Skip to main content
Weddings

Stolen Moments Reviews

Stolen Moments View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
161 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

161
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

37 User photos

  • N
    Nora B. Sent on 10/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible band!

    I would absolutely give more than 5 stars if it were possible! Stolen Moments took our feedback during planning and exceeded our expectations! They were professional, fun, organized, and just made sure we had a perfect night. Our guest were and still are RAVING about the band! Absolutely incredible!
  • K
    Kelly A. Sent on 09/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal!

    Paul and the rest of the band were absolutely amazing! We got married one month ago and we STILL have our guests raving about how they were “so good”, “super talented”, “wonderful”, “amazing” and “phenomenal”! They seamlessly transitioned from one song to the next, playing all different kinds of music we love, and knew instinctively what songs to play to keep the dance floor rocking all night long! Besides that, their vocalists are incredibly talented and even sang and danced in the crowd at one point, like we were at the best concert ever!

    From the beginning Paul and Ann were friendly, knowledgeable and responsive, helping us select songs for the ceremony and beyond. They really took the time to get to know us as a couple - we wanted some songs sung in Italian and it was no problem at all! We were brown away especially by Armando singing in Italian with such beauty and precision. Stolen Moments pay attention to those small details that make all the difference.

    They truly made our wedding unforgettable and we could not recommend them more highly to make your dream wedding a reality. Thank you so much Stolen Moments!

    Stolen Moments's reply:

    Hi Kelly,

    Thank you for the beautifully written review. We appreciate you taking the time to send it!! The band enjoyed the energy and love from you guests on the dance floor. We were honored to be part of your amazing wedding,

    Best,
    Ann
  • B
    Brandon C. Sent on 09/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t ask for anything more

    We heard this band at a buddy’s wedding. They were great so we decided to contact them. From the start Ann was great, stayed in touch, kept us to timelines. They were never something we had to check in on to make sure we were good to go. We had the classic trio for ceremony, jazz trio for cocktail hr and 9 piece for reception. Each was better than the next! Highly recommend them.

    Stolen Moments's reply:

    Thank you Brandon! It was our pleasure to perform for such a fun and loving family. It was a great celebration to be part of.

    Wishing you love and happiness.

    Best,
    Ann
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Allison
    Allison B. Sent on 12/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Cocktail Hour Music!

    My husband and I hired a jazz pianist, Robin, for our cocktail hour through Stolen Moments and it set the perfect mood for that part of the wedding. A friend of ours who is a professionally trained jazz musician was raving about how excellent the music was. We never even interacted directly with Robin that day, but their setup with our wedding coordinator was seamless and all the communication to book the service was professional and timely. It was a completely stress-free experience. I highly recommend working with them!

    Stolen Moments's reply:

    Thank you! Congratulations once more.
    Robin is one of the best around. It is always a pleasure to perform at The Inn at Longshore!
    We appreciate your business.

    Best,
    Ann
  • E
    Erica K. Sent on 11/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing !!!!!

    Best decision we made . Flawless band who had everyone up dancing and engaged the entire night . From the moment we hired them everything was easy and flawless !

    Stolen Moments's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly appreciate it and it was an honor to part of your special day! Send photos when you can.
  • H
    Hannah S. Sent on 09/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Stolen Moments!

    Stolen Moments was an amazing addition to our wedding! Paul and Ann ran a smooth show and helped contribute to every aspect of our day.

    We had a string trio play as we walked down the oceanfront lawn, which then followed us into cocktail hour under the tent. When cocktail hour ended, we were greeted by the 10 piece band, comprised of singers, a saxaphone, a trumbone, drums, and more! We were able to have a mix of DJ capabilities as well for entrance songs and transitions.

    All in all, Stolen Moments truly made our day so special! They are still being talked about over a year later as the most memorable piece of our wedding. Thank you Ann & Paul, as well as all the talented people who work for Stolen Moments Entertainment! We are so grateful.

    Stolen Moments's reply:

    Thank you Hannah! We appreciate the positive feedback.
    Thank you again for choosing Stolen Moments Entertainment for your special day.

