Skip to main content
Weddings

Still Listening Productions Reviews

Still Listening Productions

Still Listening Productions

Del Mar, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 82 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
82 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

82
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • S
    Samantha D. Sent on 11/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best!

    Don't look anywhere else! Michael was truly the most incredible performer we could have asked for. We spent ages pouring over videos of live bands for our wedding, and just felt... *bleh* about all of them. Sure they were fun, but they all felt too kitschy and over-choreographed. Plus, we really just wanted live music for the first half of the wedding, whereas for actual dancing, we just wanted to bop around to all of our favorite remixes. We jokingly asked our planner if this was possible, and she surprised us by recommending Michael! And he did exactly that - it was the perfect balance of beautiful instrumentals during our ceremony and cocktail hour, gradually building up into a seamless transition into allll the fun dancing songs. He was super accommodating with some of our non-standard requests (ex. playing some spanish songs) and was an incredible emcee as well. Absolutely 11/10 - wish we could work with him again!!

    Still Listening Productions's reply:

    O my gosh - thank you so much Sam and Steven. Your wedding was absolute magic - I LOVED your friends and family and am so honored to have been a small part of a great day:) And the first dance - LOVED playing that song, now added to my repertoire!! O, Saturday Sun! Congrats you two!
  • M
    Michaela L. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly The Best DJ

    Michael was absolutely amazing and such a pleasure to work with! He was there to help us throughout the whole planning process and was always willing to meet with us if we ever had questions. He used our music playlists as inspiration for the wedding day and totally understood our vibe. He was able to read the dance floor so well and keep it full all night long! From singling live in our cocktail reception, to being our classy MC and fun DJ, he was incredible. We got so many compliments about our cocktail and reception music. Our guests loved him and are still reaching out to us to comment on how great he was. Our wedding reception was so fun and memorable thanks to Michael. We could not recommend him enough!!!
  • J
    Josh Sent on 08/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Michael was fantastic!
    He provided music for our cocktail hour, dinner and dancing.

    We had a very small wedding of 50 people, most of which were not big dancers, which was a concern of mine before the big day. Michael was able to get people up and dancing. The kids were non-stop dancing all night.

    He did a great singer songwriter set for the cocktail hour and dinner. Im from England and he was really considerate to put in a few songs from England without me knowing. It was really really good.

    He also DJ'd for the evening dancing where he did a great job getting everyone up.
    He was very very considerate, he met with us a few times before the wedding to understand exactly what we wanted to make our day extra special.

    Thank you Michael for really making our day and getting people up and dancing! 🤘
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tara H. Sent on 11/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cannot recommend Lee enough!

    You can’t go wrong with Still Listening Productions! Lee provided the perfect soundtrack for our November 2021 wedding at the La Jolla Woman’s Club. He seamlessly switched from our ceremony to our cocktail hour to the reception itself. I seriously cannot recommend him enough, he listened to all of our requests and was so easy to work with. He sang live during the cocktail hour, and we kept having guests coming up to us asking for his website/information because they loved him so much!

    He also learned our first song (A Million Dreams), and created a version that was absolutely perfect for a first dance. I would absolutely recommend both Lee and Still Listening Productions for your event!

    Still Listening Productions's reply:

    Hi Tara - thank you SO VERY MUCH for your kind words. Lee was absolutely honored and thrilled to be a part of your big day. Cheers to you and Chris!!
  • C
    Cindy A. Sent on 10/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ, Great music!

    Michael performed and DJ'd my son's wedding on 10/9/2021. His choice of music was perfect and really got our guests dancing. The best part is he performed one of his songs (Best Love) for the mother/son dance. It was beautiful, perfect, and thoughtful. I wanted the song to be very special. When I read about why Michael wrote it, I knew it was the "one"! I was extremely grateful when Michael agreed to perform it. I was so focused on the moment dancing with my son, I didn't realize everyone in the room was silent, watching and listening to us. Michael made that part of the wedding especially memorable for my son and I! I highly recommend Michael for your event!!!!
  • S
    Samantha D. Sent on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Still Listening productions is amazing. Michael Tiernan played live and DJ-ed our wedding and weeks later we still have guests bringing up how phenomenal of a job he did. Michael expertly read the crowd and kept the dance floor going all night long. Every song he played seamlessly transitioned into the next, not only while playing live, but also while DJ-ing which was so impressive! Michael is beyond talented on the guitar and his voice is amazing! We cannot recommend him high enough.
  • Andrew
    Andrew H. Sent on 05/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The music was incredible!

