Steve Anthony Films Reviews

7 | Boca Raton, FL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Steve Anthony Films

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • M

    Marisa · Married on 01/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steve is amazing

    Steve was recommended to us by several friends and TRUST ME, Steve is absolutely incredible to work with. Not only is he amazing at photography but he is punctual, professional, and captures exactly what you are looking for. He completely aligns his vision with yours. Steve is worth the investment and would not disappoint. He has that "eye for photography" and brings your pictures to life. HE is a top notch photographer and I wouldn't recommend any one else but Steve.

    Sent on 03/13/2019
  • C

    Christina Nadiach · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina Brandons-Nadiach Wedding

    Steve has been AMAZING through out this whole experience. When we met Steve initially he wanted to do everything he could to make this video memorable and perfect. When we watched our actually video, we were blown away with everything he had done. He had gotten everything and so much more. The whole day Steve stayed out of our way, but did not miss a BEAT! We would highly recommend Steve! We will cherish this and plan on watching it every anniversary! Steve had great communication through out this whole process too which was great! Thank you Steve!

    Sent on 03/29/2019
  • N

    Natalie Pirolli · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A++ For Steve Anthony Films!!

    We got married last September and booking Steve was the best decision we made. He was very professional and creative, not to mention prompt with his response time which made things run smoothly and efficiently. We are beyond happy with our end result and would recommend him to anyone wanting a beautiful cinematic video and photos of a life time!!

    Sent on 03/31/2019
  • R

    Recheal Musotic-Desautel · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional Service and Professionalism

    It was a pleasure working with Steve. With his professionalism and eye for videography, our wedding video came out better than we could have asked for. He was easy to communicate with and captured our day perfectly. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

    Sent on 03/29/2019
  • C

    Charles Simone · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our amazing day captured start to finish

    Steve was an absolute please to work with!! He was very professional and easy to communicate with. He captured our day perfectly and we couldn't have asked for a better videographer. He helped make our day run smoothly and stress free. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful wedding video in the South Florida area.

    Sent on 03/29/2019
  • J

    Jenna Hathaway · Married on 07/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Videography

    Steve was absolutely awesome to work with! He was responsive, accommodating and produced the best wedding video we could have ever imagined ! He is easy to communicate with, professional, and very prompt at responding to emails/text/calls. He seamlessly fit in and worked well with all our other vendors. He definitely contributed to making our day stress free! We also really appreciate that he strives to make each video personal and meaningful. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an amazing video. He captured everything so perfectly.

    Sent on 03/11/2019
  • D

    Dan Larson · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best! A hidden gem of South Florida at an amazing value!!

    Steve Anthony films is truly a hidden gem!! His service is exceptional from start to finish and his final product is simply stunning. I will be recommending him to all of my friends and family!!

    Sent on 04/10/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review