    Best,
    Ann
  • A
    Adam O. Sent on 08/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lived up to everything I hoped for

    Stolen Moments hit it out of the park, more than I could have hoped for. Ann was wonderful to work with. We had Ivan as our DJ, Joy as our harpist and a photo both. Joy was able to hit on everything that we wanted during our ceremony and cocktail hour. It was beautiful, elegant and the mix of songs she brought was fantastic. Ivan was a perfect DJ, music selection was wonderful as they played off the crowd, wasn't too loud and hit the few songs we wanted. He was incredibly helpful ensuring everything was going to plan. We would recommend the team to anyone that ever needs music at their wedding!

    Stolen Moments's reply:

    Hi Adam,
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your kind works and thank you for sending photos! Congratulation on your wedding.

    Best,
    Ann
  • Katharine
    Katharine C. Sent on 05/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My guest could not stop talking about them

    So amazing, cant say enough. The singers.. WOW so professional sounding, really loved them. People were dancing literally every second of the party. Lead singer came out on the dance floor and got the crowd going, cocktail hour jazz trio was incredible. Really added so much to our day. thank you
  • M
    Michael F. Sent on 08/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Stolen moments was the highlight of our wedding. Ann and Paul were so easy to work with and helped take the stress out of wedding planning. I'd 100% recommend them for any wedding or event. What a party they can throw!

    Stolen Moments's reply:

    Thank you Michael!! It was pleasure to perform for such a nice couple who trusted the band's experience and professionalism.
    Congratulations once more we wish you both a lifetime of love, happiness and good health.

    Best,
    Ann
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth S. Sent on 05/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Band, Easy to Work with, Great Experience

    Stolen Moments was amazing to work with for my wedding. Both Paul and Ann are easy to communicate with and flawlessly made my wedding spectacular. Definitely splurge for a band instead of a dj. Paul helped me sing at my wedding and they also customized my first dance, which we had choreographed. Definitely recommend.

    Stolen Moments's reply:

    Thank you Elizabeth!! Congratulations once more and we were so happy to perform at your event. I heard you sounded amazing on the song you sang with the band! We appreciate you taking the time to review us it means a lot.

    Best wishes for a lifetime of health and happiness,

    Best,
    Ann & Paul
  • L
    Linda R. Sent on 04/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Stolen Moments Wedding

    We recently hired Stolen Moments Entertainment for my son and daughter-in-law’s wedding. They were absolutely amazing from beginning to end. The classical trio played before and during the ceremony. They played all rock songs before the ceremony and everyone commented how great the rock songs sounded. During the cocktail hour, we had the Calypso trio. Everyone was dancing around as they waited at the different food stations. We all felt like we were in the Caribbean! For the reception, we had the entire band and all the singers, including an extra singer, Armando, who sang all our Italian favorites. He was incredible!
    The band was amazing and everyone danced all night. We had lots of amazing compliments. The song I wanted to dance to with my son was very new by Bon Jovi, but Steve learned it, sounded just like Bon Jovi, and was amazing. It was so very special to me and I will never forget it.
    If you want your event to be a success, the music has to be great and Stolen Moments is the way to go. Call Ann and she will be the most kind, courteous, and informative person you will find to help you with your special event planning.

    Stolen Moments's reply:

    Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words and review! The band truly enjoyed performing at your event! Congratulations once more.
  • Michelle
    Michelle R. Sent on 04/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dont plan to sit down with this band!

    We worked with Ann and Paul to plan through all our music. They helped make our planning experience easy and effortless. Day of, this band made it hard for us to sit down throughout the night. The music was fantastic and we had everyone out on the dance floor. Everything we asked for from classical trio playing rock songs during the ceremony, calypso for cocktail hour, and band including italian singer at the reception by far exceeded our expectations. Everyone complimented us on how amazing the band was. Our wedding so much FUN thanks to the good energy all the band members brought to our special day. We truly can't thank you enough!

    Stolen Moments's reply:

    Thank you! Thank you! It was an honor to be part of your celebration and we were so happy to finally get you on the dance floor!! Wishing you a lifetime of health, happiness and fun!
  • M
    Marisa Sent on 12/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Music for our reception

    The Original Stolen Moments Band exceeded our already high expectations for our reception music! Even with the covid restrictions they brought high energy to our wedding. They even brought to life my original song for my father daughter dance. It was beyond anything I could have expected! We had a wonderful wedding and would definitely recommend them!
  • Liz
    Liz G. Sent on 09/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with - Go to DJ

    They are super responsive and easy to work with. They understandable and are willing to take the time to review every detail. My friend used them at their wedding and they were wonderful! I highly suggest them!
  • Ali
    Ali O. Sent on 10/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ package!