    Still Listening, and Michael in particular, really took our wedding to the next level with great custom arrangements for the ceremony and cocktail hour and incredible DJing the rest of the way. Could not recommend enough! Everyone loved the music and Michael was great to work with.
  • A
    Annemarie B. Sent on 03/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    First class Amazing!

    Thank you Michael!
    What an amazing person and musician- Michael took the time to learn a song for me to walk down the aisle too. and his energy and music were infectious and incredible I would recommend him over and over and wish I could get married again just for the dance party!

    Still Listening Productions's reply:

    Annemarie!!! Thank you so much - what an amazing a fun celebration!!! I absolutely loved being a part of it, and playing Edelweiss as you walked down the aisle was just MAGIC!!! Hope to see you and Nick soon!
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany H. Sent on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Michael Tiernan is AMAZING!

    If you hire Michael Tiernan for your wedding (or any event for that matter), prepare to be blown away! He is an incredibly talented musician, amazing DJ and one of the nicest people you will ever meet. We had quite a journey in our wedding planning process (thanks in large part to COVID) and had to pivot to a small, 30-person, outdoor ceremony and reception. Michael was so accessible throughout the planning process, he has a very easy to use online form to put in your song requests, and we were able to do a Zoom call to kick things off. We even got a little acoustic show from him during the video call as we chatted processional songs, so much fun!

    For our wedding ceremony he performed beautiful, bring-tears-to-your-eyes, acoustic versions of our chosen processional music (You Make My Dreams – Hall & Oates and Can’t Help Falling in Love - Elvis). He also played incredible acoustic guitar during our cocktail hour. Pretty much every single one of our guests told us how amazing the music was either during or after our wedding. He’s a fantastic MC during the moments you need one (introducing the wedding party and toasts, etc.), and when it comes time for dancing… you won’t find a better DJ! We weren’t sure if people would be up to dance during our August wedding (again b/c COVID) but had a small outdoor dance floor and Michael’s amazing DJ skills had nearly ever guest out on the dance floor.

    We could not be happier with our choice to hire Michael for our wedding and if you’re looking for a wedding musician/DJ…stop looking and hire Michael!

    Still Listening Productions's reply:

    Tiffany and Gio - it was such an honor to celebrate with you - it was a perfect wedding!! Hoping to see you soon:)
    - michael
  • A
    Anna Sent on 05/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely recommend Still Listening Productions

    Michael is THE BEST! From the very first song through the end of the reception, the dance floor was packed all night. He did a great job of changing the songs frequently enough that if you didn't like a song, it wasn't long until he mixed it into the next song. We worked with him to share our tastes and favorite songs, and he delivered on every front, including as the MC. He also played live guitar during our cocktail reception, which my husband and I didn't get to listen to, but I heard from our guests was really great. He also worked with us in advance of the wedding to cut our first dance song a bit shorter. We cannot recommend Michael and Still Listening Productions highly enough.

    Still Listening Productions's reply:

    Anna!!!! Thank you so much!! Your day was absolutely beautiful - I knew the sun was going to come out as you walked down the aisle - such an amazing celebration. Wishing you and JC all the best! Hope to connect next time you're in San Diego:)
  • Laura
    Laura L. Sent on 03/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Michael Tiernan is a fantastic DJ, artist, and passionate about making every wedding detail perfect

    Michael Tiernan is a fantastic DJ, artist, and passionate about making every wedding detail perfect. From the moment we met him and throughout the entire process, made ever decision so simple. He went above and beyond to change the tempo of our first dance song until it was just the right beat for our needs. We emailed, we video chatted, and when it came to the wedding, I felt at ease knowing that Michael was going to make all of our music unforgettable - he did not disappoint! I would highly recommend Michael for your wedding or special occasion, and I look forward to visiting him in Del Mar this summer at En Fuego!
  • K
    Kendra Sent on 03/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Some of our favorite wedding day memories are thanks to Michael

    Michael was amazing and truly made our wedding day so special. He is unbelievably talented and so kind and thoughtful. He wrote an acoustic version of our favorite song for our first dance and created a mashup of all of our favorite artists for our reception. The time and attention to detail he put into preparing for our wedding was so appreciated. We are so grateful to Michael!

    Still Listening Productions's reply:

    Awww Kendra and Alex!! Your wedding was AMAZING!! Thank you so much for trusting me with the music and guiding your loving friends and family through the evening. Perfect for your Bonfire Hearts!!!! (wink, wink...)
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Sent on 03/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We couldn't have been happier - highly recommend!!  

