 3rd 2018.


    Sent on 11/16/2018
  • E

    Elena · Married on 06/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra and Blair were so awesome! Our wedding day was so much better and went so much smoother than we ever imagined! These ease and the way our day was so stress free for both of us was amazing! Debra is so kind, polite and helpful! She always responded in a timely manner to all of my emails. Blair was kind and very patient with us as well! I have a few friends that have gotten married here and I was recommended to her by a friend! I would definitely recommend her to someone else!

    Sent on 07/04/2015
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 04/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue. Professional staff. Amazing owner. The responsiveness, dedication, and desire to make our day flawless from Debra was more than we could have ever asked for. We were so blessed to work with her. She will cater to any of your needs without hesitation. We had the perfect wedding that our family and friends can't stop commenting about.

    Sent on 04/21/2015
  • User3168208 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue. The owner was extremely polite and accommodating. Multiple ceremony sites and indoor alternative for bad weather. The staff is amazing and goes above any beyond throughout the process.

    Sent on 05/09/2014
  • M

    Merrick · Married on 07/27/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Stone Creek Inn was the perfect venue for our wedding! The property is beyond beautiful, and we felt so comfortable and at home. Debra and Stacie were so warm and genuinely interested in making our wedding perfect for us, and they made everything run smoothly! People are still talking about how beautiful and glitch-free our wedding was! They're also super flexible with anything you might want to do. They have great connections with vendors in the area and are perfectly willing to arrange everything, but they're also great about working with other vendors or trying new things! On top of everything, the price is terrific! We love Stone Creek Inn!

    Sent on 09/11/2013
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 09/09/2011

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Stone Creek in was an absolutely beautiful venue for our wedding, and the cost was great compared to a lot of similar higher priced facilities! We had a beautiful outside ceremony and an indoor reception. Debra was very helpful throughout the process, answering questions as they came up.

    Sent on 09/27/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review