    We had an incredible experience with Stolen Moments and all of their staff! Working with Ann was a breeze - she was extremely responsive, kind and organized and we knew we were in good hands from the beginning. Ivan was our MC and Peter was our DJ and they were a perfect pair. Ivan was so much fun and Peter played a playlist that kept the dance floor PACKED the entire night, while playing all of the songs that we requested. We also had uplighting and a Photo Booth from Stolen Moments, affordable add-ons that made the night that extra special. In addition - we booked Joy, a harpist, for our ceremony through Stolen Moments. She was a beautiful harpist and an even more beautiful person - she truly made our ceremony perfect! We are so happy we decided to go with Stolen Moments as they were a really big part of an unbelievable night.
  • D
    Danielle Sent on 09/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Ever!

    Ann worked with me to meet all of my needs. She found me the PERFECT emcee for our wedding. She was flexible and responded quickly to everything. The dj is the heart and soul of the party and our wedding was perfect because of it. We also did a photo booth, we went with the inflatable which was a hit. They brought so many good props and gave us a signed photo book with all the pictures that was just amazing!

    Stolen Moments's reply:

    Thank you Danielle and Luis! It was an honor to perform at your event and to be part of such a celebration of love. Thank you again for choosing Stolen Moments to entertain you. We truly appreciate your business. Congratulations once more!
    Best,
    Ann
  • K
    Krysia Sent on 07/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Band of Gold/ Harpist/ Photo Booth

    My wedding was last Saturday and they did such a great job. I would hire them again. We had dinner and dancing in separate rooms so for the dinner portion we had Mary, the band leader and the keyboardist play and then afterwards we went upstairs to the main room for dancing. They were phenomenal. The band had eight pieces with 3 singers. Everyone was dancing and my friends who normally don't dance were on the dance floor. I looked at another band my friends had suggested who played at a wedding that they attended, but I looked locally and stumbled upon Ann and Stolen Moments. I personally did not hear the band at any event. Ann showed me a video clip in her office and told me she has Mary sing at her personal events. Mary has such a great voice. If you live locally, go to Dobbs and sit in Ann's office to get comfortable with her. Although it was a leap of faith, I could not have been happier with my selection of using them. I also did get the harpist for happy hour and did a photo booth through stolen moments. Ann is flexible and accommodating and will work with you. I believe the music really did set the tone of the reception and could not be happier with working with them!!

    Stolen Moments's reply:

    Hi Krysia,

    Thank you the beautiful review! We appreciate you choosing to shop locally and trusting Stolen Moments. It always brings us great satisfaction when our clients are truly happy with our services. We wish a lifetime or love, happiness and peace!

    Best,
    Ann

  • A
    Ali Sent on 06/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    True Professionals!

    The Stolen Moments Band played at our wedding last weekend and was absolutely amazing. Not only did they play hit after hit during the reception, they also provided beautiful ceremony music and a terrific jazz trio for cocktail hour. Additionally, we used their Photobooth services, which was another huge hit. Ann and Paul are so easy to work with and everyone at our wedding kept telling us how good the band was. Highly recommend.

    Stolen Moments's reply:

    Hi Ali,
    Congratulations once again! The band had an amazing time performing for your guests and family! We truly appreciate your
    positive feedback. Thank you again for choosing Stolen Moments!
    Best,
    Ann
  • C
    C Sent on 05/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely the best!

    Ann and Ivan truly made our wedding even better then we could have ever imagined! We highly recommend them for your wedding/next event! Ann (coordinator) was especially flexible, communicative and accommodating. A special shout out to Ivan (DJ/Emcee) for all of his energy, attention to detail, and flexibility the day of. We appreciate both of them from the bottom of our hearts.

    ¡Que sigue la fiesta! 💃🏽
    Crystal & Mike
    05.26.2019

    Stolen Moments's reply:

    Wow! Thank you so much for such a positive beautiful review.
    It was our pleasure to be part of your special moment in time.
    Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness!
  • G
    Geri O. Sent on 02/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Ever!

    You can't even describe how great Stolen Moments was at my son's wedding! There is no band in the metro New York area that even comes close, hands down. You feel like you are at a customized concert, and you are, for the bride and groom! It comes off as effortless, and the night ended much too soon.....a sign of true professionalism.
  • C
    Chris L. Sent on 03/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEST decision ever on music for a wedding!