    Music is very important to me and my husband and we were having a tough time trying to decide between having live music or a DJ. When we found Still Listening we thought they were too good to be true. Micheal worked closely with us on our song lists and even played a few samples of our top song picks during one of his Wednesday performances in Del Mar. We were SO impressed with his live music, comfortable / not forced emcee work, and DJ-ing skills. All of our guests kept complimenting him, saying how great the music was and asking for referrals.
    We couldn't have been happier - highly recommend!!  

    Still Listening Productions's reply:

    Thank you SO MUCH Stephanie and Clint! Your wedding was absolutely epic!! I loved performing for you guys, esp. that first dance:) Hope to see you both soon!!!
  • Lara
    Lara Sent on 07/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Michael!!!

    Michael is amazing!! He did an incredible job at our wedding in May. He is extremely talented and was so helpful through the planning process as well. He is very easy going and brings such a great energy. We received so many comments from our guests on how perfect the music was. Definitely go with still listening productions for your wedding.
  • Lyndsey
    Lyndsey Sent on 04/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Artist

    First, I would like to begin by saying that Michael Tiernan is an incredible artist, period. He not only has amazing original music, but he is able to make every song he plays or sings his own by his unique voice and style. He was AMAZING at our wedding last April, and we had many guest ask us about him, and comment about his amazing voice, and good looks :) He is very personable and caters to the crowed, and there was never a dull moment. He was excellent at MCing our wedding reception, and carrying us through the night until our very last song. I would definitely recommend Michael Tiernan for his warm personality, easiness to work with, and of course his beautiful talent.
  • R
    Robert M. Sent on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Collin Elliot was amazing.

    Collin really worked with us and id an awesome job with our playlist. This company is normally known for their live music but couldn't have asked for more from Collin and his assistant.
  • Shannon
    Shannon C. Sent on 11/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    "Here Comes My..." Rave Review of SLP and Michael Tiernan

    I’m not sure a glowing review will ever convey just how ecstatic we are or how completely lucky we feel to have had Michael Tiernan from Still Listening Productions as both our Musician and DJ for our wedding, but I’m sure going to try!

    I first connected with Still Listening Productions and Michael Tiernan about a year before I was even engaged when I was looking for a Musician/DJ combo for my company’s annual Holiday Party. After seeing him perform for a corporate crowd filled with different ages and tastes, and hearing nothing but positive feedback, we knew that Michael would be perfect for our upcoming wedding. As soon as we booked our venue, Michael was the first vendor we contacted in order to ensure he wasn’t scooped up by anyone else!

    Michael was an absolute pleasure to work with! When we had trouble finding a song that we liked for our first dance, he worked with us to create a slower, more first-dance worthy version of Tom Petty’s “Here Comes My Girl”. He sent us recordings that we could use for our dance lessons, and played it live for us at his Acoustic Wednesday’s gig at En Fuego Del Mar (do yourself a favor and grab a Margarita at En Fuego one Wednesday evening when Michael is playing, you won’t regret it!). He also sat down with us to go over any questions that we had before the wedding, and to get an idea of what we were looking for on our big day. This meeting was crucial because Michael helped give our music tastes life in the recommendations that he made for the different portions of the evening. From the acoustic ceremony and cocktail hour, to the DJ’d dance party at the end of the night, everything that Michael sang and played was perfect. Michael’s voice and guitar skills are impeccable, and his ability to read a crowd is superb. Every single person who we’ve talked to after our wedding has specifically complimented Michael’s work at our wedding without us even asking.

    If you are considering a completely live, acoustic wedding, a 100% DJ’d wedding, or a combination of the two, look no further than Still Listening Productions and Michael Tiernan. No really, stop looking. I can guarantee you that you will not find anyone who sounds better, who has better customer service, who can read a crowd better, or who will make your wedding feel absolutely perfect. Still Listening Productions and Michael Tiernan are that one in a million find, don’t make the mistake of not booking them for your wedding.
  • S
    Sarita Sent on 08/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They are fantastic! Jonny Tarr is simply amazing!
  • C
    Courtney Sent on 05/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We can not thank Still Listening and Michael Tiernan enough for making our wedding absolutely perfect. The music was the most important aspect of the evening for us and Michael absolutely delivered above and beyond. We had some unusual requests for our ceremony music and Michael did such an incredible job making it his own and thinking critically and thoughtfully on how it can work for this specific moment. For the reception, he DJ'd and was accompanied by Johnny Tarr on sax. It was such a unique touch and the two of them really brought the party. We received compliments from guests of all ages that the music was amazing. Michael was also a complete pleasure to work with throughout the process from beginning to end and an incredibly nice, sincere, and thoughtful guy. Can not recommend Still Listening and Michael Tiernan enough!
  • J
    Janette Sent on 03/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We would highly recommend Still Listening Productions for your event. We hired Josh Bonas to perform at our wedding, and we could not have been happier with our experience! Josh is soooo talented, professional & fun! He is a wonderful musician. His acoustic performance was flawless. When it came to the DJ portion, he encouraged our guests to request songs, and that was really fun for our younger guests. I can't say enough great things about Josh and Still LIstening Productions. I'd give 10 stars if I could! Erik & Janette Vogt
  • J
    Jeanie Sent on 04/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    After getting a recommendation list from our venue, we weren’t satisfied with a lot of the businesses until we came upon Still listening productions. We absolutely loved the fact that everyone on their team was able to DJ, MC, and also play musical instruments. Every one of their team members are musically gifted!
    Michael Tiernan was available for our wedding day and my wife and I couldn’t have been happier with his professionalism, courteousness, and passion for his love of music which made our experience with him so seamless and extravagant. He was able to perform live during ceremony, cocktail hour, and during our first dance. We also had a special request for one of our relatives to sing while he was playing the guitar which he happily agreed to. He truly worked very hard to ensure that the whole process for my wife and I was worry/stress free and we couldn’t have asked for more.
    My wedding also include both Korean and Persian guests and this was no problem for Michael. He was able to beautifully integrate music from both of our cultures into his DJing.
    Responsiveness - Excellent
    From the time that we booked with him, it was easy to have questions answered via email or phone and all documents he provided were clear and concise.
    Performance - Excellent
    As I mentioned above, his performance throughout the wedding day/night was perfect and seamless. He showed up earlier to the venue to setup multiple areas for his performance which made transitioning between different areas of the venue very seamless. All of our guests love the fact that he was able to play live music as well as DJ.
    Cost - Excellent
    Compared to other companies we were looking at, we feel that the price that we were charged was very fair. Throw in the fact that he was able to play live music, DJ, and incorporate different cultural music into our wedding truly made for an unforgettable day for us.

    Thank you!
  • E
    Erika Sent on 02/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Still Listening Productions made our wedding magical. I would recommend stopping here and booking Michael Tiernan for your event ASAP (I know I will!). He was so helpful and thoughtful throughout the entire planning process, but delivered above and beyond during our wedding. I honestly don't have the words to describe how wonderful him and his wife are, and how his music (both live and DJ) made our wedding one to remember. Michael has a special talent for knowing the vibe of a room, and how to keep the energy right where it needs to be. He is also extremely genuine, and heartfelt. You can tell he truly pours himself into your event.. not because he is supposed to, but because that's who he is. He played live for our ceremony, cocktail hour, our first dance, and dinner. He went above and beyond to make our first dance song exactly what we wanted, and the dance floor was rocking all night! We had many, many people come up to us during and after to rave about him and his music.
  • K
    Katie Sent on 07/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We recommend Michael and his company whole heartedly! Our wedding was literally everything we ever hoped and imagined it could be and the music was a huge part of that!

    Michael is extremely talented and having his mix of live music and DJing was absolutely perfect! We also appreciated his willingness to work with us throughout all of the planning and the personal touch he gave to the evening.
  • Kayla
    Kayla Sent on 06/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Michael Tiernan is outstanding!!! We hired Michael for our 5/28/2017 wedding as our singer/musician/DJ and he was an absolute pleasure to work with. After listening to a few of his samples, we knew we wanted him for our wedding. He is professional, sweet, fun, and an outstanding person. We were having a difficult time choosing the songs for the ceremony and reception, and he sent us various samples and even Facetimed us to help us through the whole process!! On the wedding day, he exceeded all of our expectations and his voice was amazing!! All of our guests absolutely loved him!! Choose Michael... you won't regret it!
  • B
    Brandon Sent on 05/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    There isn't much else to say... BOOK MICHAEL. Honestly, Michael and the team were a pleasure to work with from the start. Michael played/DJ'd my brothers wedding and did an amazing job, so it was a no brainer for us to book him for our wedding too. We have the pleasure of knowing Michael and Collin from Still Listening Productions, both of whom are amazing performers. I would highly recommend this team to anyone looking for the perfect combo of live music and DJ. Michael went the extra mile and learned an acoustic version of my wife's lullaby that her dad sang her when she was younger, which Michael performed for the father/daughter dance... simply amazing. Thank you Michael and the rest of Still Listening Productions for everything you did to make our wedding a day we won't forget.

    ~Brandon & Alexis Ross
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message