    Just got married and used this band! Everyone can't stop talking about Stolen Moments playing at our wedding. They did a PHENOMENAL job and played the top songs that we really really wanted to hear. From country, classic italian, pop, 70s disco, to today's top hits--- they played every variety and everyone LOVED it! Not once did I not see someone on the dance floor! They were so professional and accommodating. The MC guided everything in the right direction and really read the crowed. Loved when the singers would get out on the dance floor as well to bump things up! It truly was a blast--- They read the crowd so well that we didn't have to worry about the party dying down or a bad song coming on. They had it all covered. The sound was amazing---- Truly cannot get over what a great choice it was to pick a live band!

    Everyone is still calling to rave about the wedding that was 2 weeks ago! BOOK THIS BAND! You won't be disappointed--- it was so FUN!

    Stolen Moments's reply:

    Thank you Thank you!!! We truly appreciate your kind words.
    It was our pleasure to part of your celebration! Congratulations once again of your marriage. We wish you health, happiness & love.
  • C
    Clare C. Sent on 05/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing.

    From talking with Ann about our style, to taking an easy yet effective online survey, to the band’s incredible performance on our wedding day, we were blown away by Stolen Moments from start to finish! I have never seen a band read a crowd better, all the while still following our loose requests. The band was tireless and had all of our guests dancing all night long! We can’t say enough positive things about our entire Stolen Moments experience. Our guests still mention how much they loved the band!

    Stolen Moments's reply:

    Wow! We truly appreciate your positive feedback. It was pleasure to perform for such a beautiful couple inside and out!! Congrats once again. Thank you for sharing the photos!
    Best,
    Ann

  • T
    Tony K. Sent on 12/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    My wife and I got married on November 10, 2018 at the Thayer Hotel, located at West Point, NY. Admittedly, I procrastinated a bit in hiring a DJ and started reaching out to several DJ's a few months prior to the big day. Ann from Stolen Moments was the first to respond shortly after I submitted an inquiry. I was impressed by the level of service and professional demeanor, which was why my wife and I made a trip out to their office to meet with her. Stolen Moments offered us a great price for the package that we selected. What we really appreciated was the flexibility and the thoughtful questions they asked us in order to fully understand our wedding needs and expectations. About a month prior to the wedding day, my wife and I made a second trip to their office, only this time to meet with our DJ, Tommy Spinella. He offered many great suggestions on the flow wedding and several music selections. My wife and I immediately felt comfortable and confident that Stolen Moments was the best choice for our needs. On the day of the wedding, DJ Tommy was at our venue early as promised and proceeded to set up his equipment along with conducting a sound test. During the reception DJ Tommy CRUSHED IT! His music selection got most of our conservative guests on the dance floor and not to mention the fact he even sang a couple of songs extremely well. I highly recommend Stolen Moments and we will be sure to convince my brother and his fiance to use them for their wedding.

    -Tony

    Stolen Moments's reply:

    Thank you! Thank you! We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our services. The DJ's commented on your beautiful choreographed 1st dance. They said one of the best of the season!
    Happy New Year and wishing you a lifetime of happiness.
    Best,
    Ann & DJ Tom
  • M
    Miranda Sent on 11/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing band!

    They say a good band at a wedding makes the life of the party, we just had our wedding last month at the Rowsley Estate in Scarsdale and can't agree more with it! Not only Band of Gold are superb musicians (both my husband and I are musicians so we are very critical when it comes to good quality musicianship), they graciously accommodated our special requests and the entertainment they provided was out of this world!!! Thank you so much and we will definitely recommend you to our friends weddings or events in the future :)
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 07/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stolen Moments performed at my wedding on 7/3/18. They were professional, on time, and FANTASTIC! The ceremony music and the jazz trio during the cocktail hour were amazing. The band was INCREDIBLE during the reception. The dance floor was packed all night and they even played another song after all of the guests chanted to play one more song. Stolen Moments really made the night. Everybody keeps telling me how great they were even days later. I had multiple people tell me to hold onto their business card! THANK YOU Ann, Paul, and everybody else!!!!

    Stolen Moments's reply:

    Thank you Ashley for posting a review so quickly! We greatly appreciate your kind words and we enjoyed being part of your celebration! It was a rocking party and your family and friends were great to perform for!! Please thank your Mom and Dad again for personally calling me after the wedding to let me know how thrilled they were! Congratulations once again on your marriage.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours